Best Sellers New Arrivals Local Events Locations Gift Cards My Account Advanced Search

Reviewers


K&L Email Alerts

Sign up to receive custom alerts, new arrivals and the latest happenings from K&L Wines

Staff Favorites - Jacques Moreira

Jacques Moreira
Jacques Moreira  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Having been born in Rio de Janeiro into a very proud French/Portuguese family, and living in France and the USA for almost 25 years, gave me the best of all worlds, one very old, and another very new. I’ve always had three different perspectives on everything growing up, three different opportunities to understand the world around me and to try to make sense of it all. From Ipanema Beach, to the bluest of seas in the Côte d'Azur and Nice, to the wonderful Big Sur. Caipirinha and Feijoada, codfish and Vinho Verde, Daube and Bandol, and the always present Rosé, and…beer for those 110 degree summertime days in Rio! I always worked in the food business, in Paris, Nice and San Francisco. While working at Jules Verne in Paris, I decided to devote my career solely to wines and eventually got my Sommelier certification through the International Sommelier Guild.


Reviews

Page: prev 1 2 3 next
2015 Château Tanesse Cadillac Côtes de Bordeaux
Review Date: 08-13-2018
Classic styled wine, showing coffee, cedar and even cocoa, all framed by the perfectly ripe tannins. They do practice "sustainable agriculture" and even some parts of the vineyards are already certified organic. That makes it taste even better in my book. Excellent buy.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
WE 91

2015 Bois-Malot, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 08-13-2018
Easy and lovely. The 2015 Bois Malot has a very pretty lifted aromatics, reminiscent of fraise du bois. A style of Bordeaux that would go down very easily on those hot nights, simple dinners, burgers and etc
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2016 Croix Mouton, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 08-13-2018
Nice floral notes along with roasted coffee beans on the elegantly made wine. Very pleasant to drink now.

2015 Cap St-George, St-Georges-St-Emilion
Review Date: 08-06-2018
From a small satellite appellation of Saint-Émilion, with all of its vineyards located on well-drained slopes, comes this gem of wine. I say that because it is a classic example of a well balanced wine - clearly crafted with utmost care. Modern, sure, but never over the top. Its medium to full body is framed by very round tannins. The sweet fruit, and a touch of vanilla/coffee spices, are supported by the perfect acidity. It is a wine sure to please those looking for a sophisticated bottle to pair with dinner.

2016 Pascual Toso Malbec Maipú
Review Date: 07-09-2018
Very exciting aromatics of vanilla, chocolate and dark berries, which follow on the palate as well. It is a rich wine without being heavy. Good for the dinner table as well for the dinner party!
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2015 Château de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 07-09-2018
This is one of my favorite Cotes du Rhones year after year. I anticipate its arrival because it always has the most pleasing red and black fruit flavors and garrigue aromas. Perfect with roast chicken and potatoes.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2017 Chateau Les Valentines "Le Caprice de Clementine" Cotes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 07-09-2018
Very classic Provençal Rosé. with beautiful aromatics, Framboise, citrus and a bit of peach even, but completely dry of course. Just delightful!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Fontesteau, Haut-Medoc
Review Date: 07-09-2018
A perfectly aged Bordeaux, showing those beautiful developed aromatics of forest floor, olive and even a delightful note of capsicum. It is ready to go to your table. Grilled lamb with Haricot vert followed by some aged Mimolette and you will be in heaven, for a penny less than $20!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

2016 Jacky Preys "Cuvée de Fié Gris" Touraine Blanc Vieilles Vignes
Review Date: 07-02-2018
An unusual grape, that will make all the obscure wine lovers salivate! The wild flower note on the nose is exotic and intriguing at the same time. The palate offers a rich, full experience, and a perfect pairing with smoked trout, escargot, and any light fish with beurre blanc sauce.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Franck Millet "Insolite" Sancerre
Review Date: 07-02-2018
There is something tropical in the air... Insolite is always a riper style of Sancerre that is quite unusual. In some vintages it is almost "unsettling" in a good way. I enjoy this wine very much. Something about the ripe juicy lemons, richness of flavors and accompanying minerality that makes it a memorable wine. I would suggest a more richer fare of for example: Chicken Piri-Piri or Teriyaki, Jambalaya, stir-fries, Thai food, Seafood Pasta, Jambon Persille.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2017 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Perhaps there is no other wine that will pair as fantastically with Seviche (or crab cakes really...) as this Torrontes from Valle Calchaqui. Its aromatics are perfumed with intense white flowers, honey and bright citrous, but with its dry finish and high acidity, it achieves a perfect balance. Very nice wine indeed.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
DC 93 JS 91

2016 Domaine Cabirau Côtes du Roussillon
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Incredibly pleasing and easy-going wine in the best sense of the way. A light violet color, with a very brambly/Blackberry nose. On the palate the cocoa powder, and the brown sugar surface. Delicate spices follow with soft tannins. I can think of nothing better to drink with a plate of Charcuterie, light cheeses and yeah... I'll go there: buffalo wings! Seal of approval!

Jean-Louis Denois Syrah "Rose d'Une Unit" Brut Rosé
Review Date: 06-25-2018
Very fun wine, with a good core of fruit, but dry. Ppleasing and easy drinking. I would serve it very cold with say... grilled shrimp and polenta, or how about chicken sofrito with Spanish rice?
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 La Jasse Castel "Bleu Velours" Languedoc-Montpeyroux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Another outstanding wine from this certified organic producer. The Bleu Velours (blue velvet) delivers an elegant floral aromatics, with blackberries, and black pepper. The tannins are indeed very velvety-like which makes this wine a pleasure to drink on its own but I'm thinking about pairing it with a vegetarian/vegan dinner party coming up...
Price: Hidden View Price

2015 R de Rieussec, Bordeaux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Very attractive wine, with beautiful aromatics of tropical pineapple, and peaches. Made with non botrytised grapes, the wine is rich but completely dry. I can see it working really well with rich, spicy dishes.

2015 Guiraud "Le G" Blanc Bordeaux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
The Guiraud "G" is a wine for a few more years in the cellars. It has a seriousness about it that goes beyond the delicious citrusy and peaches notes. Perhaps it is due to the lees stirring and barrel aging. It has the richness of a wine made with very ripe grapes, but is it never heavy, and it's completely dry.

1998 Haut Franquet, Moulis
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Perfectly aged and ready now! Showing that classic touch of capsicum, olives, along with an elegant woodsy, forest floor aromatics. An absolutely must for those who like aged Bordeaux.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Dog Point Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This certified Bio/Organic producer was all the rage in our staff tasting, with all of us agreeing how exceptional all its portfolio is. Here we have his entry level Sauvignon Blanc, which is flinty, with elegant notes of citrus fruit, along with some lemon curd, peaches and a sense of balance and elegance that distinguish itself from most of its peers.

2015 La Fleur de Boüard, Lalande-de-Pomerol
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Owned by the same owners as Angélus, Bellevue and other great properties in the Right Bank, the Boüard family. Thoroughly modernized in 2011, this château has been producing wines of an excellent quality, and in vintages like 2015, it sure excelled. It is drinking very well now after a good decanting, but a good 5 years in the cellar, it would certainly evolve into a beauty.

2014 Croix Mouton, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Croix Mouton hails from the right bank. The vineyards, not far from Fronsac, and although it is planted with 15% Cabernet Franc, the rest being the king of the Right Bank – Merlot – the 2014 vintage assemblage consists of almost 100% Merlot. It attains a nice balance between the cherries and chocolate and its firm tannins and a touch of capsicum to let us know we are drinking a complex wine, destined to the dinner table. A nice grilled chicken and vegetables would be just about perfect.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Les Grands Chenes, Médoc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
From the vintage that fooled everybody (2012 turned out to be much better than initially assessed), comes this another great value of a wine that is drinking beautifully right now. With a privileged terroir in the Haut-Médoc, this Cru Bourgeois delivers a lot of quality in its 74% Merlot and 26% Cabernet Sauvignon. The sweet fruit on the palate is surely framed by structure, giving it a nice overall balance that it is at the same time classic and modern. Surprised? Don’t be. This one would be a great bottle for those trying out Bordeaux for size.

2017 Domaine Begude Chardonnay "Le Bel Ange"
Review Date: 05-07-2018
The word I have in mind regarding this wine is "delightful." This is an unoaked Chardonnay with its classic melon and pear aromas, but there's something else... Crispy, fruit forward but with a definite core of minerality, true to its "terroir" of Limoux.
Price: Hidden View Price

2017 Domaine Begude Sauvignon Blanc Pays d'Oc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Crisp with lots of minerals, this is more reminiscent of a Sancerre (an appellation hundreds of miles to the north), but still full of elegant fruit and refreshing to the core. An absolutely "must have" for summer. I have ceviche in mind right now. Also, crabcakes, sashimi, wiener schnitzel, fish & chips or a simple tomato salad and raw vegetables and, why not, some ginger based desserts?
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2016 Lioco Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 04-02-2018
As crisp and delicious as the 2015 vintage, but even better, perhaps due to more richness and a touch of tropical fruit that place you square in a lush Caribbean island, but still UNOAKED and definitely delivering what California is capable of doing without the "Oak-Overload" we so often see.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Beautiful wine indeed. Night jasmine aromatics, together with some other exotic flowers, honey and herb spices. All of that surrounded by a crispy acidity which rounds it up, and make it a perfect pairing with Asian food, seafood, or any spicy food.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
DC 91 RP 90

2014 Pasetti Montepulciano d'Abruzzo
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Rich & spicy, this Italian wine is just what I would suggest for a cozy Wednesday night, with a calabrezza pizza for company! Or with some delicious stuffed peppers, pasta arabiatta or putanesca.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Sean Minor "Four Bears" Central Coast Pinot Noir
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Gotta say, for a Pinot Noir that costs less than $10, the Sean Minor more than just delivers, it is actually good! Lots of cherry and blackberry along with some delicious smoke undertones. I'm thinking roasted chicken, grilled salmon, pork chops...
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

Allimant Laugner Cremant d'Alsace Rosé (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I would say this is the very best Rosé sparkling we carry at this moment. Very elegant and delicate and yet it has raspberry and strawberry galore on the nose and on the palate. Very focused and quite dry. Beautiful!
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart

Allimant Laugner Cremant d'Alsace Rosé
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I would say this is the very best Rosé sparkling we carry at this moment. Very elegant and delicate and yet it has raspberry and strawberry galore on the nose and on the palate. Very focused and quite dry. Beautiful!
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

Avuá Prata Cachaça Brasil (750ml)
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Very nice Cachaça. Very floral, soft and with a touch of honey. Great for tropical cocktails.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2015 L'Avocat Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 03-05-2018
This wine showcases not only its appellation but the vintage as well. It is approachable, but a passage through the decanter will round it up. Cassis, brown sugar, and loads of minerality framed by firm but not at all harsh tannins. A wine to dress up any dinner.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2016 Joel Gott California Sauvignon Blanc
Review Date: 03-05-2018
Very appealing wine, full of tropical notes. Guava, and even a note of a more exotic soursop fruit! The acidity frames all the fruit, delivering a wine that is interesting, very pleasing and refreshing.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2016 Olema Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 03-05-2018
I gotta say I was impressed with this very flavorful Chardonnay. It has all the pretty notes I expect on a new-world wine, but none of the cloying, hyper-ripe fruit notes. Tropical? Yes. And it's all the better for it. Pineapple, peaches, and honeysuckle, and citrus, along with the cloves/cinnamon notes that make it just irresistible.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2014 Vignerons des Terres Secretes St-Véran "Les Cras"
Review Date: 03-05-2018
Here we have a serious Burgundy with some age to it, for a price far below of what one would expect of a wine of this pedigree. Very well integrated notes of oak, give it a touch of nuttiness reminiscent of a Meursault. I can see this pairing fantastically with say... grilled oysters.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2016 Jean Reverdy "La Reine Blanche" Sancerre
Review Date: 02-26-2018
This beautiful Sancerre reveals itself with a touch of tangerine/citrus notes followed by a round, crisp palate. Although not flinty it has plenty of minerality. I can think of nothing better to pair with a sautéed salmon with a creamy fresh herb sauce!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2014 Antech "Cuvée Eugenie" Cremant de Limoux (1.5L)
Review Date: 02-20-2018
Most definitely one of the best deals in bubbles outside of Champagne. With an intriguing balance between richness and delicacy, this is lemony and honeyed but perfectly Brut. Pair it with any creamy fish dishes, blinis, fondue, banana-based desserts, carrot cake, or just as an aperitif watching the sun setting over the Pacific!
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2014 Pichon-Baron, Pauillac
Review Date: 02-20-2018
A beautiful nose of dark fruits, like cassis, blackberry, plums and an elegant note of pencil lead. The palate not only follows the nose but also offers plums, tobacco and cedar. My exact notes about the palate was: "beautiful fruit behind a fine veil of tannins and earthy minerality". I think that describes the elegance of this sumptuous wine.

2015 Haut Charmes, Sauternes (375ml)
Review Date: 02-20-2018
The lifting acidity balancing the beautiful amalgamation of fruits and honey, makes this Sauternes a perfect choice to accompany a Pâté/foie appetizer - at the beginning of the meal instead of at the end! Although, of course it will work wonders with dessert or as "the dessert" with nuts and cheese. A great choice of wine for those with an adventurous sense of the culinary.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2015 Patz & Hall Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir
Review Date: 01-29-2018
Nice and balanced, with beautiful aromatics of cherries, strawberries and cola. On the palate it is never heavy, and its velvety tannins make the whole experience quite phenomenal. A deliciously elegant Pinot showing off California greatest.
Price: $34.95 Add To Cart
WE 93

2015 Seigneurs d'Aiguilhe, Côtes de Castillon
Review Date: 01-29-2018
Lush aromatics of cassis, cocoa, wild berries and vanilla let you know this second wine really is second to none! It has a "sweet" palate showing the perfect ripeness of the grapes alongside smoke, blueberry, cinnamon and french vanilla. Rich and complex, this delicious wine is a classic example of what to expect from the excellent 2015 vintage - and I hear the 2016 is even better... Impressive. Really.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Croix Mouton, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 01-29-2018
Approachable, easy drinking and yet complex. Lots of fruits-du-bois (wild berries). a delicious note of blood orange, and a touch of spices, deliver a wine that would be perfect with lighter fare red meats, roast chicken, and even pizza!
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2014 Haut-Médoc de Beychevelle, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 11-06-2017
Coming from one of my favorite estates in all of Bordeax - Beychevelle - This Médoc delivers delicious Merlot fruit, with its dark flavors and elegant juiciness. Indeed it is quite complex and would easily dress up any dinner party.
Price: $22.99 Add To Cart

2015 D'Archambeau, Graves
Review Date: 11-06-2017
Perfect example of a wine that tastes more expensive than it actually is. I certainly would not guess its less-than-$14 price tag on a blind taste. Appealing notes of coffee, pencil lead and cassis - clasic!

2015 Haut-Vigneau, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 10-09-2017
2015 one of the best vintages on record, makes it easy to buy wines at this price range. They are for the most part very approachable, and yet can certainly age if you wish. Haut-Vigneau is a perfect example. Nice primary fruit core right now, but with a nice structure framing it. Drink it now or cellar for some more years.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2007 Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 08-28-2017
This classic wine, from a cooler vintage still has a long way to go in the cellars, however after decanting it for say... 1 hour or 2, it delivers a nicely perfumed aromatics and a robust palate that really shows off its terroir.

2016 Reichsrat von Buhl "Bone Dry" Spätburgunder Rosé Pfalz
Review Date: 06-12-2017
Very nice floral aromatics and sure... It is completely dry on the delicate palate. Reminiscent of a Sancerre rosé. The cool label sure makes it stand out in a crowded rosé line up these days.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Weingut Fürst Elbling Mosel (1L)
Review Date: 06-12-2017
A great surprise for me as I don't recall ever drinking "Elbling" - Reminiscent of a Gruner on the nose, but on the palate, it has this most attractive saline note. Quite dry but with a welcoming vinous texture. Acidity is high, but balanced. This is an easy, nice wine that is very useful in many settings, from summer get-togethers, to a seafood dinner extravaganza!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2014 La Jasse Castel "Bleu Velours" Languedoc-Montpeyroux
Review Date: 02-27-2017
Another outstanding wine from this certified organic producer. The Bleu Velours (blue velvet) delivers an elegant floral aromatics, with blackberries, and black pepper. The tannins are indeed very velvety-like which makes this wine a pleasure to drink on its own but I'm thinking about pairing it with a vegetarian/vegan dinner party coming up...
Price: Hidden View Price

2014 Carbonnieux Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-30-2017
This wine showed really well at the UGC tasting last January. Tantalizing notes of Marzipan, citrus, and some exotic herbs. The palate is round with glycerol, medium acidity and lots of minerality. A tremendous white Bordeaux, that's classic, very elegant, and quite delicious as of today.

2000 Léoville-Poyferré, St-Julien
Review Date: 10-31-2016
One of the stars of our annual Grand Bordeaux Tasting in Hollywood. Not an easy feat considering it was in the company of the likes of 2012 Mouton Rothschild, and Chateau Margaux! Captivating note of graphite, pencil lead and lacquer/cigar box, along with cocoa, cherries, cassis, and forest floor, and leather. A stunning wine.

Page: prev 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Jacques Moreira is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Jacques Moreira, click here to join Jacques Moreira's Personal Sommelier Service.
2015 Lilian Ladouys, St-Estèphe ($24.99)

2016 Hugel "Gentil" Alsace ($11.99)

2015 Trimbach Riesling Alsace ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Rouge Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Blanc Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Writer's Tears Pure Pot Still Irish Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Yellowstone "Select" Kentucky Bourbon (750ml) ($34.99)

Redemption Wheated Bourbon Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Alipus San Luis Del Rio Mezcal (750ml) ($39.99)

Siembra Valles Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($49.99)

2016 Au Bon Climat/K&L Wine Merchants "Bien Nacido Vineyard" Santa Maria Valley Pinot Noir ($19.99)

St. George "Botanivore" Gin (750ml) ($27.99)

2014 Les Tourelles de Longueville, Pauillac ($37.99)

2001 Brane-Cantenac, Margaux ($109.99)

Franck Bonville Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($21.99)

2007 Bollinger "Grande Année" Brut Champagne ($99.00)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne (375ml) ($34.99)

Bollinger Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne Salmanazar (9L) ($749.00)

2009 Franck Bonville "Millesime" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (1.5L) ($84.99)

Franck Bonville Grand Cru Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (375ml) ($18.99)

Fallet-Dart "Grande Sélection" Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Carpano Antica Formula Sweet Vermouth (1L) ($28.99)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (1.5L) ($109.00)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (375ml) ($26.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($39.99)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne ($59.99)

Ruinart Brut Rosé Champagne (ships as 1.5L due to shape of bottle) ($74.99)

Guillaumette L'Authentique Génépi (375ml) ($25.99)

Foss Distillery "Birkir" Birch Snaps 375ml ($39.99)

Foss Distillery "Björk" Birch Liqueur (375ml) ($39.99)

Zirbenz Stone Pine Liqueur of the Alps (375ml) ($32.99)

Cimarron Reposado Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Cimarron Blanco Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Casa Dragones Blanco Tequila (750ml) (ships as a 1.5L) ($59.99)

Casa Dragones Sipping Tequila (750ml - ships as a 1.5L due to bottle shape) ($274.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Añejo Tequila (750ml) ($74.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Reposado Tequila (750ml) ($54.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($44.99)

Allimant Laugner Cremant d'Alsace Brut ($18.99)

2004 Philippe Delesvaux Sélection de Grains Nobles Coteaux du Layon (500ml) ($49.99)

2005 Philippe Delesvaux "Sélection de Grains Nobles" Coteaux du Layon (500ml) ($59.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

2006 Calon-Ségur, St-Estèphe ($84.99)

2005 Lascombes, Margaux ($139.99)

Lustau "East India Solera" Sherry ($24.99)

Lustau Almacenista Oloroso "Pata de Gallina" (500ml) ($26.99)

Warre's "Otima" 20-year-old Tawny Port (500ml) ($39.99)

Warre's "Otima" 10 Year Old Tawny Port (500ml) ($23.99)

Ramos Pinto White Port ($15.99)

Nocino della Cristina Napa Valley Walnut Liqueur (375ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Cherries (400g) ($15.99)

Chartreuse Green (750ml) ($49.99)

Franck Bonville "Prestige" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($44.99)

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($69.99)

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (1.5L) ($149.00)

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne ($29.99)

Pommery "Brut Royal" Champagne ($32.99)

Lillet Blanc (750ml) ($17.99)

Launois "Cuvée Reserve" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($34.99)

Ruinart Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (Ships as a 1.5L Due to Bottle Size/Shape) ($69.99)

Domaine de Canton Ginger & Cognac Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Ariston Aspasie Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Launois "Quartz" Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($39.99)