Staff Favorites - Kyle Kurani

Kyle Kurani

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 next
Glenrothes Sherry Reserve Single Malt Whisky 750ml
Review Date: 07-01-2015
A very pretty, elegant version of Sherry-aged Scotch. While I'm always leery of NAS releases, this Glenrothes delivers a ton of classic Speyside flavors with a super reasonable price tag. The palate is medium rich, tons of butter cream frosting and toffee. More layers of coffee hard candy, and a dry pecan character that I found very intriguing. A hint of allspice rounds out a beautifully lifted and balanced single malt. Impressive quality, very drinkable.
Price: $49.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Claiborne & Churchill Edna Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 07-01-2015
What a beautifully made, small production Pinot. The good folks at Claiborne and Churchill have enchanted our palates here at K&L for a number of years now. The 2013 is one of my favorite vintages from them. The palate is lush but balanced, with layers of raspberry and currant, red-fruited through and through, and framed with just the right amount of oak. Medium-bodied and alive, this drinks well above a mid-$20 price point.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Oakridge Estate "Over the Shoulder" Chardonnay Yarra Valley
Review Date: 06-17-2015
Pretty incredible Chardonnay for the price. Very seriously made, and a very serious value. More in the style of white Burgundy, there is a beautiful lees character on the nose, with fresh orchard fruit and a hint of citrus. The palate is fresh and lively, fully of energy. Notes of white peaches and lime zest exude from the glass, complemented by a subtle hazelnut note to round out the bottom. Certainly did not guess that this would be at this price point when I was writing my notes--amazing.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List
JH 94

2011 Ugo Lequio "Gallina" Barbaresco
Review Date: 06-09-2015
A picturesque Barbaresco. This wine is full of life and energy, and is in the wonderful position of being perfectly drinkable right now, as well as prepared for ten years in the cellar. The nose greets you with wild raspberry, plum and hints of leather and spice. The palate is full of red cherry, notes of anise and leather, with a textural and rich mouth feel. The tannins provide a beautiful and firm framework with acidity to match, drink now with a little bit of air, or hold for the future.
Price: $44.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 95 RP 92

Alipus San Luis Del Rio Mezcal 750ml
Review Date: 06-09-2015
This is the most fruit driven and round of the bunch. Big and rich, dark fruited with black cherry and an almost voluptuous mouth feel. The spirit is super weighty and oily, with just a kiss of funk in the back ground. Such a departure from the others which are much spicier, fruity and delicious.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Alipus San Andres Mezcal 750ml
Review Date: 06-09-2015
A vibrant and spicy spirit that leaps out of the glass. Full of wood notes and baking spices, cedar and cloves on the first nosing. On the palate it is even richer, almost mahogany and dark rich cinnamon, some cardamom lingering in the back.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Alipus San Juan Del Rio Mezcal 750ml
Review Date: 06-09-2015
The most elegant and delicate of the line up. Super pretty, full of lifted floral notes, and just a kiss of sweetness. Very lacy on the palate, minty notes, very soft notes of smoke that don't stand out, but are perfectly integrated into the spirit as a whole. Aromatic and graceful.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Alipus Santa Ana Del Rio Mezcal 750ml
Review Date: 06-09-2015
Big and brooding in comparison to the others, a more full bodied style. Intensely savory, oily and a bit of earth. What struck me was the dry and almost woody finish. if this were a wine it would be described as having a big tannic structure, super interesting to taste something this bold.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Franck Millet Sancerre Rosé
Review Date: 06-01-2015
The picture of elegant rosé. This is simply pure, fresh and vibrant, with hints of cherry and rose petal, leading to a palate that is focused with mineral and zest, but also wonderfully textured. Perfect summertime sipper while it lasts!
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

Pierre Paillard Grand Cru Brut Champagne
Review Date: 05-31-2015
For Champagne loves who crave purity and true expression of the land, Pierre Paillard delivers some of the purest and cleanest bubbles that we carry. All from the Grand Cru of Bouzy, the sun warmed and ripened fruit sings out of the glass. Full of orchard and stone fruit bustring from the glass, summer peaches, golden apples, however these notes are balanced perfectly by a saline minerality that lends a light airiness to the wine. With a low dosage of 7 g/l the wine is dry and precise on the finish, with a lasting mineral note that leaves your mouth watering.
Price: $48.99 Add To Waiting List
WS 92

2014 Cognizant Pinot Noir Marlborough
Review Date: 05-31-2015
TWR has made such great wine for us that I simply couldn't wait to try our new project with them. The Cognizant Pinot has all the grace and finesse of the great wine making team at TWR, but with just a touch of added fruit and richness. Plush notes of ripe plume and ripe raspberry greet you on the nose, a hint of violet and crushed rose petal. The palate is lush but not heavy, pure ruby fruit leads to very pretty and easy finish. Ultimately drinkable.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Erik Banti "Carato" Toscana
Review Date: 05-31-2015
Year in and year out the Carato is offers one of the best values for red in the entire store. Bright and lively, pretty red cherry, lifted raspberry notes, give way to a finish with just a hint of earth and spice. The classic profile of Tuscany all for an amazing price.
Price: $8.99 Add To Waiting List

Westland Sherry Wood Single Malt Whisky 750ml
Review Date: 04-01-2015
One of the best American Single Malts I have tasted, period. Westland is doing everything properly, no corners cut, the proper still, and high quality wood, each of these factors going in to creating a whisky that is every bit as good as its Scottish counterparts. Full of sherry richness, dates, sweet roasted pecans, and lush mahogany notes, like a fine library. The quality of the sherry really jumped out of the glass--I find that smaller producers often have overall a much better quality of wood due to the fact they are not buying lots of hundreds of barrels, so the essence of sherry barrels are more purely expressed. For Mac 12 fans, this is an exciting local alternative that really offers a ton of quality.
Price: $69.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Chateau les Valentines "Le Caprice de Clementine" Cotes de Provence Rose
Review Date: 04-01-2015
Everything you want from a classic Provencal rosé, full of fresh vibrant acidity, elegant red fruit, and a hint of rose petal come together to create the essence of summertime rosé. The nose elegantly gives notes of fresh raspberry and Queen Anne cherry, giving way to a palate that is clean and precise. Perfect picnic sipper.
Price: $15.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Butternut California Chardonnay
Review Date: 03-31-2015
The ultimate in big, rich, classically California styled Chardonnay. Fully of creamy, lush notes, butter cream frosting, poached pears, rich vanilla. The mouth feel is ultra decadent, full bodied and with a weighty viscosity. The 100% new French oak gives structure to frame the wine, with baking spice and sourdough toast. Rombauer fans will rejoice at the price.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

Glenmorangie Túsail Limited Edition Single Malt Whisky 750ml
Review Date: 03-24-2015
The Glenmo Tusail has been a decade in the making. This is not some hodgepodge blend of differently aced barrels, this is a whisky that was conceived of 10 years ago, brought to fruition with floor malted barley, and laid to rest, creating a Malt that is truly unique. The Maris Otter barley gives an amazingly nappy texture, delivering notes of vanilla and baking spice in a palate coating luxury. The bourbon barrel aging allows all the complexity of the Scotch to shine without covering it up with pure wood notes. Candied ginger and sweet lemon zest make for a delicious dram.
Price: $99.99 Add To Waiting List

Glenfiddich 12 year old Signature Single Malt Whisky 750ml
Review Date: 03-24-2015
A Classic Malt in every aspect of the term. Clean and bright, a touch of honeysuckle, a kiss of vanilla sweetness, this malt has a little bit of something for everyone. A soft entry gives an easy going feel, on the palate dried fruits, honey and heather give added complexity, the finish is composed and not harsh in any way. A staple.
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 93
Limit of 12 per customer

Santa Teresa 1796 Ron Antiguo de Solera Rum, Venezuela 750ml
Review Date: 03-24-2015
A demandingly decadent Rum, full of dark hued flavors of maple and brown sugar. The Santa Teresa is a wonderfully balanced rum with years of solera aging to create a spirit that is past the complexity of a single age statement. A nose of maple cake and burnt sugar. Vanilla cream runs throughout adding a beautifully sweet crescendo to a long and lush finish.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 96 - 100

Laurent-Perrier "Cuvée Rosé" Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 03-18-2015
Intriguing rose that begins in an understated elegant way, and builds towards a fuller finish showing off its’ Grand Cru providence. The nose is hauntingly seductive, crushed red fruit, a mineral vein, and the faintest scent of rose petal all intermingled in harmony. The palate is defined by a textural grip that adds weight and importance, but the lifted flavors of wild strawberry and cream, with hits of cherry tart keep the wine extremely elegant and pretty. The finish picks up speed with reinforced dark cherry and minerality that wraps the wine up beautifully.

Boulard-Bauquaire "Trepail" Vieilles Vignes Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne
Review Date: 03-11-2015
What a charming bottle of bubbles. One of our newest additions to the line up, this a wonderfully enjoyable, open knit and effortless. The nose is cream and zest, maybe a touch of fresh lemon scone. The palate is soft and supple, perky notes of yellow peach and Meyer lemon, clean and pretty. The old vine material comes through on the finish, pure and lengthy. Just a joy to drink.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$34.99

2013 Franck Millet "Insolite" Sancerre
Review Date: 03-11-2015
Always one of my favorite bottles of Sancerre. A mix of updated wine making technique and classic terroir that creates a wine full of depth and elegance. The grapes are cold soaked for days to create a wine that is full of texture and weight, orchard fruit and dense green apple, really getting an added richness not always found in Sancerre. Having said that, it is still a wine of the Loire, the lime stone in the soils gives a latticework of minerality for the fruit to lay on.
Price: $23.99 Add To Waiting List

Alexandre Le Brun "Tradition" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 03-04-2015
Alex Le Brun is one of our newest and most exciting producers we are lucky enough to import here at K&L. Getting to know the style of a new producer means some painstaking, grueling work, having to taste Champagne is pretty tough after all. It was a joy to discover his wines, made in a style that is serious, but not fussy, and absolutely delicious. The Tradition is a joy, toasty on the nose, baked core fruit, with intriguing spice. Bubbly and fresh on the palate with a pleasantly round mouth feel and texture, ending up lengthy and clean.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$34.99

2010 Mercedes Eguren Cabernet Sauvignon Vino de la Tierra de Castilla
Review Date: 02-25-2015
Another truly stunning Cabernet value from Spain. The Mercedes Cab puts many of its California counterparts to shame in the price to quality that it offers for perhaps the world's most famous grape varietal. This wine offers a very balanced view, with very good varietal correctness, notes of blackberry and red fruits, hints of cedar, and fine tannins to round out the structure. Try a Cab from Spain, you’ll be pleasantly surprised.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 TWR (Te Whare Ra) Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 02-25-2015
TWR is one of our favorite producers from New Zealand, and their SB is one of the best that we have in my opinion. They have such a wonderful and delicate hand with their white wines, they practically float across your palate while offering an amazingly complex and delicious wine. Layers of stone fruit, zippy lime pith, a hint of crushed rock intertwine. The finish is tense and clean, leaving notes of green apple and quince.
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List
RC 94 SK 93

2013 Olema Sonoma County Pinot Noir
Review Date: 02-25-2015
Olema Pinot has been one of our favorite Pinot for the last few vintages. Containing fruit sourced from both Sonoma Coast and Russian River, this wine is the perfect combination of both regions. Dark and dense fruit from the rugged coast give this wine a back bone of black cherry and wile blackberry, paired perfectly with the seductive and silky texture you find in some of the great Russian River Pinots.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
WS 91

Ariston Aspasie "Prestige Vielles Vignes" Champagne
Review Date: 02-19-2015
A study in the power and minerality that can only come from the old vines of Champagne. The Cuvee Prestige from Ariston is a pure expression of what the flavor profile of vines that have been growing in the deep chalk soils for many years. Dry and precise, notes of wet stone and a saline purity electrifies the palate on entry. The body is weighty and focused, driven, taking your taste buds for a ride with lime zest and Granny Smith apple, as well as a hint of spice box lingering in the back. Amazing with food, it almost demands it. Cured meats, cheese, cedar plank salmon.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$34.99

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne
Review Date: 02-19-2015
The Belles Voyes is tied for my absolute favorite Champagne that we import. Without question this bottle is one of the classiest, most complex, and simply amazing wines we carry. Coming from a single vineyard planted in the 1920’s and 30’s the old vine soul of this wine comes through, expressing a deep mineral core that runs from start to long lingering finish. This is one of my favorite bottles to bring to restaurants to enjoy with their tasting menus tasting menus because of the beautiful evolution it goes through from the first glass to the last. It starts being a beautifully focused and crisp Blanc de Blanc, pear and apples, fresh vibrant citrus notes, perfect for the first few lighter dishes. As the wine warms up and gets air it puts on weight, starting to show the character from barrel fermentation. Golden apricots, pastry dough, baked apples and spice lend a richness and greater texture to the wine, matching perfectly with the progression of dishes. Weather out at a fancy dinner, or just wanting to enjoy some truly amazing Champagne, this is the perfect bottle.

Franck Bonville Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 02-19-2015
What do you do when you only grow Grand Cru Chardonnay but what to make Rose? Well you trade a little bit for Grand Cru Pinot of course. That is exactly what Mr. Bonville did to make a wine that puts together my two favorite things, Blanc de Blanc and Rose. This wine has all the drive and minerality you would expect from a top end Blanc do Blanc, but with the added complexity and downright deliciousness of a Rose. Wild cherry and raspberry provide perfect base notes, while the Chardonnay adds high tones of Fuji apple and zippy lemon zest.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

Beehive Distilling Jack Rabbit Utah Gin 750ml
Review Date: 10-14-2014
Easily my gin of the year, and firmly in my "top five" gin rotation (yes, sadly we drink that much gin in my house). The botanical pairing of rose petal and sage makes for a complex, intriguing, and stunning gin. The nose is highlighted by the pretty rose notes, with just a hint of sage and juniper. The palate plays up the sage, soft and supple, with just the right balance of floral notes to keep it from becoming cloying. This bottle was empty exactly one week after I brought it home, I couldn't stop drinking it. Perfect with tonic, I also like it in French 75's or simply in a gimlet. Love it!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List

Cain "Cuvée NV10" Napa Valley Bordeaux Blend
Review Date: 09-21-2014
Combining the richness of the 2009 vintage with the freshness of the 2010, this incredible multi-vintage red offers an extraordinarily balanced Napa Cab. The dark fruit is layered with notes of raspberry and currant, laced with savory leather. To add balance to this blend, the 2010 brings freshness, red cherry and herbal components, fresh mint and crushed sage. The sum is greater than the parts in this case.
Price: $33.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 92

Singani 63 Bolivian Muscat Brandy 750ml
Review Date: 09-15-2014
Exactly what we love to drink. After a "serious day in the office" tasting as many as 40 different whiskies, the Singani is the type of spirit I want to come home to, delicious. Fresh, and lively, you get the essence of the Muscat grape, floral, with ripe peach and apricot, this is super clean and dangerously drinkable. So much to do with it: Pisco sour stand-in, add some tonic, or lemon soda with a twist; I would even venture to say it would be killer in a Mojito.
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List

2002 Thiénot "La Vigne aux Gamins" Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne
Review Date: 08-28-2014
A study in elegant richness and composure. The La Vigne Aux Gamins is one of the best bottles of bubbles I have had the pleasure to have this year. Out of the glass come toasted almonds and a hint of pound cake, with elegant aromas of white flowers and fresh chalk, signs of the beautiful Chardonnay that is about to envelope your palate. The first sip rushes in with spiced apples, fresh baguette and a beautiful counterbalance of white flowers that follow through from the nose. The freshness of this wine is what sets it apart, there is a persistent minerality that lends lift to the mouth feel, and an elegance that dances all the way through to the beautifully long and full finish. These notes were written on a day that we tried a total of 63 other Champagnes, from Krug to Billecart; this wine was undoubtedly one of the best things we tasted.
Price: $149.00 Add To Waiting List
WE 94 WS 93

2006 Louis Roederer "Cristal" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 08-20-2014
Cristal is really serious Champagne. Yes it is famous, yes it has a lot of hype, but behind all of that, there is some of best Champagne in the bottle you will find anywhere. The 2006 is a beautiful combination of ripe summer fruit that is characteristic of the vintage, and a driving minerality that comes from the chalky soil from estate-grown grapes. I was well impressed with the golden apple and pear notes that were delivered alongside super-fine bubbles and a precise mineral presence. A hint of nutty richness at the back-end of the palate adds just the perfect balance of richness. This is a wine that will develop in the cellar for years to come and will undoubtedly reward your patience.

Monkey 47 Schwarzwald Gin 375ml
Review Date: 05-01-2014
This was the only bottle I brought back from our recent trip to Scotland. When you spend all day tastings as many as 60 Scotches, the idea of buying booze was pretty much the farthest thing from my mind...until I tried this gin. We were lucky enough to stumble into a very reputable bottle shop where the lovely lady was kind enough to let us try this. As soon as I did, I was hooked. This is by far the most complex and intriguing gin I have ever tasted. Layers of herbal notes that keep revealing themselves, juniper, bay leaf, and lemon zest, to name a few. It is so fresh and clean, not a rough edge to be found. I couldn’t believe that it was a gin I was drinking. If you are a fan of complex spirits, this is worth getting into a glass near you.
Price: $44.99 Add To Waiting List

Laurent-Perrier "Grand Siècle" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 09-17-2013
The Grand Siècle is a prestige bottling with the stuffing to back it up. I was well impressed with this bottle in our last tasting, it has all the complexity and richness that you would expect from the top bottling of a Champagne House. A true multi-vintage wine, this combines the strengths of three great vintages into a sum that is greater than the three parts. This wine is driven decadence, ripe off the tree peaches and cream envelope your palate at the first sip, followed by dense shortbread and white flowers. Layers or citrus and ginger follow, supported by a subtle nuttiness from the lengthy aging, this wine is complete, without a single edge to be found.

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne
Review Date: 09-17-2013
The LP non-vintage is made in a very open-knit, pleasing style. Layers of rich apple and golden pear are enveloped by toasted bread and candied citrus peel. This wine is on the opulent side for the category, with the brightness of the citrus enough to balance out the creaminess. Overall this is very pretty Champagne, there are layered flavors that impress for the price, and this comes across as very well made.
Price: $31.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 91 WS 90

Nikka Coffey Still Japanese Grain Whisky 750ml
Review Date: 09-11-2013
One of the most unique and exciting Whiskey's I have had this year! I always love off the beaten path Spirits that just wow you. This is the ultimate in soft, supple, and yummy unmalted grain Whiskey. Notes of caramel, candied nuts and sweet sweet grains all combine to make something that is absolutely delicious. The finish is velvety vanilla and hazel nut and lengthier than I would have expected. With the other expressions from Nikka being so highly allocated, jump on this while you can!
Price: $62.99 Add To Waiting List

Smooth Ambler Old Scout 10 Year Old Bourbon 750ml
Review Date: 06-05-2013
Another quality expression from Smooth Ambler, I am now in the habit of getting excited for their new releases. In a world of diminishing stocks and shortages, it is wonderful to have some older, and quality, expressions available to us. Ok, on to the brown stuff. Spices and graham cracker waft out of the glass, a soft aroma of vanilla adds a nice base to the nose, straight forward and enticing. The palate is sweet and supple; the corn adds a very nice roundness without making it flabby. My first impression was that of dried orange peel and creamy hazel nuts. There are hints of darker spices to give it back bone, clove, anise, leading into a soft finish of vanilla and pepper. Overall a quality Bourbon that is sure to please those of us in need of something with a decent amount of age on it.
Price: $37.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 95

2010 Amici Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 05-31-2013
Proper Napa Cab. My tasting notes of this read like they were taken right out of what a Rutherford Cab is supposed to taste like; dark blue and black fruits, a dusty earthiness, cassis and sweet oak. This is a very good example of what balanced Cab tastes like, drinkable now, certainly worth drinking over the next 10 years as well.
Price: $43.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 91 RP 90

1999 Bodegas Puelles Gran Reserva Rioja
Review Date: 05-31-2013
Perfectly mature Rioja makes me a very happy man. This wine is on the traditional side of the Rioja dividing line, it is about earth and spice, brilliant acidity and just enough mature fruit to be in balance. This is decidedly nerdy wine, it is complex, intricate, and full of nuance. A food wine to be sure, lamb, burgers, grilled things.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 91

Montechiara Prosecco DOC
Review Date: 11-29-2012
Beautifully crisp and refreshing, this is the perfect wine for parties, cocktails and just plain enjoying a very affordable bottle of bubbles. The Montechiara Prosecco is full of pears and green apples, enough richness for weight, and the perfect balance of acidity for freshness. This is great for the price.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

Louis Roederer "Brut Premier" Champagne
Review Date: 11-07-2012
This is my favorite entry tier wine from a big house. The quality is a step above due to careful wine making and a touch of reserve wines in the blend to add depth and nuance to a very affordable bottle of bubbles. Taking a look at my notes going back three testing’s, the most consistent notes that came up again and again were delicate white flowers and spiced pears, these delicate flavors combine with good acidity and a finely textured mouth feel make for a bottle of wine that can be enjoyed by many.

Deligeroy Cremant de Loire Brut
Review Date: 10-31-2011
Beautifully elegent and refreshing, this bubbly brings a festive tone to any gathering without dragging a price tag along
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List

Fluteau "Cuvée Réservée" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 10-30-2011
The complexity and depth of this wine made a great impression on myself and my family the night we opened this. Lots of fruit from the Pinot, a touch of toast and spice from the extended lees time, this bottle of bubbly is intruiging and delicious.
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List

Deutz "Brut Classic" Champagne
Review Date: 10-30-2011
I recently tasted this at our Champagne event and was pleasantly suprised by the balance and concentration of this wine. A balanced blend with richness and stone fruit notes as well and a very full mouth feel.
Price: $34.99 Add To Waiting List
WS 91 ST 90

Fluteau Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 09-29-2011
Taking Mr. Westby’s advice, I had a glass of this at the beginning of my evening with cold cuts, bread and cheese, managed to show some semblance of will power and managed to save half a bottle to enjoy with dessert. Both pairings were superb, this dark and powerful Rose is deep and brooding and offers quite the array of options.
Price: $34.99 Add To Waiting List

Sorelle Bronca Prosecco DOCG
Review Date: 09-29-2011
Perfectly crisp and refreshing,this Prosecco delivers a festive drink that is a certain people pleaser
Price: $17.99 Add To Waiting List

San Venanzio Prosecco Valdobbiadene Superiore Brut
Review Date: 09-27-2011
Exactly what I look for in a Prosecco, crisp, refreshing and fruity without being sweet and cloying. Greg did a wonderful job finding this producer to bring in directly, stone and core fruits jump out of the glass, continuing on the palate with a lovely clean mouth feel. A bright lovely drink that is the perfect start of an evening.
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne (375ml)
Review Date: 09-27-2011
Wonderfully balanced bubbles for a wonderfully balanced price tag. The Carte Blanche is my most often used excuse to open bubble just for the sake of having a glass of Champagne, there are always a couple of bottles stashed away around my house. Powerfully elegant, with toasted nutty notes and a length on the finish that reasserts why I love this wine.
Price: $15.99 Add To Waiting List

Deligeroy Crémant de Loire Brut Rosé
Review Date: 02-28-2011
Rose with dark fruit and a very fine bubble structure for less than 15 dollars if just fine in my book. A glass of this on a sunny day while on a deck with a view would make this wine sing.
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List

Page: 1 2 next