Best Sellers New Arrivals Local Events Locations Gift Cards My Account Advanced Search

Staff Favorites - Jacques Moreira

Jacques Moreira
Jacques Moreira  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Having been born in Rio de Janeiro into a very proud French/Portuguese family, and living in France and the USA for almost 25 years, gave me the best of all worlds, one very old, and another very new. I’ve always had three different perspectives on everything growing up, three different opportunities to understand the world around me and to try to make sense of it all. From Ipanema Beach, to the bluest of seas in the Côte d'Azur and Nice, to the wonderful Big Sur. Caipirinha and Feijoada, codfish and Vinho Verde, Daube and Bandol, and the always present Rosé, and…beer for those 110 degree summertime days in Rio! I always worked in the food business, in Paris, Nice and San Francisco. While working at Jules Verne in Paris, I decided to devote my career solely to wines and eventually got my Sommelier certification through the International Sommelier Guild.


Reviews

Page: 1 2 3 next
2013 Heitz Cellar "Ink Grade Vineyard" Napa Valley Zinfandel
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Have you ever heard that Zinfandels pair very well with BBQ? Although this is true, what the adage fails to take into consideration is that usually when we are doing a barbecue it is also very hot! That's when Heitz comes into play. With all the spiciness of a Zinfandel minus the heaviness and the heat. Now I am talking about a great BBQ wine! Vive le Summer...or for a touch of warmth in winter!

2016 Beaumont, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 11-05-2018
I like to call it "easy like Sunday morning..." Seriously though, it's got very soft tannins, delicious dark berries and a touch of cocoa, all framed by a classic Bordeaux attitude. It will be great with all kinds of BBQ's, fried chicken, buffalo wings, burgers and the like.

2016 Zind Humbrecht Muscat Turckheim Alsace (Biodynamic)
Review Date: 11-05-2018
I have a fascination for Alsace, I have to confess. Its wines are so food friendly, approachable and charming. This Muscat embodies exactly what I like to drink. A deceiving fruity nose of fresh grapes and flowers invite you to believe this will be sweet. It's technically not. Very surprising and intriguing. For those who never had a dry Alsatian Muscat, this is the perfect opportunity to do so. Also it pairs wonderfully with the impossible to pair... Asparagus & Artichokes! Indian, Thai, and even Mexican food would go very nicely.

2015 Corte Rugolin Valpolicella Ripasso Classico Superiore
Review Date: 11-05-2018
I tend to recommend this wine for people that have had Amarone in the past, loved it, but want something more affordable. Sure, this is no Amarone, however it does give you "some" of its richness and flavor profile. A quintessential Italian wine for me to have with a Lasagna a Bolognese, Risotto alla Parmigiana, Provolone, or just a juicy Spaghetti with meat sauce... Lots of Parmesan cheese!
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2015 Petit Soutard, St-Emilion
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Rich and almost decadent style of Saint-Emilion, but never heavy. In fact the luscious fruit is quite balanced by its acidity and ripe but present tannins. Quite delicious really
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Le Temple, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Absolutely classic Bordeaux, with the structure of the Cabernet Sauvignon framing its core of ripe fruit, with is very much a hallmark of the 2015 vintage. The touch of wood spices sure elevate it to a whole other level.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
RP 90 WE 90

2015 Clos Renon, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Another P'tit Bordeaux that impressed me for its quality, approachability, and price. Specially good to take to a dinner party and impress people with your serious good taste!
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2015 de Landiras Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 11-05-2018
This wine is what I call a classic "petit Bordeaux" in the very best sense of the term. Lots of dark chocolate intermingling with coffee notes first greet you, followed by dark fruit, cassis, and wet rocks - a note that I love in Bordeaux. It has fruit for sure but it is not a fruity wine, in fact the perfectly balanced structure (acid and tannins) hold it all together beautifully.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Bellegrave, Medoc
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Showing its youthful fruit profile at this time, which makes a perfect candidate for a Tuesday night dinner. Approachable and straight forward with lots of plums and caressing tannins.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2016 Truquet, St-Émilion
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Very approachable - in the best sense of the word - Floral notes, along with plums and cassis and even a touch of oak spices. I had it with Indian chicken curry and it was divine!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2017 Reynon Blanc, Bordeaux
Review Date: 11-05-2018
Fresh and crispy, this is my favorite vintage for the Reynon. Citrus and gooseberries, floral, with lots of minerality, and believe it or not a delicious note of honey! Quite dry, of course, and absolutely delicious!

2016 La Roque de By, Médoc
Review Date: 10-31-2018
The second wine of La Tour de By, it is showing a level of complexity that is rarely found in second wines. There're floral notes, and sweet plums, complicated by leather notes and exotic spices. This is for sure a great buy, not only to drink soon, but for cellaring for 10 years or more.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
WE 89 - 91

Bründlmayer Sekt Brut
Review Date: 10-15-2018
Germany surprises me sometimes. I grew up turning my nose up at "anything" Sekt, until I tasted this bottle recently! Incredibly aromatic but dry as it can be. A bubbly to go with a veal, Quiche Lorraine, Sashimi and Sushi, Chinese food and all things raspberry.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2017 Yves Cuilleron "Les Vignes d'a Cote" Viognier
Review Date: 10-15-2018
Nectarines, peaches loads of minerality and depth of flavor. Absolutely perfect for Thai or Indian Curries and chutney.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2015 Antucura "Tani" Cabernet Franc Mendoza
Review Date: 10-15-2018
Quite an interesting Cabernet Franc from Mendoza. Dusty minerality, capsicum, and sweet espresso coffee. I had with Wiener Schnitzel and was a perfect match!
Price: Hidden View Price

2015 Zorzal "Eggo - Filoso" Pinot Noir Tupungato
Review Date: 10-15-2018
A very classic Pinot, from the light, brilliant purple color, with beautiful floral aromatic. On the palate it has a touch of wild strawberries, and cassis jam. Quite interesting salinity on the finish. Perfect pair with turkey, cranberries, brussel sprouts and the like.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
RP 93 JS 92

2017 Quinta da Aveleda Loureiro-Alvarinho Vinho Verde
Review Date: 10-08-2018
I must confess I have a soft spot for Vinho Verde (pron. VEEN yo VAIR deh or in Bra-PT: VEEN yo Ver.dji, just for fun!) It has definitely been part of my growing up. Back then those wines were very thin and almost watery, but we loved them anyways. Today, with much better wine making techniques and knowledge, Vinho Verde, the good ones, are indeed light, refreshing, zingy and even a bit pétillant, lemony and perfect in hot weather. And that's the accurate description of the Aveleda. A must try with cod fritters by the beach!Quite simply the perfect wine for a springtime afternoon cocktail!
Price: $8.99 Add To Cart
W&S 91

2017 Les Roches Sauvignon Touraine
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Nice and zippy, with aromatics that remind me of a softer New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc, with lots of elegance. Perfect for appetizers, salads, outdoor events and parties.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2014 Château Haut-Monplaisir "Prestige" Cahors
Review Date: 10-08-2018
This Cahors will turn heads of those Malbec lovers not familiar with its home in France. Woodsy and earthy yet possessing a intensity of fruit that it is sure to please anyone. Pomegranate, dark berries and a touch floral as well. Very nice indeed!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
WE 93

2014 Amici Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Full throttle with plenty of cocoa, coffee, creme de cassis and vanilla. A wine that keeps its balance and elegance and shows quite nicely right now.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 WE 91

2016 Gundlach Bundschu "Mountain Cuvée" Sonoma County Bordeaux Blend
Review Date: 10-08-2018
With a very unusual blend of grapes, this wine delivers nonetheless in its simplicity and easiness of character. Not to mention it really matches with almost everything really.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
WE 90

2016 La Graside Blanc, Bordeaux
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Very nice and crisp Sauvignon Blanc from 60-year-old vines. Those grapes were harvested fully ripened. On the palate it possess a brightness along the intensity of the fruit, melon, a delicate touch of pineapple and citrus, framed by a perfect acid structure. Great summer wine.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Roc de Cambes, Côtes de Bourg
Review Date: 10-08-2018
A sweet nose of cherries, chocolate and vanilla followed by a palate rich in cocoa, cherries, and incense. Still has its minerality and earthiness in check. A beautiful wine, with lots of complexity

2017 Domaine Begude "Terroir 11300" Chardonnay Haute Vallée de l'Aude
Review Date: 10-08-2018
A very nice and crisp Chardonnay, showing enticing notes of yellow fruit, sweet cream, crisp apples and perfectly dry and refreshing. Quite delicious.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2017 Chateau de Saint Cosme "Les Deux Albions" d'Orange Blanc
Review Date: 10-08-2018
A classic example of a white Chateauneuf, wait... It's not Chateauneuf, but it sure tastes like it! A rich aromatics of white flowers, peaches, nectarines, honey, bee's wax, and lanolin. On the palate it delivers a beautiful array of stone fruit and spices. It is rich and fulfilling and yet crisp. An elegant wine to pair with any creamy dishes, curries, and spicy dishes in general.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Crabitey Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 10-08-2018
The Crabitey has the typical-for-the-vintage abundance of fruit, but also I do think it possess a firm structure of ripe tannins. After a quick passage through a decanter it softens and delivers a classic Graves, with its cassis fruits, spices followed by an earthy edge. It will age nicely in the cellars.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2015 Joanin Bécot, Côtes de Castillon
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Oh so delicious! So easy drinking and utterly pleasing! Not simple, mind you. it is rich and full bodied, packed with plums, cocoa/mocha, and blackberries. I know it's a long shot, but how about pairing it with roasted duck (or goose) with plums? Maybe instead of turkey for thanksgiving? It could even follow a chocolaty dessert.
Price: $22.99 Add To Cart
WS 92 JD 91

2016 Pessac-Léognan de Haut Bailly, Pessac-Leognan
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Very classic wine, picture-perfect Pessac. The minerality and earthiness is is balanced by is abundance of fruit. I noticed the Cabernet notes are on the forefront, with a delicious peppery aromatics. Great with steak, charcuterie, and sure to elevate an uneventful dinner to a whole new level.

2015 Lespault-Martillac Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 10-08-2018
Made by the team from Domaine de Chevalier, the quality and pedigree of this wine is quite apparent. It is a full bodied white, that is aged on its lees for 14 months, imparting a richness that is also balanced by the fact that it didn't go through malolatic fermentation, preserving its fresh acidity. I would suggest pairing it with any light meat, fish dish made with some creamy sauce. And of course...Lobster!

2016 Roquefort Blanc, Bordeaux
Review Date: 10-08-2018
The Roquefort Blanc achieves a perfect balance between the minerality and all the exotic tropical notes. The wine is rich and yet very crisp, with a beautiful note of guava, followed by pineapple and lime, lemon. This will be a fantastic pairing with moules frites, sweet-sour chicken, and a rich salad with some fruit in it. Endless possibilities.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2010 Alter Ego de Palmer, Margaux (1.5L)
Review Date: 09-24-2018
One of the most elegant wines I have tasted this year. A delicate whiff of incense greets you on the nose, along with coffee beans, cocoa and even violets! Astonishing complexity, and the fact that it is in Magnums, makes a great candidate for long term cellaring, if you can resist its youthful charms.

2010 Latour-Martillac, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 09-24-2018
I decanted this wine for 2 hours, and it needed it. First it was quite shut down and austere, but it opened up, and showed all the elegance this Pessac-Léognan is known for. Spicy oak notes, cocoa, plums and even violets. But it definitely needs time.

2009 Sociando-Mallet, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 09-24-2018
There is no denying here, this wine needs a lot of time in the cellars, or a couple of hours in the decanter, but it is a classic. The property is also located in that sweet spot north of Saint-Estèphe, that I like so much. The aromatics really open up after decanting. Leather, violets and incense. Quite an exotic combination. The palate is rich and elegant, with sweet plum/cassis fruit along with black olives. A very smart buy for cellaring.

2009 Verdignan, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 09-24-2018
Located close to Saint-Estèphe, and possessing, what I like to call that je ne sais quois, I found on the wines of this area. Some spiciness, woodsyness, and a touch of the exotic! The wine showed well, and I would start drinking it from now on, and keep some in the cellar
Price: $22.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2009 Sainte Marguerite, Médoc
Review Date: 09-24-2018
Of course we expect wines of a higher pedigree appellations to be of a certain quality, but once on a while, we come across a bottle labeled simply as “Médoc”, and the wine “sings”. That is very much the case here. It is ready to be enjoyed now. The color is starting to show that beautiful garnet tone. The palate is woodsy, with lots of fruity, cassis and plums and a very intriguing note of meat bouillon/leather, and olives. I would still advise to decant it to soften its grippy but perfectly ripened tannins. So much complexity for its modest price, indeed a nice surprise.
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2009 Bellevue, St-Emilion
Review Date: 09-24-2018
Silky and rich, one of the best Saint-Émilions, I have tasted lately and it is not holding anything back, ready to go! Again, due to the opulence of the vintage, it needs decanting, but oh what a wine! Lush chocolate covered cherries, cedar, exotic spices, nutmeg, and plums. It is utterly pleasing, and a must have.

2009 Grand Pontet, St-Emilion
Review Date: 09-24-2018
Owned by the Bécot family of Beau-Sejour Bécot and Joanin Bécot in Castillon, the Grand Pontet delivers a classic example of Saint-Émilion, it is a rich, voluptuous, full of chocolate and cherries, but with perfect balance throughout. Again I find it difficult to resist such sensuous wine. But its power tells me, cellar time is in order here. I would recommend getting a case or two really.
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

2009 La Tour Carnet, Haut-Médoc (1.5L)
Review Date: 09-24-2018
The luscious nature of the vintage is quite apparent here, but so is the firm structure of the wine. The rich fruit, framed by its ripe tannins, and the fact that it is in a magnum, makes it destined for cellaring, and that is what I would suggest.

2009 La Clotte, St-Emilion
Review Date: 09-24-2018
Always a fair value for this fantastic Saint-Émilion, which is since 2014 under the same ownership as Château Ausone. Its tremendous quality is well known in the trade, and you should get to know it too. Rich and soft, showing the classic 2009 style. It’s approachable and quite honestly, delicious!
Price: $59.99 Add To Cart
RP 93

2016 Les Grands Chenes, Médoc (1.5L)
Review Date: 08-21-2018
From the vintage that fooled everybody (2012 turned out to be much better than initially assessed), comes this another great value of a wine that is drinking beautifully right now. With a privileged terroir in the Haut-Médoc, this Cru Bourgeois delivers a lot of quality in its 74% Merlot and 26% Cabernet Sauvignon. The sweet fruit on the palate is surely framed by structure, giving it a nice overall balance that it is at the same time classic and modern. Surprised? Don’t be. This one would be a great bottle for those trying out Bordeaux for size.
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 - 93

2015 Cirillo Estate "The Vincent" Barossa Valley Grenache
Review Date: 08-20-2018
Nice strawberry, cassis jelly nose with a surprising spicy note on the finish. I thought it was quite nice and approachable wine that would pair very well with say... Persian food.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2015 Rustenberg Chardonnay Stellenbosch South Africa
Review Date: 08-20-2018
I was very impressed with this wine. May I even dare to utter the world Meursault? Well it sure has an intriguing nuttiness, and beautiful notes of cloves and cinnamon. I will keep an eye on this winery, as everything I tried from them was outstanding. That's a great bottle for those who want escape the sameness that sometimes awash the world of Chardonnay out there.

2015 Rustenberg Sauvignon Blanc Stellenbosch South Africa
Review Date: 08-20-2018
Definitely its own style, by that I mean it's surely not grassy or overly ripen, but it does possess an spiciness that as difficult as is to pinpoint, it is mouthwatering delicious. The round palate does have a creaminess along with a touch of honey, and it all combined results in a very attractive wine that delivers far more than its price would otherwise suggest. I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2010 Belgrave, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 08-20-2018
With the Saint-Julien terroir is showing in this wine (they are very close to it). Elegant woodsy notes along with cola, coffee beans and a core of sweet plums and cassis. It isa very elegant wine that without a doubt will be drinking very well for many more years. But I drank it last night and it was stunning.

2012 Plaisance "Cuvee Alix" Côtes de Bordeaux
Review Date: 08-20-2018
I would suggest this bottle for the lovers of "old world" style wines. It's showing a touch of leather and earth, along with some delicious spiciness and even floral notes. As for food pairing, I think an elegant Mexican dinner, Greek food and the likes. And of course anything with a mushroom sauce (Sauce Chasseur).
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Laroze, St.-Emilion
Review Date: 08-20-2018
Absolutely stunning wine that showcases its Saint-Émilion terroir with poise, elegance and power. All in impressive balance! It is rich and full body, chocolate, cherries and plums. Classic oak notes, vanilla, cloves, along with lavender. It lush without ever being over the top. An impressive bottle.

2015 l'Esprit de Chevalier Rouge, Pessac-Leognan
Review Date: 08-13-2018
2015 presents a perfect opportunity to experiment with the second wines of the pricey Chateaux. And l'Esprit de Chevalier is a classic example of that. It is at the same time complex, with floral notes, along brown sugar and beautiful fruit, but it needs a good decanting to be thoroughly appreciated right now. Another option: buy a case and put away.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 DC 90

2015 Baret Rouge, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 08-13-2018
This wine would be my recommendation for a dinner party. It is easy and approachable, and yet holds its elegant palate with its ripe tannins, making it quite pleasurable and approachable for a variety of people's palates and it is also very easy to pair with food.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2015 Les Remparts Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 08-13-2018
Incredibly complex wine showing beautiful aromatics of spicy nutmeg, blood orange, cinnamon and vanilla. It is soft and velvety, quite easy to enjoy thoroughly at this moment. It would be a fantastic pairing with anything BBQ'ed, or with rich sweet sauces.
Price: Hidden View Price

2015 Malescasse, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 08-13-2018
Showing off its fruit profile from the beautiful 2015 vintage right now, this wine is drinking beautifully, but I would suggest saving a few bottles for later, when all its beauty will come to the front and center.

Page: 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Jacques Moreira is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Jacques Moreira, click here to join Jacques Moreira's Personal Sommelier Service.
2015 Lilian Ladouys, St-Estèphe ($24.99)

2016 Hugel "Gentil" Alsace ($11.99)

2015 Trimbach Riesling Alsace ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Rouge Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Blanc Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Writer's Tears Pure Pot Still Irish Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Yellowstone "Select" Kentucky Bourbon (750ml) ($34.99)

Redemption Wheated Bourbon Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Alipus San Luis Del Rio Mezcal (750ml) ($39.99)

Siembra Valles Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($49.99)

2015 Domaine de Courcel Pommard "Les Vaumuriens" ($66.99)

2016 Au Bon Climat/K&L Wine Merchants "Bien Nacido Vineyard" Santa Maria Valley Pinot Noir ($19.99)

St. George "Botanivore" Gin (750ml) ($27.99)

2014 Les Tourelles de Longueville, Pauillac ($37.99)

2001 Brane-Cantenac, Margaux ($109.99)

Franck Bonville Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($21.99)

2007 Bollinger "Grande Année" Brut Champagne ($99.00)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne (375ml) ($34.99)

Bollinger Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne Salmanazar (9L) ($749.00)

2009 Franck Bonville "Millesime" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (1.5L) ($84.99)

Franck Bonville Grand Cru Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (375ml) ($18.99)

Fallet-Dart "Grande Sélection" Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Carpano Antica Formula Sweet Vermouth (1L) ($28.99)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (1.5L) ($109.00)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (375ml) ($26.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($39.99)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne ($59.99)

Taittinger "La Française" Brut Champagne ($44.99)

Ruinart Brut Rosé Champagne (ships as 1.5L due to shape of bottle) ($74.99)

Guillaumette L'Authentique Génépi (375ml) ($25.99)

Foss Distillery "Birkir" Birch Snaps 375ml ($39.99)

Foss Distillery "Björk" Birch Liqueur (375ml) ($39.99)

Zirbenz Stone Pine Liqueur of the Alps (375ml) ($32.99)

Cimarron Reposado Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Cimarron Blanco Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Casa Dragones Blanco Tequila (750ml) (ships as a 1.5L) ($59.99)

Casa Dragones Sipping Tequila (750ml - ships as a 1.5L due to bottle shape) ($274.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Anejo Tequila (750ml) ($74.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Reposado Tequila (750ml) ($54.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($44.99)

Allimant Laugner Cremant d'Alsace Brut ($18.99)

2004 Philippe Delesvaux Sélection de Grains Nobles Coteaux du Layon (500ml) ($49.99)

2005 Philippe Delesvaux "Sélection de Grains Nobles" Coteaux du Layon (500ml) ($59.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

2006 Calon-Ségur, St-Estèphe ($84.99)

2005 Lascombes, Margaux ($139.99)

Lustau "East India Solera" Sherry ($24.99)

Lustau Almacenista Oloroso "Pata de Gallina" (500ml) ($26.99)

Warre's "Otima" 20-year-old Tawny Port (500ml) ($39.99)

Warre's "Otima" 10 Year Old Tawny Port (500ml) ($23.99)

Ramos Pinto White Port ($15.99)

Nocino della Cristina Napa Valley Walnut Liqueur (375ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Cherries (400g) ($15.99)

Chartreuse Green (750ml) ($49.99)

Franck Bonville "Prestige" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($44.99)

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($69.99)

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (1.5L) ($149.00)

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne ($29.99)

Pommery "Brut Royal" Champagne ($32.99)

Lillet Blanc (750ml) ($17.99)

Launois "Cuvée Reserve" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($34.99)

Ruinart Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (Ships as a 1.5L Due to Bottle Size/Shape) ($69.99)

Domaine de Canton Ginger & Cognac Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Ariston Aspasie Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Launois "Quartz" Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($39.99)