Staff Favorites - Stefanie Juelsgaard

Stefanie Juelsgaard
Stefanie Juelsgaard  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service


Reviews

Page: 1 2 3 next
2017 Bodega Chacra "Cincuenta y Cinco" Pinot Noir Rio Negro
Review Date: 09-18-2018
This is truly a complex wine, undoubtedly sue to the older vine age, not often found in Argentina. There is a heafty amount of fine tannin and structure here, though it comes across as power, not bitterness. Darker red fruits are predominant and no hint of oak or vanilla is present, indicating they selected the right type and quality of barrel to round the whole cluster edges, while imparting none of its own flavor. This is a sophisticated Pinot Noir that I believe would be great with grilled meats and veggies.
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart
JS 97 RP 97

Jean de La Fontaine "La Flatteuse" Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 09-18-2018
This is a gorgeous Rosé Champagne, with a medium weight body and a lovely, fresh balance of fruit. Great length and bright acidity give it a "pow" and creates a wine you can't stop thinking about for several minutes after you're done. This may be my new go-to Rosé, prefect by itself or with a multitude of dishes heading into Fall.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

Jean de La Fontaine "L'Éloquente" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 09-18-2018
While my tastes are edging more toward toasty, rich Champagne than they ever have in the past, I'm always pleased to go back to a wine such as this one that has beautiful freshness and a lighter body. The is a creaminess and fantastic length to the mouthfeel, but there are no oak or caramel notes associated with a longer age time. Not only does it sit a long time on the palate after you've swallowed, there is a great breadth to it as well, not something I expected from the light, zippy nose. Overall, great balance and substance and one I will be reaching for again.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Belle "Cuvée Louis Belle" Crozes-Hermitage
Review Date: 09-12-2018
I was really impressed by this wine and the layers of flavor it showcased across the palate. It shows very juicy up front with bright red fruits and you get more of the fine tannin in the back end, creating great length. They have managed to create beautiful balance between the fruit and structure, while keeping the body medium, not weighed down. Domaine Belle will become one of my go-to's for Crozes-Hermitage going forward.

2016 Emmanuel Darnaud "Les Trois Chenes" Crozes-Hermitage
Review Date: 09-12-2018
This wine hearkens back to an old world style, with more savory and tertiary characters on the nose. These notes are balanced on the palate by flavors of Christmas spice and toasty oak. This a great take on the classic style of Crozes Hermitage.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
VN 92

2015 Domaine de l'Amandine Côtes du Rhône-Villages Seguret
Review Date: 09-12-2018
This wine is a light-bodied, fresh take on Côtes du Rhône. With bright, lifted fruit, strong minerality, and a nice acid line, this is a great red choice to take you through the warm weather into the cooling Fall nights. I like this as a more delicate take on Côtes du Rhône.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2015 Bodegas Mas Alta "Artigas" Priorat
Review Date: 09-11-2018
A great price point for Priorat this wine showcases the best of what the region has to offer. Ripe, dark fruit dominate, yet don't overwhelm. Fans of this region will definitely find something to like here, as it is a good, emblematic example of the region.

2015 Hacienda Monasterio Ribera del Duero
Review Date: 09-11-2018
Lovely, deep fruit dominates here, but it's not accompanied by the ripe mouthfeel you'd expect with so much fruit quality. It's lifted and fresh, with more weight on the front palate. This wine is something different and unique and a fun blend of the unexpected. What a perfect wine to taste your friends on when you're bored of the usual Cab or Merlot.

2016 Hentley Farm Shiraz Barossa Valley
Review Date: 09-11-2018
Those who assume Barossa Shiraz is always fat, ripe, and high alcohol have yet to taste this gorgeous example from Hentley Farm. This wine is medium-bodied and extremely fresh and vibrant. Very juicy, bright red and blue fruits dominate and there is a great acid line running through the middle. Hentley Farm pulls only from their own estate, to ensure the fruit coming into the winery is of the highest quality from the start, and gently handled. The fine tannin structure is a result of this delicate touch and impeccable, lively flavors are present thank to no fining or filtering of this wine. This is definitely one I'm excited about as I drink more reds heading into Fall.

2014 John Duval "Plexus" GSM Barossa Valley South Australia
Review Date: 09-11-2018
Duval does it again with this rich, succulent Shiraz, Grenache, Mourvedre blend. John Duval has been working and living in the Barossa all his life, and his wines are a true reflection of the vast knowledge he's gained of the region. Almost richer in style than his Entity Shiraz, deep red fruit and Christmas spices are intertwined here and culminate in a long and broad mouthfeel. Any fans of this classic blend will not find fault with this one, very reminiscent of Chateauneuf-du-Pape, but with a memorable Australian flair.

2017 Ribbonwood (Framingham) Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 09-06-2018
It's absolutely unreal to find a wine of this caliber that is made with such care for under $10. Often at these price points, wines rarely see human hands, being almost entirely machine produced. That is definitely not the case with this wine. Framingham winemaker Andrew Hedley is involved and hands-on in every aspect of this wines life, which is why it has turned out so darn phenomenal. Fresh, bright, crisp, and lively characters dominate this wine. There are so many nice elements to this wine, it can almost be mistaken for his higher-tier, single-block series. My absolute favorite under $10 New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc and one you can trust in quality and taste.
Top Value!
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2016 Felton Road "Bannockburn" Pinot Noir Central Otago (Biodynamic)
Review Date: 09-04-2018
Felton Road is a pioneer in the organic and biodynamic movement taking over in Otago. It's rare to find a high-end winery that doesn't do yeast or lactic acid bacteria additions to ensure their wine finishes fermentation and reaches the correct flavor balance. Felton Road broke this mold to avoid putting non-indigenous elements into their wine and came out all the better for it. They are solely gravity-fed to avoid disturbing the wine unnecessarily, and the resulting mouthfeel is smooth as silk because of it. You may assume that because the Bannockburn is a vineyard blend that the best barrels were selected first and the rest was declassifed and blended to make this wine, but that is a complete falsehood. All of Felton Road's wines are made to the highest standards and the barrels selected for the single vineyard bottlings exhibit the most characteristically of their site. Each label has its own unique flavor profile and the Bannockburn is one that greatly encompasses Central Otago. This is a great balance between the Calvert and the Cornish Point, exhibiting elegant structure ans delicate, bright fruit.
Top Value!

2016 Felton Road "Cornish Point" Pinot Noir Central Otago (Biodynamic)
Review Date: 09-04-2018
The Cornish Point is a beautiful, single-vineyard offering from Felton Road. This winery only uses estate fruit in their bottlings to ensure the fruit coming in is of the highest quality, handled gently, and both organic and biodynamic. The juice is then gravity-fed through the winery to avoid jolting the wine, allowed to go through primary and secondary fermentation naturally, then bottled unfined and unfiltered to maintain structure and flavor. The Cornish Pinot Noir vineyard is almost entirely surrounded by water, which keeps it at a more temperate micro-climate. As a result it tends to exhibit more dark fruit than the others and a very juicy mouthfeel.
Top Value!

2016 Felton Road "Calvert" Pinot Noir Central Otago (Biodynamic)
Review Date: 09-04-2018
The Felton Road "Calvert" displays beautiful, unique characteristics that set it apart from the others offered by the winery. Spice and strength dominate this one, with savory characters edging over fruity ones. The 25% whole cluster is definitely felt in the mouthfeel, but the wine is still light bodied and elegant. Not as deep and dark fruited as the Cornish Point, this one is more precise and punchy. It's exciting to see such a range of offerings from Felton Road, all quite different from the others, yet all incredibly delicious and sophisticated.
Top Value!

2016 Ridge Vineyards "Geyserville" Alexander Valley Zinfandel
Review Date: 09-04-2018
Ridge has always been one of my favorite California producers and the Geyserville and Lytton Springs compete year after year for my top spot. Ridge has the highest quality Zinfandel vines in the state and continue year after year to show why they deserve their stellar reputation. As one of their most popular and top-end wines, the Geyserville continues to impress me this year as a stand-out from the others. It seems to have more dark fruit than in years past and I like that Ridge is not afraid to showcase vintage variability rather than follow a recipe every year. This is one of Ridge's more complex, rich wines, and again tops my list as one of my favorites.

2015 Tapiz "Alta Collection" Cabernet Sauvignon Mendoza
Review Date: 09-04-2018
I was definitely impressed after tasting the last vintage of Tapiz Cab and this one only added to my awe of this label. It is incredibly complex, which is an impressively considerate feat given its under-$15 price tag. Great structure, dark fruit, and serious length make this one I will continue to recommend with abandon. Great find Joe!
Top Value!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 RP 90

2015 Raymond "Reserve Selection" Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 09-04-2018
It's becoming increasingly difficult to find a quality Cab from Napa under $30, especially one at the Reserve level, but Raymond has managed to make an incredible one. Napa Cab is never short of fruit, but Raymond manages to keep it restrained and elegant and brings some great freshness alongside. At one of the lowest prices in the country, this one is sure to get snatched up fast.

2015 J.L. Chave Selection "Offerus" Saint-Joseph
Review Date: 08-28-2018
I was really impressed by the complexity and layers of different notes this wine offers. Showcasing a more dusky, brooding character, the fruit is dark, and the savory elements are dominant. There is also a strong mineral drive through this wine, which adds a lot of character and complements the earth tones. This is one of the more interesting wines I've had from Saint-Joseph and this makes me more excited to try others from the region if they are all close to being this good.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
WS 93 VN 92

2017 Château de la Negly "La Côte" Languedoc
Review Date: 08-28-2018
Showcasing dark, rich purple fruit, this wine is an easy crowd-pleasing choice at a great price point. Fans of the softer, suppler style will love this one and the nice lift on the back palate keeps it from entering overly-ripe territory. This is going to be one that takes off fast with our customers and is a great red choice heading into cooler weather.

2014 Leeuwin Estate "Art Series" Chardonnay Margaret River Western Australia
Review Date: 08-28-2018
When your thoughts run to which high-end Chardonnay's you should have in your possession, the Leeuwin Art Series Chardonnay should always be on that list. This is a highly impressive wine that hits the right notes all around. I appreciate the comparisons that have been made between this wine and Grand Cry Burgundy or the premium Chardonnays coming out of California, but I think this wine is quintessentially Australia, and the purest and best expression of this country. I have confidence people will start to recognize the elite wines coming from Margaret River as unique and special in their own right, and not just as good in comparison to the more well-known regions. Toasty, bright, punchy, and elegant, this is the benchmark of great Aussie Chardonnay.

2013 Leeuwin "Art Series" Cabernet Sauvignon Margaret River Western Australia
Review Date: 08-28-2018
This label is fast gaining recognition amongst critics and consumers as being one of the top wines coming out of Australia, right alongside Penfolds "Grange" and Henschke "Hill of Grace". Top scores each vintage are well deserved and easily justified when you taste the perfect balance this wine showcases. This vintage is showing a little more accessible and generous than previous, which is a nice counterpoint to Leeuwin's generally structured wines. This is undoubtedly a high-end Cabernet perfectly suited for special occasions.

2013 Sesta di Sopra Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 08-21-2018
This producer has become one of my all-time favorites on the shelf for Rosso and Brunello and this vintage is no exception. showing a touch more oak than previous vintages, it still showcases deep, rich, absolutely lovely fruit, and a toastiness that warms your soul. It definitely still has the tight structure and higher acid line you should expect from Montalcino, but it is well integrated instead of blaring. I know how much physical labor and effort goes into this wine and it I'd be happy to put it into each and every customer's hand.

San Venanzio Prosecco Valdobbiadene Superiore Brut
Review Date: 08-21-2018
This is a great sophisticated take on Prosecco. It's leaner, complex, and has a more mineral-driven style than most of the others on the shelf. It tastes more expensive from its everything it has going on, but is still incredibly affordable. Clean, fresh, bright, bubbly - what more could you want?
Top Value!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
WE 90

2015 Josmeyer "Le Dragon" Riesling Alsace (Organic; Biodynamic)
Review Date: 08-21-2018
What a neat and different take on Alsatian Riesling. The warmth of the site definitely comes through, giving a slightly nuttier, riper, more complex mouthfeel. It almost hearkens of botrytis without any of the sweetness. This wine is dry with great length and minerally undertones. This is a fun one.

2017 Domaine Louis Moreau Chablis
Review Date: 08-21-2018
What's not to like about this fantastic Chardonnay from one of my favorite Chablis producers Louis Moreau? Lean, fresh, bright, everything you could want in Chablis, and oh wait, it's under $20. The perfect go-to if you're new to Chablis and a great stand-by as a veteran. Nothing wrong with this one.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
DC 90

2015 Roserock (Drouhin Oregon) Eola-Amity Hills Pinot Noir
Review Date: 08-21-2018
There is absolutely nothing to fault in this fine. It has a lovely elegance and perfect balance of fruit and fine tannin. I've always been a fan of the Drouhin wines from Burgundy and Oregon, but I may be even more inclined to pick up a Roserock on a daily basis, since it has all the phenomenal qualities of it's big brothers, but at a more attractive everyday price.

2016 Bodegas Peique "Valle del Cúa" Mencía Bierzo
Review Date: 08-21-2018
This is without a doubt a serious wine, with abundant texture and tannin and deep, dark fruit. Nothing shy about this one, but somehow it all manages to balance out. If you are after an unabashedly structured style of wine, without the high alcohol or jammy fruit, this is a great choice for you. It's almost Barolo-like in its texture, but luckily I won't have to hold onto it for 10 years before I can enjoy this one.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2014 Bodegas Palacios Remondo "La Montesa" Crianza Rioja
Review Date: 08-21-2018
This is an absolute stand-out of a wine that I was super impressed by. The Chateauneuf du Pape-like terroir of the region results in a lighter bodies wine with great fruit, a fine tannin structure and a bright, fresh take on Garnacha. I think the price point is killer on this one and will have no problem making this my go-to recommendation for customers after fun, clean, super tasty wines for Summer into Fall. Pretty much a prefect pairing for anything.
Top Value!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
RP 92 JS 91

2016 Fromm "Clayvin Vineyard" Marlborough Pinot Noir
Review Date: 08-16-2018
It's not difficult to understand why fruit from the Clayvin vineyard is the most highly sought after in Marlborough by nearly every winery after you taste this wine. This bottling is very classic Clayvin, with rich, deep, succulent fruit and a crazy long palate. Not showing quite as brambly or mineral-driven as the "Fromm vineyard", this bottling has the advantage of appealing to almost every style of Pinot drinker. The vines are hitting their stride and producing some very complex wines at this stage, and the breadth is only aided by the power the rich clay soils give. A winner in every sense and one I'll be purchasing a few of both to try now and to cellar.

2016 Fromm "Fromm Vineyard" Marlborough Pinot Noir
Review Date: 08-16-2018
My colleague Ryan Woodhouse was certainly spot-on when he said this is a Burgundy lovers Pinot Noir. It definitely carries with it a savory undertone, with lean fruit and mineral-backed structure. The soils in the Fromm vineyard are not as giving in rich fruit as the Clayvin vineyard, which I think is great as it provides for a completely different, equally as interesting wine. This one is definitely made for food and lucky for us, it is drinking phenomenally now, but for those who can hold it, your patience will not be in vain.

2016 Fromm "Cuvée H" Marlborough Pinot Noir
Review Date: 08-14-2018
It's not hard to see why the winery would create a wine like this to honor their winemaker who has been with them for decades now. It has everything you could want in a high-end Pinot Noir - great freshness of fruit, a beautifully long acid line, and subtle dusky tannin from the whole cluster addition to bring up the intensity and round out the structure. These are the best of the the best barrels from that vintage and a truly great homage to one of the best winemakers in New Zealand.

2016 TED by Mount Edward Central Otago Pinot Noir
Review Date: 08-14-2018
Fans of the Wanaka Road Pinot Noir from Mount Edward should make sure to get their hands on the TED. This wine shows incredibly liveliness and energy and is a blend of Pinot grapes from Mount Edward's top vineyards. I can't believe this is their "entry level", with such an array of tasting notes and multitude of interesting flavors. This is unique from the other Pinots we have on the shelf and nice that you don't need to hold onto this one for years before its ready. Drink now.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 RC 90

2016 Penley Estate "Phoenix" Cabernet Sauvignon Coonawarra South Australia
Review Date: 07-24-2018
Coonawarra is one of the most unique sites in the world for Cabernet and this wine reflects the flavors of their unique Terra Rossa soils. Australians are making Cabernets that are medium bodied, and they very intentionally set out to make them fresh and bright. It certainly has the fine tannin building up in the background to remind you it's Cab, and the fruit and herbal notes create a lengthy, complex package. The initial barrel aging this wine undergoes provides roundness and power, and the following six months in stainless steel brings a youthful quality to the wine. There are no holes in this wine, it encompasses the whole mouth, and you are left wanting for nothing. Another fantastic vintage from this incredible winemaking team.
Top Value!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
WS 93

2016 Arboleda Pinot Noir Aconcagua Costa
Review Date: 07-17-2018
This is a truly unique and interesting wine coming out of Aconcagua. It is packed with flavor which leans more toward the herbal and savory side, though the fruit is not lacking, it just isn't overwhelming. The use of only 10% new oak is spot on to soften and smooth the body, without covering up the delicate flavors with woodiness. I love the spice character because it manages to be powerful and elegant simultaneously.

2015 Domaine du Somail "Vin de Plume" Minervois
Review Date: 07-17-2018
Deep purple/black fruits and peppery spice are the stand-outs here. The 20% Syrah adds richness and depth and the 80% Mouvedre gives depth and structure. There is a lot of wine here for the price. A unique wine from a unique region that is screaming for rustic French cuisine.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

2017 Domaine des Côtes Blanches Sancerre
Review Date: 07-17-2018
What's better for warm Summer weather than fresh, juicy Sancerre Blanc? Fresh and flinty, almost tropical in nature, this wine is crushable, but sophisticated at the same time. White flower notes complement the zippy acidity and the stony soils give drive and length.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart
WE 90

2015 Joseph Faiveley Bourgogne Rouge
Review Date: 07-17-2018
This wine is mighty fine for a non-village-specific red Burgundy. A little chewy, dusky, with dark fruits and a medium body. This is definitely an Old-World style, with more savory than fruity character, and a long finish. A winner from one of my favorite producers on the Burgundy shelf.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2016 Olivier Leflaive Bourgogne Blanc "Les Sétilles"
Review Date: 07-17-2018
Just when you might think white Burgundy is getting over-hyped and over-priced, you come across a wine like this and fall in love with it all over again. There are still a few unbelievable finds from Burgundy and this is one of them. This is the classic style with everything you want from Burgundian Chardonnay. Fresh, lifted, bright, smooth, and nuanced. I'm stocking up on this unbelievable vintage, knowing it tastes great now, but will remain lovely for years to come.
Top Value!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2016 Baracchi "O'Lillo!" Toscana
Review Date: 07-17-2018
Those looking to delve into the world of super Tuscans without wanting to pay the high price tags many are going for these days should definitely give this one a try. The Sangiovese character still dominates here and that makes this the ultimate Summer/Fall food wine. A budget Super Tuscan with these incredible flavors, yes please!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Montes Alpha Pinot Noir Aconcagua Coast
Review Date: 07-17-2018
Fans of the New-World style of Pinot will undoubtedly love this one. This wine shows lovely dark fruit and a fresh palate. I expected the rich fruit to be accompanied by a softer, fatter mouthfeel, but there is a lot of lift and life here. California Pinot lovers who are getting tired of the ever increasing prices will be ecstatic to come across this deal.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2016 Tenshen Central Coast White Blend
Review Date: 07-17-2018
This is a great alternative to most of the wines you currently find coming out of California. I haven't seen an over abundance of white Rhone blends coming out of the Central Coast, so it's fun to encounter something with unique notes and flavors. Fans of a richer, softer style aromatic white will find something to like here.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart
JD 92

2016 Oakridge Estate "Willowlake Vineyard" Chardonnay Yarra Valley
Review Date: 07-17-2018
The Yarra Valley continues to shine with its cool climate wines and this Chardonnay is no exception. Coming from the Upper Yarra, in the coolest part of the valley, this single-vineyard Chardonnay displays great depth, with a broad palette and an incredibly long finish. The Willowlake vineyard is one of the oldest in the area, originally planted in 1981, and the great concentration of fruit is evident of how developed those vines have become. In Napa, vines of this age would have been grafted over 3-4 times by now. There is more acidity here than I expected when first tasting this wine, which I was so excited about, because I knew this wine would be a powerhouse for years to come. It's nearly impossible to find an under $20 Chardonnay of this caliber with these high critical reviews. Don't miss this one!
Top Value!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JH 97

2015 Walter Hansel "Cuvee Alyce" Russian River Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 07-10-2018
Fans of rich, opulent California Chardonnay will go gaga over this wine. It shows lush, toasty, vanilla and cream notes with an unexpected lift from green apple acid. Walter Hansel has become a go-to for this style for very good reason, they do it right there. This is a good example of the style Russian River is producing and is showing brilliantly right now.
Price: $34.95 Add To Cart
RP 94 VN 93

2015 Fontesteau, Haut-Medoc
Review Date: 07-10-2018
I was super impressed by this almost half and half blend of Cab Sauv and Merlot. It is showing quite lovely now, with nice structure, a clean finish, and rich deep fruit. I am already a fan of the 2015 vintage from Bordeaux and this wine proves why. A classic style with a modern edge and a fantastic under-$20 find.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

2017 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta
Review Date: 07-10-2018
What more could you want for the perfect Summer white wine than what is contained in this bottle? It has a great, highly-aromatic nose that is fresh and slightly saline. The high elevation of the vineyard brings acidity and brightness. This would make a great accompaniment to fish and fresh veggies.
Top Value!
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
DC 93 JS 91

2013 Villa Poggio Salvi Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 07-10-2018
This Brunello is beautiful, displaying lift and structure simultaneously. The tannin are dusky and well-integrated for such a young wine, and there is no harsh or bitter quality at all. Each component of this wine complements the others, not competes with them. That is a hard feat to achieve and demonstrates great skill in the vineyard and winery.
Price: $32.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 WE 91

2015 Martin Ray Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 07-10-2018
What a phenomenal price point for a wine that not only bears the Napa Valley appellation name, but the undisputedly great name of the respected producer Martin Ray. California Cab lovers will only find great things to say about this wine. It is rich and supple with cocoa and coffee flavors, and displays great balance in spite of the hardships of the vintage.
Price: $25.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2014 Helen's Hill "Range View Reserve" Pinot Noir Yarra Valley Victoria
Review Date: 07-10-2018
Planted exclusively to the Pommard clone, the “Range View” vineyard sits near the top of Helen’s Hill. This clone gives deep, concentrated, powerful structure and flavors with plum and cherry dominating the fruit side and earthy notes complementing. This wine shows a little more meaty and powerful than “First Light”, with deeper structure and duskier tannin; however, this wine still displays an incredible amount of elegance and lift.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JH 96

2014 Helen's Hill "First Light" Pinot Noir Yarra Valley Victoria
Review Date: 07-10-2018
The original cuttings for this clone came from the Clos Vougeot vineyard in Burgundy, and it's origins are very apparent in this expression. Displaying the qualities typically found in Burgundy, this wine if elegant, lifted, and lighter bodied. This particular vineyard was planted in 1980 and the 38 year old vines produce small and concentrated berries, which give dried herb and spice notes. This clone does particularly well in cool-climate Australia, showcasing elegant dark berry and cherry flavors.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JH 95

2017 Oakridge "Over the Shoulder" Pinot Noir Yarra Valley Victoria
Review Date: 07-09-2018
If you're looking for the perfect Summer BBQ wine, you're search is over. Once you taste this guy, it's obvious why it makes the perfect pair. There is a slight smokey quality to it, complemented by a savory herbality. There is a lot of lift and freshness coming from the cool climate sight. Another fantastic vintage for Oakridge Over the Shoulder. This one has never disappointed us in the past and this vintage is no exception.
Top Value!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 3 next