Staff Favorites - Scott Beckerley

Scott Beckerley
Scott Beckerley  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
I wear a number of “hats,” so to speak (covers my bald head well). I am an assistant manager at the SF store. I also manage the SF tasting bar and work sales as well. Working the sales floor allows me to explore different vineyards and regions. Luckily, there are opportunities at K&L to bounce around a lot. I’ve developed a preference for wines that are drier, more tart and more complex. Fruit bombs are not my thing like they were when I was, ahem, younger. I definitely prefer more terrior and wines that are “earthy,” particularly with some age on them. My advice? Trust yourself and try to keep track of what you have had that you like. Don’t let anyone tell you what you are supposed to like. Everyone has a different palate and that’s what makes this business interesting.


Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next
2008 Launois "Spécial Club" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne 750ml (ships as 1.5L)
Review Date: 06-27-2017
This top tier champagne from our beloved Launois is one of my very favorites of the last 10 years. While the 2006 had a quite rich and round character, the 2008 is more structured, with higher acidity and brightness. As per usual, the textbook Launois creaminess is present, with more chalk-driven minerality than previous, citrus fruit, green apple, white floral notes, and background nuts and toffee. This bottling should age extremely gracefully over the next decade plus. My previous favorite was the 2004, with its laser-like acidity, which I bought in the magnum. I may actually like this one a little bit more for its added richness! Please, please, please, ship those mags soon, Severine!
Price: $59.99 Add To Cart

Sidonio de Sousa Rosé Brut Nature Bairrada
Review Date: 06-27-2017
A super interesting sparkler with a lively, red fruit nose. Slightly tannic, with oranges and cloves on the palate. A very lively and lingering finish. Love it!
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2016 Warwick "First Lady" Pinotage Rosé Stellenbosch
Review Date: 06-27-2017
As in Monty Python, "now for something completely different". This highly unusual rose has a raspberry and tarragon nose. Bright red fruits and capers on the palate with just a slight note of honey at the back of the palate. Definitely a food wine. Smoked salmon should be a natural for this selection. It is like Robert Smith of The Cure. A bit strange but, endearing nonetheless in its character.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Massaya "Le Colombier" Rouge Bekaa Valley Lebanon
Review Date: 06-27-2017
What a pleasant surprise this wine is! Nectarine and orange marmalade nose. Starts off a little fat on the palate and finishes clean with bright nectarine and juicy watermelon fruit. A super solid rose that is lush, yet clean.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2016 Susana Balbo "Signature" Malbec Rosé Mendoza
Review Date: 06-27-2017
In two words, simply delicious! Pretty and bright with a grapefruit and jasmine nose. Clean and bright on the palate nectarine, grapefruit and lime. Wonderful finish with a touch of saline and peach. So perfect for hit summer days and either sipping alone or with salumi and hard cheeses. Yum!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine de la Mordoree "La Reine des Bois" Tavel Rosé
Review Date: 06-27-2017
I just tasted this on Tuesday, 27 June, and it was my favorite out of 16 selections. It has a super juicy nose with ripe strawberry and red cherry fruit. On the palate, cherry dominates with dry minerality, orange peel and a bit of tannin. A lush juiciness adds to the character and makes this selection very memorable. A perfect food wine that should even hold up to a lighter steak dish.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
VN 92

2014 Domaine Aurélien Verdet Nuits-St-Georges 1er Cru "Aux Boudots"
Review Date: 06-23-2017
I just sampled this fantastically structured Burgundy yesterday (22 June) and was extremely (and very pleasantly) surprised. I love Burgundy about as much as Champagne and am always more than a little happy to find a "newbie" that bowls me over. This is one of them. Brooding and tannic, with a firm structure of dark red (with some black) fruits. Nicely spicy, which adds complexity to the bigger fruit structure of this young beauty. I just loved the balance of fruit and tannin and spice that also comes with a bonus of a mineral driven finish. To drink now, decant, decant, decant. For you collectors, bury it in the cellar for a dozen or so years.
Price: $59.99 Add To Cart
WS 94

2014 Domaine Aurélien Verdet Vosne-Romanée Vieilles Vignes
Review Date: 06-23-2017
This red Burgundy is practically impossible. Impossible to dislike, that is! I tasted this on Thursday, 22 June and was bowled over by the quality and just flat out enjoy ability of it. Wonderful, fairly lush, cherry fruit with hints of tobacco and red currant. Quite elegant in structure, with the old vine fruit adding lushness and body to the initial bright earthiness. I tasted it after it had been aired for about two hours, so give it a little time to open up. You will not be disappointed.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart
WS 93

2016 Elk Cove Willamette Valley Rosé
Review Date: 06-20-2017
All saignee, with a rich strawberry, rose petal and cantaloupe nose. The palate has a richness to it but, is very balanced with an orange and lemon-lime finish, which is tart and lingers. Just simply delicious!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2014 Walter Hansel "North Slope" Russian River Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 06-20-2017
Deep, deep nose of dark cherries, deep strawberry and rhubarb notes. Starts off lively on the palate and fleshes out with strawberry and cherry fruit, baking spices and lush mouthfeel. A super solid effort! As usual, this selection maintains that excellent Walter Hansel (high) quality.

2015 Hundred Suns "Old Eight Cut" Willamette Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 06-20-2017
How many ways can you say wonderful? Try this Hundred Suns "Old eight cut" and try to find out! Wonderful floral (fresh cut violets), dark fruit nose with baking spices. Wonderful on the palate, with spices and pepper at the forefront, followed closely by lush, red fruits (dark cherries, cranberry). Finally, a wonderful price! I tend to try not to emphasize prices, as it is a relative subject, but, my gosh, this wine is amazing at this price point.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart

2013 Giesen "Single Vineyard Selection - Ridge Block" Pinot Noir Marlborough
Review Date: 06-13-2017
I tasted this today (13 June) at a blind staff tasting and initially thought it was Grenache due to its dark color and red plum with smoke nose. Turns out it is a fairly weighty Pinot Noir with dark, red fruits, lush mouthfeel and a small bit of gamy notes. Super complex and firm with nice tannic structure. Should last many years, as it seems to be built for the long run. Watch out Sonoma and Burgundy...competition from New Zealand has arrived!

2015 Sadie Family "Old Vine Series -Treinspoor" Tinta Barroca Swartland
Review Date: 06-13-2017
I tasted this (blind) at a staff tasting today (13 June) and although I got the country correct, I guessed it to be Nebbiolo. It is, in fact, Tinta Barroca, a variety from Portugal. It has an intense nose of pomegranate, cranberry, menthol and tobacco. On the palate, very dry, with chalky notes, clean clay, and bright, red fruits. Though unusual and not for everyone, this is one of my favorite wines of late. It is simply just super interesting, different and (I say) delicious! For those of you out there who like Arbois, orange wines and such, you simply MUST try it.
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart
RP 96

2014 Kumeu River "Estate" Chardonnay Kumeu
Review Date: 06-13-2017
This stone fruit driven beauty has beautiful acidity and a medium to full texture with bright citrus to compliment the richer texture. Nice, long finish with lingering lemony notes, kiwi, and peachy undertones. Very balanced and superbly enjoyable!

2008 Fallet-Dart Vintage Brut Champagne
Review Date: 06-06-2017
This probably my favorite of all of the Fallet-Dart Champagnes that we have been stocking. A more Chardonnay-driven release, this formidable 2008 is dry but, retains the houses' overall rich style. Minerals, green apple and a hint of anise on the nose. On the palate, hints of golden apple, cream and caramel with lively acidity and elegant balance. A 2008 vintage at this price and quality is like seeing a winged unicorn!
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 06-06-2017
This Champagne is crazy good! Crazy because its primary fermentation is 1/2 done in barrel and crazy because the 1/2 of the wine is aged in magnum at 1/2 pressure (3 fathoms) and then disgorged and blended in. Two hundred and fifty-thousand magnums hand-disgorged and tested for cork taint as the mags are aged on the cork, not crown cap. Who does this?! The Special Cuvée is bright and lively on the initial taste but, fleshes out and the trademark Bollinger golden fruits and caramel come into play. Super, super long finish! Still a family-owned Champagne house!

2007 Bollinger "Grande Année" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 05-27-2017
As they said on Monty Python, "and now for something completely different!" This latest release of Grande Annee is as different from the 2005 vintage as can be. Whereas the 2005 is "classic" Bollinger with loads of creaminess, well-rounded oak and toasty notes, the 2007 is restrained with crystal clear acidity. Although dosed higher at 7g/l (the 2005 is 6g/l) this release comes off brighter. The 2007 has a peach and stone fruit character and white floral nose. A long finish with lemon/lime notes in the background and that Bollinger creme caramel. Bollinger has given us the best of two completely different styles with the 2005 and the 2007 siblings.
Price: $99.99 Add To Cart

2014 Limerick Lane Russian River Valley Zinfandel
Review Date: 05-16-2017
I tasted this newly released 2014 two weeks ago at our weekly staff tasting and it was right up my alley....not a big, jammy style but, one with balancing acidity and spice and tobacco flavors. It does start off ripe and juicy on the palate, but, it is a flavorful, red fruit juiciness that has peppery spice and raspberry/boysenberry fruit. This makes it super versatile for both drinking on its own and enjoying with pretty much everything from grilled meats to barbecue. Having had experience with older bottlings from Limerick Lane, it will also age very, very well for at least 4-5 years.

2014 La Conseillante, Pomerol
Review Date: 05-13-2017
For some reason, I always feel just a little bit sorry for La Conseillante. It seems to get overlooked by our customers in the rush to the more glam Pauillac and Margaux. However, this brilliant effort from Pomerol is, in reality, always a pleasure. This 2014 has a bright, raspberry/bing cherry nose with gobs of minerals. A bit more dense, though still not heavy, on the tongue, with slightly darker cherry fruit, boysenberries, and red plums. Long, bright, finish. Very, very, elegant. I try to get older bottlings of this for the SF store "Jewel Rack" as it ages very well. This bridesmaid usually outshines the bride!

2014 Léoville-Barton, St-Julien
Review Date: 05-13-2017
On of my faves from our Staff Tasting of the 9th of May. Granted, I am a fan of Leoville Barton for its quality and value, but, this 2014 is just great! A wonderful nose that is taut with minerality and dark, red fruits. Blackberries and red plums on the palate with firm but, not too intense tannin underneath. Though delicious now, it will also be a great one to put in the cellar. All this for under $70.00!

2014 Poesia, St-Emilion
Review Date: 05-13-2017
Another winner from our Staff Tasting of 9 May. Initially on the palate, big, dark fruit, with black cherries. On the full side but, has a nice, balancing undertone of coffee and cola. A solid effort that does not disappoint.

2013 Smith-Haut-Lafitte Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 05-13-2017
I tasted this at our weekly Staff Tasting on Tuesday, the 9th of May. I have always been a fan of Smith-Haut-Lafitte, both the red and the white but, this 2013 vintage Blanc is simply outstanding. It has the Smith-Haut-Lafitte cleanliness but, has a quite rich center palate with nectarine, melon and tart lime flavors. A very nice, lingering finish. This vintage for this wine is just lovely! Do not be afraid to stick it the cellar for a few years...it should age beautifully!

2015 Bedrock Wine Company "Old Vine" California Zinfandel
Review Date: 05-05-2017
I tasted this lively, old vine zinfandel at a staff tasting on 2 May. It has wonderful acidity and tannin to balance the lushness of the old vine fruit. Blackberries, cocoa, nutmeg and spice dominate, with the acidity coming up on the lingering finish. Add the Bedrock quality and attention to detail and you have an extremely memorable wine in this particular release. Fruit for this zin comes from 80 year old vines!
Price: $23.99 Add To Cart
WS 93 RP 90

2015 Banshee Mendocino County Carignane
Review Date: 04-06-2017
California Carignane? Really? Unblended?! Well, this super affordable, mind blowing version is just the finest domestic example I have ever had. Beautiful depth, with red plum, cola, and clean spices. A great pairing for so many different foods from chicken to game bird to light beef. If you are looking for something unique and delicious, this is it!
Price: $25.99 Add To Cart

2016 Banshee Mendocino County Rosé
Review Date: 04-06-2017
Normally, I pretty much just drink Rose from Provence and Sancerre. I love the acidity and brightness there. However, Banshee has produced a GREAT, and affordable dry Rose for 2016. It has a very, very pretty nose of nectarine and watermelon. So pretty, that I thought it was going to be one of these borderline fruity Rose's. I could not have been more wrong! On the palate, orange, rhubarb and really nice acidity and chalkiness. Absolutely delicious! A must try!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
VN 90

2014 Ridge "Estate" Santa Cruz Mountains Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 04-06-2017
At our staff tasting of 4/4/2017, this (and three other wines) were my favorites out of about 30 selections. Super big nose of black cherry and boysenberry. On the palate, however, super structured with fine tannin and oak. Black plum, dark red fruits and the (just right) amount of earth and tobacco make this one of the best vintages of this wine that I have ever tasted.
Price: $54.99 Add To Cart

2014 Provenance Rutherford Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 04-06-2017
This wonderful newly released 2014 is all about the balance. Lovely, dark berry fruit with nicely done background spice and a touch of minerality. Lush, but very balanced with a lingering, spicy finish to keep everything interesting. A wonderful value!
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

2015 Idlewild "The Bird-Flora & Fauna" Mendocino Red Blend
Review Date: 03-07-2017
What an interesting wine this is! Lighter, red fruited nose with a nice whiff of minerals to it. On the palate, dark red cherry and red plum flavors. A really nice, long finish of tart red fruits and minerals. This is a great food wine because of its versatility. A super, super bargain as well! Ding, ding, ding. Winner!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
VN 89 - 91

2013 Joseph Swan "Trenton Estate" Russian River Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 03-07-2017
I love the fact that Joseph Swan, after all these years, still produces such textbook "Swan style" pinot noir. I have had vintages going back to the mid-80's and these newer releases or no less interesting or unique. The Trenton is darker and deeper than is usual for Swan and this offering has a deep, red fruit nose with cinnamon and spicebox. On the palate black cherry, cola and more cinnamon. Great fruit and balance! Love it.
Price: $64.99 Add To Cart

2015 Talley/K&L Wine Merchants Edna Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 03-07-2017
This neutral/new barrel oaked release from Talley has tropical yellow fruits (pineapple dominates) with a little bit of mango and lemon peel. Pair this with the overall creamy texture and you have a winner. A very nice balance of citrus and oak kick in on the finish. The oak is very balanced and adds to, rather than takes away form, the very pretty character of this release. Super versatile by itself or with food.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2009 Franck Bonville "Millesime" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne
Review Date: 03-04-2017
I just tasted this a few minutes and boy, what two added years on the lees will do! It still has that Franck Bonville snap of acidity but, it has a wonderful, white flower nose with an underscoring lushness of white and yellow fruits with vanilla, cream and brioche notes. One of the best vintage Franck Bonville's that I have ever had. Enjoy!
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart

2005 Bollinger "Grande Année" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 01-28-2017
This delicious release from Bollinger reminds me of the Bollinger's of the past. Rich and round, with generous hazelnut flavors and a long, lingering finish. Honey ed, but balanced with a good amount of chalk and a slight oxidation, which, in this case, is a really good thing! Toasty and creamy, with generous caramel mid-palate. Last, but, not least, an excellent bargain at this price! Also, keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming 2005 vintage Grande Annee Brut Rose. I tried that one last night and it was a stunner!
Price: $99.99 Add To Cart
JS 94 WS 94

2014 Mayacamas Mt. Veeder Chardonnay
Review Date: 01-06-2017
Today has been a benchmark day! I am writing up TWO California Chardonnays, something I have never actually done before. This release from Mayacamas is every bit as good as a fine white Burgundy. From the opening citrus flavors to the closing background of creme fraiche and Anjou pear. A lingering finish that hints at ripe apple and honey, but, keeps them in their place so as not to overwhelm. The acidity throughout keeps it clean, focused and lively. Simply put, just wow! This should also age exceedingly well for the next 10 years. Way to go, Mayacamas Vineyards!
Price: $47.99 Add To Cart
VN 96 JS 94

2014 Olema Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 01-06-2017
This is a brilliant follow up to the wonderful 2013 vintage of this wine. Slightly riper than the 2014 but, retains the excellent Olema acidity and cleanliness. White stone fruits with just a hint of honey and apple. Citrus background with a little bit of chalkiness and (very light) background oak. Those of you who love balanced and fresh California chardonnay will rejoice with this hugely affordable effort from Olema winery.
Top Value!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Domaine de Biéville (Louis Moreau) Chablis
Review Date: 11-19-2016
Yet another one in our lineup of bargain Chablis! Two words that often do not go together. A nice balance of the traditional Chablis elements of acidity, chalk and citrus with added old vine texture and fruit. This one should please those of you who appreciate the crispness of Chablis and also those of you who are looking to experiment away from bigger, buttery, chardonnay.
Top Value!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Renaud Mâcon-Charnay
Review Date: 11-19-2016
This is consistently one of our best selling Macon's. The Charnay from Renaud has golden apple and white stone fruit scents. On the palate, apple and pear flavors are compensated amply by the citrus and minerality that takes you by surprise. A very nice, lingering finish. This latest effort from Domaine Renaud is a definite winner!
Top Value!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Ariston Aspasie Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne (375ml)
Review Date: 10-30-2016
The Ariston family are some of my favorite winemakers who produce some of the best small-estate champagnes that we carry. This blanc de blancs is no exception. It carries their reputation for excellent quality at an affordable price. This is a creamy, rich style of blanc de blancs with a rich mousse and lemon meringue flavors. Fleshy, without being heavy, it has a long, subtle finish of apple and pear fruit. A great way to start a party or meal!
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

Fallet-Dart "Clos du Mont" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 10-03-2016
On Monday, September 12, I had the rare opportunity to taste the wines of the “the Clos.” This is an interesting blend of the 1999 and 2002 vintages with 80% Chardonnay and 20% Pinot Noir. The wine had a very big nose of caramel, maple leaf and sweet oak. Rich and balanced, with stone fruits and yellow apples. It retained a nice, clean finish with some toastiniess. Kudos to Fallet-Dart to following up well after the Krug Mesnil. A very hard act to follow!
Price: $79.99 Add To Cart

2002 Krug "Clos du Mesnil" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne
Review Date: 10-03-2016
On Monday, September 12, I had the rare opportunity to taste the wines of the “the Clos.” This wine had a wonderful nose of lemon meringue, toasted nuts and freshly whipped cream. On the palate, it is extremely unique with lemony zest, mandarin orange, kiwi and a little nutmeg. The finish is super, super clean with lime fruit and chalky notes. Two hours later, it was all about toasted nuts and citrus! So, very, very Krug.

1999 Billecart-Salmon "Le Clos Saint-Hilaire" Brut Blanc de Noirs Champagne
Review Date: 10-03-2016
On Monday, September 12, I had the rare opportunity to taste the wines of the “the Clos.” The journey came to what could have been a sad end—because it was all over—with the 1999 Billecart-Salmon “Le Clos Saint-Hilaire.” Not so sad to end on this note! Amazing, amazing bead that goes on forever; dark and golden hued. Fine and frothy, with elements of smoke, exotic spice and anise. Once it opened up, it becomes even more intriguing with even more spices, praline, truffle and toast. Finishes softly and elegantly. One hundred percent Pinot Noir. It is named after the patron saint of Mareuil-sur-Ay and this bottling is indeed heavenly!
Price: $399.00 Add To Cart
VN 96

2010 Louis Roederer Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 09-22-2016
I was able to taste this lovely last week and it is just so pretty and enticing. The first striking thing is the bright nose of raspberries and orange. It fleshes out a bit on the palate with a nice, slightly richer style texture with bright cherry fruit and surprisingly crisp minerality. Very interesting and quite refreshing!

2008 Baron Fuente "Grand Millesime" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 09-09-2016
I just tasted a sample bottle of this last night (9/8/2016) and it is magnificent! It is clean and crisp with a long finish and a core of apples, cream and notes. Lemon meringue and nectarine on the finish. This is a SUPER bargain, so don't miss it. One of the BEST vintages since 1996. It is on its way folks, so please be patient! One of the benefits of tasting a preview bottle. It will sell out quickly!
Top Value!
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2014 Amici Napa Valley Sauvignon Blanc
Review Date: 09-02-2016
Another winner from Amici! I tried this for the first time on Tuesday, 30 August and just fell in love with it. My palate runs toward acidity and citrus flavors and this beauty has that in spades. Lemon/lime, grapefruit and an wonderful minerality make this a domestic version of New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc. Although it is does see some oak, it is very light oak and well-integrated, at that. Some tropical notes on the finish. Do NOT wait to buy it! Minuscule production.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 WE 91

2014 Olema Sonoma County Pinot Noir
Review Date: 09-02-2016
This probably the best value Pinot Noir that we have, hands down. This is a bright, spicy effort that lends itself very, very well to nearly any meal. Bright red strawberry and raspberry fruit with a hint of minerality and a very nice finish that lingers for a bit. A great pairing for fish, chicken, pork or barbecue.
Top Value!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 Amici Sonoma Coast Chardonnay
Review Date: 09-01-2016
Wow! I never thought that I would be writing up a domestic chardonnay. That being said, this Amici chardonnay bridges that gap between oaky/buttery (not my favorite) and lean/chalky (my favorite). It starts with riper fruit, white stone fruits and apples, and moves into light toast and oak and finishes with some really nice acidity and a touch of chalkiness. Really, really nice!
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 WE 90

2004 Lopez de Heredia "Viña Tondonia" Reserva Rioja
Review Date: 08-23-2016
I have always been a Tondonia (and Bosconia) fan and this latest release only confirms why I love it so. The earthy, spicy, tobacco nose has everything I expect from this wine...mushrooms, savory spices and a hint of tanned leather. On the palate, it starts off with bright, red cherries and follows up with round tannins, which is a wonderful surprise. Quite supple for this wine! It still has a lingering finish and bright acidity. A simply wonderful bargain for under 40 dollars.

2014 Pascual Toso Malbec Maipú
Review Date: 06-16-2016
This is one of best values, and best selling malbec's ever! Juicy, dark fruits, vanilla and a very light hint of baking spices. Soft and supple, with very mild tannins. It ever scores highly with the critics!
Top Value!
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2013 Mercedes Eguren Cabernet Sauvignon Vino de la Tierra de Castilla
Review Date: 06-16-2016
This is a GREAT value in Cabernet! Dark red fruits, subtle spices and even a nice hint of clean, fresh oak. The fruit is from older vines, so it is of higher quality. Very balanced and very delicious!
Top Value!
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

Jean Josselin "Alliance" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 05-27-2016
The Alliance has a very fine bead, with hints of cream and saline. Green apples, white stone fruits and just the right amount of spice keep things interesting and very refreshing!
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2006 Veuve Clicquot "La Grande Dame" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 05-17-2016
A big surprise! Much more minerality than expected. Cream, golden apples, smoke and almonds on the nose. Big, toasty and mouth filling, though not as big as many other 2006 vintage champagnes. Fleshy mid-palate with golden fruit and dark cherries. Very clean finish. The Chardonnay dominates on the nose, while the Pinot Noir dominates on the palate. More geared toward brightness than the past few vintages.

Page: 1 2 3 next