Staff Favorites - Jacques Moreira

Jacques Moreira
Jacques Moreira  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Having been born in Rio de Janeiro into a very proud French/Portuguese family, and living in France and the USA for almost 25 years, gave me the best of all worlds, one very old, and another very new. I’ve always had three different perspectives on everything growing up, three different opportunities to understand the world around me and to try to make sense of it all. From Ipanema Beach, to the bluest of seas in the Côte d'Azur and Nice, to the wonderful Big Sur. Caipirinha and Feijoada, codfish and Vinho Verde, Daube and Bandol, and the always present Rosé, and…beer for those 110 degree summertime days in Rio! I always worked in the food business, in Paris, Nice and San Francisco. While working at Jules Verne in Paris, I decided to devote my career solely to wines and eventually got my Sommelier certification through the International Sommelier Guild.


Reviews

Page: 1 2 3 next
2015 La Jasse Castel "Bleu Velours" Languedoc-Montpeyroux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Another outstanding wine from this certified organic producer. The Bleu Velours (blue velvet) delivers an elegant floral aromatics, with blackberries, and black pepper. The tannins are indeed very velvety-like which makes this wine a pleasure to drink on its own but I'm thinking about pairing it with a vegetarian/vegan dinner party coming up...
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Christophe" Crozes-Hermitage Blanc
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Outstanding wine with an impressive orange, honey and white flowers aromatics, followed by a very complex palate. Wood spices, cloves, orange blossoms and even cinnamon, with a thick texture, but all in balance. It drinks like a wine at least twice its price.

2015 Antech "Emotion" Cremant de Limoux Brut Rosé
Review Date: 06-04-2018
I love its delicate color and its aromas of wild strawberries and raspberries. Completely Brut, and it pairs beautifully with salads, sandwiches and by the pool!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Christophe" Crozes-Hermitage
Review Date: 06-04-2018
A very classic Northern Rhône Syrah with its characteristic violets, vanila and meat aromatics, along with blood orange and white pepper. Very good wine to pair with all kinds of stews and Indian food as well.

2017 Quinta da Aveleda Loureiro-Alvarinho Vinho Verde
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Quite simply the perfect wine for a springtime afternoon cocktail! Also just about perfect with light aperitifs.
Price: $8.99 Add To Cart

2015 R de Rieussec, Bordeaux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Very attractive wine, with beautiful aromatics of tropical pineapple, and peaches. Made with non botrytised grapes, the wine is rich but completely dry. I can see it working really well with rich, spicy dishes.

2015 Guiraud "Le G" Blanc Bordeaux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
The Guiraud "G" is a wine for a few more years in the cellars. It has a seriousness about it that goes beyond the delicious citrusy and peaches notes. Perhaps it is due to the lees stirring and barrel aging. It has the richness of a wine made with very ripe grapes, but is it never heavy, and it's completely dry.

2017 Sigalas Assyrtiko Santorini Greece
Review Date: 06-04-2018
I thoroughly enjoy this rich, yet crisp, full-flavored expression of Assyrtiko. The beautiful notes of pineapple, dried apricots along with its saline/herbal notes, would make this wine an absolute delight to pair with of course -- Greek food, but also any Mediterranean-style dishes as well.
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart

2007 Lanessan, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This wine is right now drinking beautifully. The tannins softened providing for a silk palate, with cherry and plums notes along a coffee and spice touch.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

1998 Haut Franquet, Moulis
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Perfectly aged and ready now! Showing that classic touch of capsicum, olives, along with an elegant woodsy, forest floor aromatics. An absolutely must for those who like aged Bordeaux.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Dog Point Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This certified Bio/Organic producer was all the rage in our staff tasting, with all of us agreeing how exceptional all its portfolio is. Here we have his entry level Sauvignon Blanc, which is flinty, with elegant notes of citrus fruit, along with some lemon curd, peaches and a sense of balance and elegance that distinguish itself from most of its peers.

2017 ColleStefano Verdicchio di Matelica
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This is the kind of wine I would wholeheartedly recommend. A beautiful pale lemony color greets you, followed by a peppery nose full of citron, grapefruit and Granny Smith apples and a whiff of dried herbs. Very intriguing palate indeed; a slight prickling on the tongue due to its incredible crispness and a touch of almond skin. It is like biting on a juicy green apple. This wine begs for seafood, risotto, lasagna bianca, fettuccine alfredo or pasta primavera.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2009 Lopez de Heredia "Viña Cubillo" Crianza Rioja
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Lopez de Heredia is without a doubt one of the most traditional wineries in the whole of Spain. It represents to me the very spirit of this fascinating country. THIS is Spanish wine! Call me a purist, old fashioned, and I'll just smile and reach for the nearest bottle of Lopez de Heredia. If you are interested in Spanish wines, I urge you to visit their website. It's very comprehensible and in English. The Cubillo is kind of the "entry level" for Lopez de Heredia, but far from being just a simple wine. This is very velvety, almost reminding me of a Burgundy, with dried cherries, currant sauce and an elegant touch of tobacco. I can imagine how delicious this wine would be with Roasted Pork with currants.
Price: $25.99 Add To Cart

2015 La Fleur de Boüard, Lalande-de-Pomerol
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Owned by the same owners as Angélus, Bellevue and other great properties in the Right Bank, the Boüard family. Thoroughly modernized in 2011, this château has been producing wines of an excellent quality, and in vintages like 2015, it sure excelled. It is drinking very well now after a good decanting, but a good 5 years in the cellar, it would certainly evolve into a beauty.

2015 Fonréaud, Listrac
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Located at the highest point in the Médoc, which means great drainage in the vineyards, the Fonreaud clearly delivered a classic in 2015. It is a pleasant, soft, kind of wine, full of ripe berries along with a gravelly minerality. Drink or hold, either way, this bottle is sure to offer enduring enjoyment.

2014 Croix Mouton, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Croix Mouton hails from the right bank. The vineyards, not far from Fronsac, and although it is planted with 15% Cabernet Franc, the rest being the king of the Right Bank – Merlot – the 2014 vintage assemblage consists of almost 100% Merlot. It attains a nice balance between the cherries and chocolate and its firm tannins and a touch of capsicum to let us know we are drinking a complex wine, destined to the dinner table. A nice grilled chicken and vegetables would be just about perfect.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Les Grands Chenes, Médoc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
From the vintage that fooled everybody (2012 turned out to be much better than initially assessed), comes this another great value of a wine that is drinking beautifully right now. With a privileged terroir in the Haut-Médoc, this Cru Bourgeois delivers a lot of quality in its 74% Merlot and 26% Cabernet Sauvignon. The sweet fruit on the palate is surely framed by structure, giving it a nice overall balance that it is at the same time classic and modern. Surprised? Don’t be. This one would be a great bottle for those trying out Bordeaux for size.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 - 93

2016 Baron de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône Blanc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Oh what a pretty wine! And I say that in the most serious way... The Viognier shines through with a cornucopia of tropical fruits tinged with a somewhat more delicate aromas i.e. Peaches, white flowers, apricots. Great pairing with spicy goods, salads, creamy sauced fish.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
WS 92

2017 Domaine Begude Chardonnay "Le Bel Ange"
Review Date: 05-07-2018
The word I have in mind regarding this wine is "delightful." This is an unoaked Chardonnay with its classic melon and pear aromas, but there's something else... Crispy, fruit forward but with a definite core of minerality, true to its "terroir" of Limoux.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Begude Sauvignon Blanc Pays d'Oc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Crisp with lots of minerals, this is more reminiscent of a Sancerre (an appellation hundreds of miles to the north), but still full of elegant fruit and refreshing to the core. An absolutely "must have" for summer. I have ceviche in mind right now. Also, crabcakes, sashimi, wiener schnitzel, fish & chips or a simple tomato salad and raw vegetables and, why not, some ginger based desserts?
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2009 Saint Martial, St-Emilion
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Here’s a fantastic wine from the legendary 2009 vintage, that due to our direct import program, we can offer it to you for less than $30. No easy feat for this quality of Saint- Émilion. Bursting with ripe cherries, chocolate, and beautiful notes of violets. It offers the complexity of the 2009 vintage along with the approachability of an almost 10 year old wine.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

1989 l'Arrosée, St-Emilion
Review Date: 05-07-2018
The 1989 l'Arrosée is at its marvelous peak right now, exhibiting its classic, mature Bordeaux class. Forest floor, sweet plums and a touch of coffee, and although the tannins are pure velvet at this point, the wine holds its structure with poise. Here’s an elegant wine that is sure to impress at a dinner party, and since it’s no longer made since 2012, when it became part of Quintus, the limited number of these bottles sure adds to its graceful allure.
Price: $99.99 Add To Cart
WS 93

2015 La Fortuna Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Spices, flowers, and chocolate covered cherries! Just a delicious Italian red wine to indulge with a plate of pasta.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ferrero "Pepita" Rosso di Toscana
Review Date: 04-02-2018
This is the kind of a wine I like to have around for my Italian soirées. Light in tannis, but still with structure, lots of cherry fruit and tobacco. Very good indeed with a slice of pizza or a more elaborate Italian fare.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Lioco Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 04-02-2018
As crisp and delicious as the 2015 vintage, but even better, perhaps due to more richness and a touch of tropical fruit that place you square in a lush Caribbean island, but still UNOAKED and definitely delivering what California is capable of doing without the "Oak-Overload" we so often see.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Beautiful wine indeed. Night jasmine aromatics, together with some other exotic flowers, honey and herb spices. All of that surrounded by a crispy acidity which rounds it up, and make it a perfect pairing with Asian food, seafood, or any spicy food.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2014 Pasetti Montepulciano d'Abruzzo
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Rich & spicy, this Italian wine is just what I would suggest for a cozy Wednesday night, with a calabrezza pizza for company! Or with some delicious stuffed peppers, pasta arabiatta or putanesca.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Underwood by Union Wine Co. Oregon Pinot Noir
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I like this wine for what it is. Light, full of bright cherries, easy drinking. Usually I give it a little chill and drink it as I would a rosé. It goes very well with all kind of light fare cuisine.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ancient Peaks Paso Robles Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I tend to shy away from those over-the-top, high alcohol, heavily oaked Cabernet wines, regardless of how many points they are awarded. And that's why I enjoyed this wine. Its complexity along with its approachability, makes a perfect pairing with a wide variety of foods. From red meat to roasted vegetables...Perfection!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Chateau Vitallis Macon-Fuissé
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Very classic Fuissé showing delicious hazelnut, white flowers, citrus, flint and plenty of minerality. Try with smoked salmon, grilled bass with herbs and sure, Japanese food! Great chance to stock up on some good quality/value Burgundy.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Sean Minor "Four Bears" Central Coast Pinot Noir
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Gotta say, for a Pinot Noir that costs less than $10, the Sean Minor more than just delivers, it is actually good! Lots of cherry and blackberry along with some delicious smoke undertones. I'm thinking roasted chicken, grilled salmon, pork chops...
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2015 Yves Cheron "Les Dentelles" Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 04-02-2018
A perfect wine for those willing to venture into the "old world" but not still fully committed to do so. Full of dark berries and soft tannins but with plenty of the Rhone spices and elegance. A Coq-au-Vin will be delicious with it, also a Basque Chicken, roast duck, Gratin Dauphinois and how about a decadent dish of Goose stuffed with prunes?
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

Allimant Laugner Cremant d'Alsace Rosé (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I would say this is the very best Rosé sparkling we carry at this moment. Very elegant and delicate and yet it has raspberry and strawberry galore on the nose and on the palate. Very focused and quite dry. Beautiful!
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart

Allimant Laugner Cremant d'Alsace Rosé
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I would say this is the very best Rosé sparkling we carry at this moment. Very elegant and delicate and yet it has raspberry and strawberry galore on the nose and on the palate. Very focused and quite dry. Beautiful!
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine la Croix Belle "Caringole" Côtes de Thongue Rouge
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Really nice everyday wine. And I say that in the best sense of the way. Soft, juicy but with a defined structure holding it all together.
Price: $8.99 Add To Cart

2016 Dos Minas Torrontes Cafayate
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Perhaps there is no other wine that will pair as fantastically with Seviche (or crabcakes really...) as this Torrontes from Dos Minas. Its aromatics are perfumed with intense white flowers, honey and bright citrous, but with its dry finish and high acidity, it achieves a perfect balance. Very nice wine indeed.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ferraton Père et Fils "La Source" Saint-Joseph
Review Date: 04-02-2018
A great example of Saint Joseph. Beautiful inky color. Very exciting nose of sweet espresso beans, white pepper and Asian spices. Also, blood oranges, cassis and blueberry. All that fruit however, is framed by an almost savory meaty component along with hot asphalt. I had it cool, as with all red wines that I drink, cellar temperature indeed. And I am a firm believer that's how one should drink red wine. For the pairings I would suggest: All sorts of grilled meats (NOT charded) or roasted vegetables, red meat stews or casseroles, lamb shoulder.

2016 Adega Cooperativo Regional de Monçao "Muralhas de Monçao" Vinho Verde
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Picture perfect summer drinker. Low alcohol, full of citrous (limes) and fizzy. Refreshing to the core.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

Avuá Prata Cachaça Brasil (750ml)
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Very nice Cachaça. Very floral, soft and with a touch of honey. Great for tropical cocktails.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

2016 Chateau Simone Palette Rosé
Review Date: 04-02-2018
From the very heart of Provence comes this very respected winery "Chateau Simone". Perhaps the most famous Southern French wine, or as it is known in the business: The wine of the Sommeliers! Located in the minuscule appellation of Palette, around the beautiful village of Aix-en-Provence. Those are serious wines, meant to age in the cellars, including the Rosé! It is not a little, light, fresh Rosé to be drunk with whatever seafood and garlic dish comes your way. Indeed this reminds me of the Rosé from the Spanish winery Lopez de Heredia (see my review). This wine is perhaps one of the few Rosés known to benefit from aging. Mostly Grenache and Mourvèdre.
Price: $54.99 Add To Cart

2014 Schramsberg North Coast Blanc de Blancs Brut Sparkling Wine
Review Date: 04-02-2018
To best describe this wine to you I have to tell you a little secret... I mistook this bottle for Champagne on my sommelier test (not the final exam thank God!). Now, knowing better, I should have noticed by the ripeness of the fruit that this was no Champagne, but oh it was so delicious! Toasty and briochy, with lemon notes and also some tropical fruit and exotic spices. I definitely recommend the Schramsberg.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart
WE 92 RP 90

2015 Domaine de Durban Muscat de Beaumes de Venise (375ml)
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I sometimes find some of the sweet Muscats have along with the sweetness, a bitterness, almost orange rind finish to them. That does not apply here. All pineapple and grapes, flowery and delicacy on this Beaumes de Venise. Delicious on its own as an aperitif or with any apricot, cassis, ginger, orange and pineapple desserts. Also, dried fruits, Roqueford cheese, fruit salads, sweet Crepes and merengues - A classic with ice cream!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 L'Avocat Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 03-05-2018
This wine showcases not only its appellation but the vintage as well. It is approachable, but a passage through the decanter will round it up. Cassis, brown sugar, and loads of minerality framed by firm but not at all harsh tannins. A wine to dress up any dinner.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2014 Cantele Salice Salentino Riserva
Review Date: 03-05-2018
There is a nice compromise here between the old school/Old World style, and abundance of fruit, which results in a nice and gulpable wine with complexity! The notes of black pepper adds intrigue to this very good wine. An excellent value.
Price: $8.95 Add To Cart

2014 Tormaresca "Neprica" Super Puglia
Review Date: 03-05-2018
I find most intriguing when french grapes grown in Italy acquire that "Non so che cosa"that makes it uniquely Italian. The Neprica has just that with its Cabernet Sauvignon. Very nice and approachable wine that is ready to go on any party, dinner, picnic and anywhere else you might want to take it along.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2016 Joel Gott California Sauvignon Blanc
Review Date: 03-05-2018
Very appealing wine, full of tropical notes. Guava, and even a note of a more exotic soursop fruit! The acidity frames all the fruit, delivering a wine that is interesting, very pleasing and refreshing.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2015 Carbonnieux Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 03-05-2018
Nice dusty minerality on the nose, with a palate full of juicy, crackling red fruit and a delicious note of smoke. Very appealing.

2016 Olema Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 03-05-2018
I gotta say I was impressed with this very flavorful Chardonnay. It has all the pretty notes I expect on a new-world wine, but none of the cloying, hyper-ripe fruit notes. Tropical? Yes. And it's all the better for it. Pineapple, peaches, and honeysuckle, and citrus, along with the cloves/cinnamon notes that make it just irresistible.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2014 Dog Point "Section 94" Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 03-05-2018
A surprising wine, that to me resembled of a Meursault! Yet, it is not Chardonnay, but of course Sauvignon Blanc, barrel fermented and from very low yields. Perhaps is the slight nuttiness along with the flint notes that put my mind in the great Burgundy cru. But whatever it was, I found absolutely intriguing.

2016 The Fableist Paso Robles Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 03-05-2018
All round delicious wine with its notes of vanilla, red current, plums and some exotic wood spices. A Cabernet that is utterly pleasing, and would be as comfortable on the table, with a juicy steak or as a solo wine glass coming home from a hard day at work.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Jacques Moreira is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Jacques Moreira, click here to join Jacques Moreira's Personal Sommelier Service.
2016 Domaine Weinbach "Cuvée Théo" Riesling Alsace ($34.99)

2015 Weinbach Schlossberg Riesling Vendage Tardive Grand Cru Alsace 500ml ($119.99)

2016 Hugel "Gentil" Alsace ($10.99)

2015 Trimbach Riesling Alsace ($19.99)

2014 Trimbach Gewürztraminer Alsace ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Rouge Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Blanc Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Writer's Tears Pure Pot Still Irish Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Yellowstone "Select" Kentucky Bourbon (750ml) ($34.99)

Redemption Wheated Bourbon Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Alipus San Luis Del Rio Mezcal (750ml) ($39.99)

2015 Domaine de Courcel Pommard "Les Vaumuriens" ($89.99)

2014 La Chablisienne Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" ($49.99)

2014 Provenance Rutherford Cabernet Sauvignon ($34.99)

2016 Au Bon Climat/K&L Wine Merchants "Bien Nacido Vineyard" Santa Maria Valley Pinot Noir ($19.99)

St. George "Botanivore" Gin (750ml) ($27.99)

2015 Kalinda Rutherford Cabernet Sauvignon ($27.99)

2009 Puygueraud, Côtes de Francs ($19.99)

2012 Pauillac de Latour, Pauillac ($89.99)

2014 Les Tourelles de Longueville, Pauillac ($37.99)

2014 Domaine de Chevalier Rouge, Pessac-Léognan (1.5L) ($99.99)

2014 Tronquoy-Lalande, St-Estèphe ($29.99)

2015 Frei Brothers Ranch "Reserve" Russian River Valley Chardonnay ($14.99)

Franck Bonville Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($21.99)

2007 Bollinger "Grande Année" Brut Champagne ($99.00)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne (375ml) ($34.99)

Bollinger Brut Rosé Champagne ($69.99)

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne Salmanazar (9L) ($849.00)

Franck Bonville Grand Cru Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (375ml) ($18.99)

Fallet-Dart "Cuvée de Réserve" Brut Champagne ($29.99)

Fallet-Dart "Grande Selection" Brut Champagne (375ml) ($17.99)

Fallet-Dart "Grande Sélection" Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Carpano Antica Formula Sweet Vermouth (1L) ($28.99)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (1.5L) ($109.00)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (375ml) ($26.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($39.99)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne ($59.99)

Taittinger "La Française" Brut Champagne ($44.99)

Ruinart Brut Rosé Champagne (ships as 1.5L due to shape of bottle) ($69.99)

Guillaumette L'Authentique Génépi (375ml) ($25.99)

Foss Distillery "Birkir" Birch Snaps 375ml ($39.99)

Lazzaroni Amaretto (750ml) ($28.99)

Zirbenz Stone Pine Liqueur of the Alps (375ml) ($32.99)

Antech "Doux & Fruité" Blanquette de Limoux Methode Ancestrale ($8.99)

Domaine Baud "Cuvée Sauvage" Brut Cremant du Jura ($19.99)

2014 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Emilie" Hermitage ($54.99)

Cimarron Reposado Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Cimarron Blanco Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Casa Dragones Blanco Tequila (750ml) (ships as a 1.5l) ($59.99)

Casa Dragones Sipping Tequila (750ml - ships as a 1.5L due to bottle shape) ($274.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Anejo Tequila (750ml) ($74.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Reposado Tequila (750ml) ($54.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($44.99)

2001 Guiraud, Sauternes ($59.99)

2012 Pontet-Canet, Pauillac ($99.99)

2004 Philippe Delesvaux Sélection de Grains Nobles Coteaux du Layon (500ml) ($59.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

2006 Calon-Ségur, St-Estèphe ($84.99)

2005 Lascombes, Margaux ($119.99)

Lustau East India Solera ($24.99)

Lustau Almacenista Oloroso "Pata de Gallina" (500ml) ($24.99)

Warre's "Otima" 20-year-old Tawny Port (500ml) ($39.99)

Warre's "Otima" 10 Year Old Tawny Port (500ml) ($21.99)

Ramos Pinto White Port ($15.99)

Nocino della Cristina Napa Valley Walnut Liqueur (375ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Cherries (400g) ($15.99)

Chartreuse Green (750ml) ($49.99)

Franck Bonville "Prestige" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($44.99)

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne ($27.99)

Pommery "Brut Royal" Champagne ($32.99)

Lillet Blanc (750ml) ($17.99)

Launois "Cuvée Reserve" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($34.99)

Ruinart Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (ships as 1.5L due to shape of bottle) ($69.99)

Domaine de Canton Ginger & Cognac Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Ariston Aspasie Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Launois "Quartz" Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($39.99)