Best Sellers New Arrivals Local Events Locations Gift Cards My Account Advanced Search

Reviewers


K&L Email Alerts

Sign up to receive custom alerts, new arrivals and the latest happenings from K&L Wines

Staff Favorites - Sharon Kelly

Sharon Kelly

Reviews

Page: 1 2 next
2017 Bründlmayer "Kamptaler Terrassen" Riesling Kamptal
Review Date: 02-10-2019
Pure and precise with petrol and orchard fruit aromas, lemon and green apple flavors and acidity for days. A fabulously dry and crisp wine.

2014 Château des Jacques (Louis Jadot) Morgon
Review Date: 02-09-2019
This is a more peppy than succulent Gamay that has plenty of tart cherry fruit, mineral character and a waft of wet soil. The fruit, tannins and acidity are balanced and delicate- this too easy to enjoy. ​A classic Morgon from a classic vintage, this is excellent drinking for an excellent price. Try with pizza!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
JG 92

2016 Chateau de la Charriere Santenay 1er Cru "Clos Rousseau"
Review Date: 02-06-2019
The Charriere wines keep on getting better and better each vintage. This is delicately perfumed with loads of bright red cherry fruit and a keen balance of earth and acid on the palate. Wines from this southernmost premier cru vineyard can sometimes be a bit fleshy but young winemaker Benoit Girardin has produced a wonderfully pure expression of Pinot Noir that is accessible upon popping the cork. Enjoy!
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart

2017 Les Champs de l'Abbaye Rully Blanc "Les Cailloux"
Review Date: 02-06-2019
Sparkling wine has been made in Rully since the 19th century. As a lesser known area, it may not have the prestige as other communes in the Beaune but there are exceptional still wines being produced here that are a tremendous value. The nose of this wine reminds me of Chassagne Montrachet with a more mineral-driven palate. The yellow fruits are ripe and vivid acidity balances well-integrated new oak. This is gorgeous and round but not overdone. A beautiful bottle of Chardonnay.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine Louis Jadot Côte de Nuits-Villages "Le Vaucrain"
Review Date: 02-05-2019
A wine that makes me want to cook an elaborate dinner and spend an evening enjoying the meal with a bottle and good friends. It's exceptionally expressive with dark, wild fruits, fresh earth and a savory kick. A village level wine from a single named site, this has firm structure and considerable depth that makes it one you can drink now (decant first) or hold on to for 5-10 years.
Price: $37.99 Add To Cart
BH 87 - 90

2016 Domaine de Verquière Rasteau
Review Date: 02-05-2019
This luscious medley of raspberry, dark cherry, earth and spice is a like warm, comforting hug for the palate. It is full bodied and dynamic with fruit well-represented in both the aroma and flavor, plus I smell a dash of herbs and orange rind that makes this wine even more enchanting. The acidity and tannins say a cheery hello and the finish is the last to leave the party. Get ready for a thrilling explosion of the senses!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
RP 91 JD 90

2017 Aurore Dezat Sancerre Rouge
Review Date: 02-04-2019
She's just two vintages in as a newer addition to the K&L Direct Import program and Aurore Dezat continues to impress me. This Pinot Noir reminds me of a wine from the Marsannay region in Burgundy with prominent red fruits and a delicate mineral profile. It's bright and spicy, fresh and cheerful. Hop on board the Dezat train--she makes a beautiful Sancerre blanc too!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Joseph Drouhin Côte de Nuits-Villages
Review Date: 01-23-2019
A terroir-driven style with gentle dark fruits and uplifting spice, this was a bit firm out of the gate but the fruit flavors were coaxed out with an hour of air. It was a perfect match with my dinner of tarragon-and-Dijon-coated chicken thighs and roasted fingerling potatoes.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2016 Chante Cigale Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 01-22-2019
A gorgeous, dark-fruited wine that boasts aromas of ripe plums, some pepper and flavor that is rich with black cherry and baking spice, with tannins that gently grip and vivid acidity to balance it all out. After about 45 minutes of breathing time, its personality fully revealed its sublime self. You can drink this now or store some away for a few years.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$29.99
RP 91 VN 91

2017 Château Vitallis Pouilly-Fuissé "Les Vignes du Chateau"
Review Date: 01-21-2019
Whenever the new vintage of the Chateau Vitallis wines arrive in the store I can't wait to open them up. They are consistently well-made, displaying fabulous flavor and balance, and are always an excellent value. This has beautiful white flower, nectarine, and fresh citrus rind aromatics and on the palate it is racy and vibrant with pure fruit freshness and great length. A fantastic wine.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Guy Farge "Bouquet de Syrah" Ardeche Rouge
Review Date: 01-14-2019
This is prime "Saint-Joseph-adjacent" Syrah, made with fruit from vines that grow in the same granitic soils but are just a stone's throw outside the appellation. My nose keeps returning to the glass to take in the aromas of black currant, raspberry, and cracked pepper, with traces of crushed stone that unfold with some breathing time. There is great complexity here with just the perfect amount of acidity and tannic presence. Did I mention the low ABV of 12.5%? A FANTASTIC Syrah from the Northern Rhone that will knock your socks off in flavor and value. I can't get enough of this wine!
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2017 l'Avocat Blanc, Graves
Review Date: 01-07-2019
Always one to direct customers to the less obvious choice, this is something I recommend when I am approached for a Sauvignon Blanc from France. Everyone knows Sancerre in the Loire, but more people should be asking for this white Bordeaux on the regular. It is invigorating and fresh, with notes of pear, lemon and oro blanco. The texture is round but not dense, there is a good core of acidity and a persistent finish. The next time you're looking for a wine to go with sushi, take this with you.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2016 Peake Ranch "Bellis Noir" Sta. Rita Hills
Review Date: 01-07-2019
At a recent visit to Peake Ranch, I tasted a range of Pinot Noir, Syrah and Chardonnay, all of which were very, very good, yet the one that stood out for me (and the one that was repeatedly poured into my glass) was this 50/50 blend of Grenache and Syrah. The spice of Syrah introduces itself first, but then the bright, raspberry personality of Grenache follows and they play back and forth on the palate. The texture is lush and the acidity bright, this is very well-balanced and flavorsome. Overall a very divine wine.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart
JD 95

2016 Guy Farge "Terroir de Granit" Saint-Joseph Rouge
Review Date: 01-07-2019
In general, I find Syrah from Saint Joseph to be savory-dominant with notes of black pepper, spice, fresh herbs and stone. With age, they become more smoky and meaty, which is why I fancy them so much. While you can drink this now, let this breathe for about two hours. That's what I did and it opened up to reveal an abundance of dark fruit aromatics, black pepper and hints of flowers but I want to see how it evolves over a few more years so I grabbed two bottles - one for now and one for down the road.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
RP 93 JD 90

2016 Domaine Petroni Corse Rouge (Corsica)
Review Date: 01-02-2019
A charming wine from the Mediterranean island of Corsica that has such personality, depth, and versatility! The nose is full of dusty red raspberries and violets; on the palate it is bright and has a hint of spice and white pepper. There is good acidity and tannins that gently grip. The red wines from this area remind me of Italian wines with more raspberry than cherry notes and I am just really fond of this one for the easy drinking style it presents. I love introducing customers to regions like this that are not typically on their radar.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
JD 94

2016 Grandes Serres "Carius" Cairanne
Review Date: 01-02-2019
This is savory and lush with black cherry and blackberry fruits but what keeps me pouring more into my glass is the abundance of herbs and spice. It is full bodied and well-structured with tannins that add great complexity, and it finishes with plenty of lift and freshness. I'll take a case, please!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
DC 96

2016 Dragonette "Seven" Santa Ynez Syrah
Review Date: 12-31-2018
Year after year, Dragonette continues to impress me with their extremely well-crafted and elegant expressions of California wines. At a recent visit to the top of the John Sebastiano vineyard (where a portion of the fruit for this wine came from), this was poured into our glasses as we took in the view, the cold wind blowing around us, this gorgeous Syrah warming our souls. The sensational "Seven" is a dynamic blend of black and blue fruits with the peppery, meaty quality I love about this varietal, and it finishes with sensual texture and persistence.
Price: $41.99 Add To Cart
W&S 93

2015 Petra Zingari Toscana
Review Date: 12-16-2018
This equal parts Merlot/Syrah/Sangiovese/Petit Verdot blend is a departure from what I usually reach for in the Italian section but I was intrigued and brought it to dinner with friends; it far exceeded our expectations! This is a super flavorful, medium-bodied wine packed with plush, ripe red fruit, a hint of cocoa powder on the nose and tannins that gently coat the palate. Plus, it finishes with a nice acidic pop on the finish that left us smacking our lips. This is fantastic stuff - a superb value, great for weeknight drinking, party going, or friendly gifting.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 94

2017 Domaine Dubois "Bonheur de Chardonnay" Bourgogne Blanc
Review Date: 12-04-2018
Arriving just in time for the holiday season is this fabulous Bourgogne Blanc that really does represent the "bonheur de Chardonnay". Made with fruit grown in the village of Premeaux Prissey, which sits in the shadow of both Côte de Nuits and Nuits- St-Georges, this has a cheery personality with ripe apple aromas, fresh lemon on the palate, oak that is mildly present and very finely integrated, all wrapped up in a lengthy finish. This is a pretty darn good Bourgogne Blanc under $20, from one of our newest direct imports.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine de Millet Colombard-Ugni Blanc Côtes de Gascogne Blanc
Review Date: 11-27-2018
It's Millet Time! A crazy value for what has been a top party pick for customers year after year. A 50/50 blend of Colombard and Ugni Blanc fermented in stainless steel,it's got zippy acidity and clean, fresh citrus notes of grapefruit, tangerine and lemon. This is the ultimate no-fuss thirst quencher that is an ideal wine for Sauvignon Blanc fans looking for something different.
Price: $8.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Condamine l'Eveque "La Dent" Picpoul de Pinet
Review Date: 11-27-2018
This fresh, crisp, bone-dry white wine from the Languedoc screams lemon, lime, and nice lipsmacking salinity and acidity. There is fabulous texture here for something that is typically very citrusy. An excellent alternative if you're bored with the same old dry Sauvignon Blanc or Chablis that you've been buying all year. Mix it up! A wise choice for parties, as a dinner pairing, or just to unwind. Have it with cheese, salad, chicken, vegetables, fish.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2015 Bodegas Palacios Remondo "La Montesa" Crianza Rioja
Review Date: 11-26-2018
This lush, spicy gem is full of gorgeous, red berry aromatics, with good concentration on the palate, acidity that makes it all extremely well-balanced and definitely not over done. On a recent chilly Los Angeles evening it was a satisfying and soothing warm embrace after a long, long day. This is a wine that makes you say aahh..

2015 Walter Glatzer "Reserve" Blaufränkisch
Review Date: 11-26-2018
This is a round, fruity expression with an abundance of blueberry and violet notes. Acidity is pleasant and the typical spiciness of Blaufränkisch is more restrained here but still remains noticeably present among the fruit-forward aromas and flavors. There's a juicy nature to this particular bottling that is in line with a youthful Gamay or plummy California Pinot Noir.
Price: $22.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Renaud St-Véran
Review Date: 11-26-2018
I REALLY enjoy drinking this wine - it's so beautifully aromatic with its notes of green apple, lemon, pear and a whiff of fresh spring flowers. Always fresh and crisp with a dry, minerally finish, this is an excellent selection for anyone who wants to enjoy a pure, oak-free expression of Chardonnay.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Guy Farge "Passion de Terrasse" Saint-Joseph Rouge
Review Date: 11-24-2018
A classic Saint Joseph that shows plenty of smoked meat, red and black berries, peppercorns and fine-grained tannin. I drank this over the course of 3 hours and was seduced by the personality that unfolded with some breathing time. I can't wait to see how this one develops over a decade. Aged Saint Joseph Syrah is so complex and distinctive... be sure to have a few tucked away in your wine storage for future enjoyment.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart
JD 92

2016 Farnetella Lucilla Toscano Rosso
Review Date: 11-17-2018
This is something you'll want to stock up on if wine consistently makes an appearance at your weeknight dinner table. With its tart cherry, crushed stones, bright acidity and subtle spiciness, this is a fantastic table wine that ticks all the boxes: great flavor and versatility, bears structure, is easy drinking, and sells at an absurdly low price point. Fab!
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2016 Fossil Point Edna Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 10-31-2018
I revisted this wine recently and I can still confidently state this is the best under $20 California Pinot Noir in the store. Very flavorful and brimming with black cherry and earth, there's a great balance of acidity and an ever-so-slight touch of oak that is really well integrated. Not over done, this is a fresh, clean and straight-forward wine that will appeal to everybody. Impress your guests with this delicious value at your Thanksgiving dinner this year!
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2015 Petit Soutard, St-Emilion
Review Date: 10-29-2018
​This is wonderfully lush, showing notes of dark baking chocolate and copious black cherry and plum fruits held in a warm embrace of oak that doesn't smother. The acid plays a great supporting role, making this a great choice for anyone looking for a full-bodied, modern-style wine with old world sensibility.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Les Champs de l'Abbaye Bourgogne Rouge
Review Date: 10-22-2018
Made with fruit from 10-15 year-old vines, this Pinot Noir has plenty of juicy red fruits on the palate which are balanced by great acidity and gentle tannins. Bottled unfined, unfiltered and with very little added sulfur - this is minimal intervention with maximum results! Pop the cork and let this breathe for about an hour before consuming - the extra air time really makes everything come alive.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 La Massa "La Massa" Toscana
Review Date: 10-14-2018
This is one of my go-to suggestions for anyone looking for a wine that will impress everyone in the room without breaking the bank. Full-bodied with tons of plush, ripe fruit and super-smooth texture, this is a very versatile, no-brainer choice for successful holiday entertaining, whether it be an elaborate Thanksgiving dinner or those dreaded grocery store pinwheel sandwiches at the holiday office party. Super Tuscan and super delicious.

2013 Andrew Will "Sorella" Horse Heaven Hills Red Blend
Review Date: 10-09-2018
A bold yet classy red with robust, ripe fruits and some classic signs of a Bordeaux blend; cedar, tobacco, and spice. I really enjoy how the lush flavors and gentle tannic grip wraps around the palate, with a persistent and memorable finish. As my colleagues report, decanting recommended. Also a very cellar-worthy purchase.

2017 Abbazia di Novacella Schiava Alto Adige
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Anyone who enjoys Gamay will enjoy this light-bodied, refreshing red. It has aromas of roses, strawberries and raspberries, on the palate the fruit is juicy, the acidity balances and it is just slightly tannic on the finish. Put a slight chill on this low alcohol red for pleasurable, easy-breezy drinking.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine Jean-Michel Giboulot Savigny-lès-Beaune
Review Date: 10-08-2018
I really appreciate the balance of this wine - it is not as intense as Pommard or as delicate as a Volnay - but sits somewhere in between. This is very expressive in the nose with substantial red cherry and spice notes. As with most of Jean-Michel Giboulot's wines, my nose likes to loiter in the glass to take in the aromas as the wine opens up. The acidity is lively, and the overall structure is there to carry this through for another 5 years. Give this bottle a good 30+ minutes of air before consuming.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart

2014 Ramey Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 09-30-2018
I attended a seminar hosted by ​David and Carla Ramey a few months ago. It was an eye-opening talk about wine and the process of making it and he really inspired me to revisit everything I thought I knew about winemaking in California. David's engaging demeanor and sincere approach to his craft is clearly reflected in this bottle. Complex and filled with personality, rich yet elegant, this is exquisitely balanced and will cellar well for many years. ​

2016 Domaine de la Ganse Vacqueyras
Review Date: 09-26-2018
This is rich and expressive with loads of ripe dark fruits, roasted plum and spice. This has solid tannic structure and more than enough flavor and depth to go around. A surefire hit with any dinner plate that is filled with lamb or grilled beef.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2016 La Fortuna Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 09-22-2018
Sangiovese is my favorite go-to wine - it has yet to let me down when I am in a pinch or can't make up my mind. This one is dusty, showing a charmingly tart personality with cherry, orange rind, crushed stones, some juicy acid and a pleasantly tannic profile. A great wine with pizza, pasta, muchroom risotto or, when you’re pressed for time, a roasted chicken from the store (another favorite go-to).​
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2016 Clos de l'Anhel "Lolo de l'Anhel" Corbieres
Review Date: 09-22-2018
Lolo is back! Velvety smooth and driven by notes of raspberry and plum, some spicy cinnamon, and even a whiff of cured meat, this wine just tastes and feels so fresh and clean. I recently took this to a night of jazz at the Hollywood Bowl and it was perfect for our sandwich and cheese plate picnic. Organic and (bio)dynamic!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2016 Nicolas Idiart Sancerre
Review Date: 09-22-2018
As soon as I put my nose in the glass it reminds me of fresh cut grass and summer. It’s a delicate, not overpowering smell and it makes me pause an extra minute to breathe it in before I take the first sip. In my mouth this wine expresses lime, quince and chamomile, a hint of grapefruit and a nice pop of acidity on the finish. An excellent Sancerre.
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2016 Chateau de la Charriere Santenay 1er Cru "Gravieres"
Review Date: 09-15-2018
Benoit Girardin continues to make his mark as an emerging young talent in Burgundy, with each vintage showing wines that are more refined and distinctive. The 1er Cru "Les Gravieres" experiences longer sun exposure during the day due to a more southerly positioning than most vineyards along the Cotes de Beaune. This results in wines with more structure and concentration of fruit but that still remain very elegant and delicate -- almost Volnay-like in style. This new vintage from Benoit has beautiful aromas that are prominent in red berry fruits and floral notes. I like letting my nose in the glass a little longer with this one. On the palate there is an abundance of strawberry, cherry and cranberry balanced by supple tannins and supporting acidity. Chicken, hard cheese, some grilled meats -- any of these will be a winning combo with this wine.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2015 Jacques Bavard Auxey-Duresses Rouge
Review Date: 08-27-2018
Auxey-Duresses borders Volnay, and perhaps is not as well-known as its neighbor, but there are fresh, delicate wines from this appellation that represent excellent quality and value, and are ideal for short-term consumption. This is precisely balanced with a stunning combination of red and black fruits, fresh earth, a touch of spice and harmonizing acidity. This is terrific with Epoisses - the seductively stinky cheese of Burgundy- and fresh bread.
Price: $26.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Louis Moreau Petit Chablis
Review Date: 08-22-2018
Plenty of tart, citrus flavors and very vibrant acidity pop upfront and the finish is long. Petit Chablis is not inferior to Chablis -the difference is simply in the soil type, in this case Portlandian marl instead of the Kimmeridgian soils found in Premier Cru and Chablis sites (terroir!) If you're looking for fresh, crisp, clean and easy drinking, this Petit Chablis should be your choice.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine A&P de Villaine Bourgogne Rouge "Les Clous"
Review Date: 08-19-2018
The Côte Chalonnaise is further south than the Côte de Beaune but because of the higher altitude and lack of shelter that leaves the vines exposed to winds blowing in from the West, the wines are similar to the lighter styles from the Côte de Beaune. The aromas of the “Les Clous” are so expressive, ranging from red cherry, flowers and wet leaves. It is equally striking on the palate and has delicate tannins and a spicy characteristic towards the finish. I absolutely love this wine from Domaine A&P Villaine - it has plenty of personality while remaining polished and elegant. A wonderful example of the 2016 vintage.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart

2017 Tenuta Roveglia Chiaretto Rosé
Review Date: 08-14-2018
Tenuta Roveglia makes one of my absolute favorite Italian white wines (Limne Lugana). After our Italian buyer was at the property earlier this year, he reached out to let me know we would be carrying their rosé too, that it was just as fabulous as their other wines and assured me I'd love it. He was right. The color is a fun shade of pink but don't let that fool you - this is DRY. Wild strawberry, herbs, sensual texture and such vivacious acidity - I can't get enough of this wine. Séverine Bourrier of Château de L'Ou and I quaffed this bottle at our recent staff party - a star winemaker from France endorsing an Italian rosé? Enough said.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
VN 90

2016 Silvano Follador "Cartizze" Prosecco Superiore Brut Nature
Review Date: 08-12-2018
A very clean and elegant Prosecco that exhibits such youthful exhuberance, full of fresh lemon, pear and green apple aromas. Its light, frothy bubbles are soft and almost silky on the palate. Bone dry and ultra refreshing, this Prosecco is the best of the best.
Price: $26.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2016 Kalinda Bourgogne Blanc
Review Date: 07-30-2018
Thanks to the hot Socal summer in full swing, I am tasting my way through our white Burgundy selection, in particular those in our Direct Import program. Many of our customers are familiar with the domestic offerings on our Kalinda label but for the first time we have a Kalinda Bourgogne Blanc! Ripe golden apple, fresh pear and and lively acidity are packed in nicely for only $19.99. If you drink domestic Chardonnay are looking to change things up, try this gem from one of our beloved DI producers, Jacques Bavard.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Wagner-Stempel Rosé Trocken Rheinhessen
Review Date: 07-23-2018
An equal blend of Pinot Noir, Pinot Madelein and St. Laurent, this is a superbly dry and crisp rose that explodes with notes of fresh strawberries, carries good tension, stony minerality and energetic, lemony acidity that tingles the tip of your tongue. Need something to help you cool down on hot southern California day? This is your wine. ​
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Petroni Corse Rosé (Corsica)
Review Date: 07-23-2018
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! If you enjoyed this dry, island rosé from Corsica last summer, you’re going to go crazy for it this year. It is packed with freshly picked strawberry, raspberry and white flower aromas, a touch of salinity on the palate and that crisp, vibrant minerality that refreshes. Pour yourself a glass and get ready to be transported to the white sandy beaches of this Mediterranean oasis.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2017 Pra Soave Classico "Otto"
Review Date: 07-23-2018
My first sip of this wine transported me to the last time I was in Rome, dragging my luggage across the stony streets through a sea of people. I couldn't find my hotel and the wheels on my luggage snapped off. Frustrated, I marched into a random bar and ordered the first wine I saw on the list: Soave Classico. This crisp, refreshing white wine was just the drink I needed. I took a sip, sighed and smiled at the bartender. Suddenly, the broken wheels on my luggage didn't matter anymore. I have tried four different Soave Classico from Pra, and the light-bodied freshness of the "Otto" is simply my favorite thirst-quencher. It is so clean and elegant, with bright citrus acidity, notes of pear, a hit of minerals and a finish that lingers on the palate. Soave, take me away!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
JS 91 WS 90

2015 Rosi Schuster Blaufränkisch Burgenland
Review Date: 07-09-2018
If you have yet to try an Austrian red wine, try this Blaufrankisch as an introduction. The nose is lush with wild Oregon blackberries (have you ever tried one? Incredible), blueberries and a delightful herbal kick. Beautifully sleek texture and moderate tannins.​ Mineral notes are present thanks to the terroir (clay, limestone and sandy soils) of the Burgenland region and there is good acid profile which rounds this out nicely. If you enjoy a good Cru Beaujolais, some characteristics of this varietal aren't that far off. This is a great wine to cellar for a few years but you can absolutely enjoy this now. Decant for about 30 minutes and give it a slight chill. Try with trout, pork, chicken or any dish with a tomato-based sauce.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Moulin de la Gardette "Tradition" Gigondas
Review Date: 07-04-2018
Another powerhouse wine from one of my favorite producers. Showing deep, black cherry and plum fruits, smoke, spice, herbs and luscious texture, this is well-balanced but there is incredible concentration in this vintage so give this a good hour of air before enjoying. Buy a few for your cellar too.

Page: 1 2 next