Staff Favorites - Adam Parry

Adam Parry

Reviews

  
Giffard Creme De Pamplemouse Rose Liqueur 750ml
Review Date: 11-22-2013
The very essence of a perfectly ripe pink grapefruit, lightly sweetened. This is absolutely extraordinary! A brilliant exhibit of the distiller's art. Bravo!!
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List

Giffard Creme De Peche De Vigne Liqueur 750ml
Review Date: 11-22-2013
I have been lucky enough to have a dessert in a 3 Star Michelin restaurant made from Peche de vigne, the small peaches they used to grow among the vineyards in Burgundy. The flavor memory is distinct and fabulous. When I tasted and smelled this liqueur, I was in rapture. This is precisely that rich but delicate aroma and flavor. There is some sort of alchemical wizardry involved in the distilling, as I would not have thought it possible to so perfectly capture this delicate creature in a liqueur. In summary: THIS IS NOT TO BE MISSED!!
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List

Giffard Creme De Violette Liqueur 750ml
Review Date: 11-22-2013
I am often not a fan of Creme de Violette, as the process of extraction seems to me to sometimes produce a soapy, almost cloying quality. But here is the result when it is done to perfection. The color is a deep and satisfying violet hue, but the aromatics are pure and bright and the sweetness is extremely restrained in character. Very impressive, indeed.
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List

Price: Hidden View Price

Firelit Coffee Liqueur 750ml
Review Date: 08-31-2012
This is the finest coffee liqueur i have ever tasted. Try this in your next Irish coffee.A cup of coffee ,two parts Jamesons one part Firelit liqueur, whip some full fat cream and spoon on top of your ingredients.Sprinkle with a little coffee grinds of cocoa powder. Enjoy!
Price: $34.99 Add To Waiting List

Fever Tree Natural Light Indian Tonic Water (6.8oz 4-pk)
Review Date: 07-29-2012
If you are watching your calories. Simply the best tonic on the market!
Price: $5.99 Add To Waiting List

Fever Tree Tonic Water (6.8oz 4-pk)
Review Date: 07-29-2012
Simply the best tonic on the market!
Price: $5.99 Add To Waiting List

Charles Baur Cremant d'Alsace Brut Rosé
Review Date: 04-30-2012
Simply delicious. A great aperitif or try with a nice spicy Thai salad. One of the most underrated sparkling wine areas. Raise a glass to Alsace.
Price: $17.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 89

Fentimans Curiosity Cola 275ml
Review Date: 04-30-2012
This is only for the real old school cola lovers. I personally love all Fentimans products, but this one really steals my heart. If a cocktail calls for coca cola please substitute curiosity instead and enjoy!
Price: $2.49 Add To Waiting List

Ojio Raw Organic Clear Agave Nectar 1L
Review Date: 02-29-2012
This is an absolute must for any bar. Actually i think this would be extraordinary on pancakes.Lime juice, your choice of Mescal and this fantastic nectar and you have an amazing Margarita.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

The Bitter Truth Celery Bitters 200ml
Review Date: 02-29-2012
Your idea of the perfect Bloody Mary is incorrect unless you are you dashing this delicious bitter twice into your spicy cocktail. Believe me i was wrong for so long. Also i love to use this bitter on fresh oysters.
Price: $16.99 Add To Waiting List

High West "The 36th Vote" Barrel Aged Manhattan 750ml
Review Date: 12-30-2011
I was pretty skeptical about a premixed barrel aged Manhattan cocktail. I thought to myself it simply could not compare to making it from scratch. But after tasting the 36th vote i have to admit it really is a well integrated seamless tasting cocktail.Ready to serve just how you like yours!!
Price: $44.99 Add To Waiting List

Deligeroy Cremant de Loire Brut
Review Date: 11-27-2011
Bad bad Deligeroy Brown, baddest man in the whole damn town. This is what i hear when i drink this delicious Cremant from Loire. It is such a fantastic inexpensive sparkling wine. Try this with spicy Thai food. Enjoy!
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List