Staff Favorites - Clyde Beffa Jr.

Clyde Beffa Jr.
Clyde Beffa Jr.  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Had K&L co-owner and main wine buyer Clyde Beffa Jr. not read an article about the gentlemanly hobby of wine collecting in the February 1971 issue of Playboy, he might still be weighing the merits of Holsteins versus Jerseys instead of Château Margaux or Haut-Bailly. Beffa owned a dairy in Tracy, California, from 1967-1973, leaving the the business to co-found K&L Liquors, as it was known back then, in 1976. Clyde started traveling to Europe in 1982 and over the years, he has worked hard to build K&L into one of the nation's go-to sources for the world's diverse wines, developing relationships with winemakers and châteaux owners the world over. Clyde's passion is surely Bordeaux, especially the fabulous wines from Pauillac and St-Julien (like Pichon-Lalande and Léoville-Barton). When he's not drinking France's legendary reds, you'll likely find Clyde indulging in Sauvignon Blanc. A fan of Sancerre, Pouilly-Fumé and white Bordeaux, he'll also tuck into a bottle of Kiwi Sauv Blanc if there's no corkscrew around. These days you'll likely find Clyde extolling the virtues of underrated Bordeaux vintages like 1991, 1997, 1999, 2004 and 2006, or playing with his German Shepherd Sadie. Or you may see him in his vegetable garden and, once in a great while, on the golf course.


Reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 next >>
2015 Capbern, St-Estèphe (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-25-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The first wine we tasted on the 2016 Bordeaux trip and we loved it. In fact we preferred it to the Marquis de Calon. The magnums have just arrived. These 15s are easy to drink, but they are young so decant one hour on this one. It is sweet and silky. The finish screams St Estephe. Great balance and tremendous depth of flavor for under $50 a magnum.
Drink from 2020 to 2020

2015 de Chantegrive Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 04-25-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
An absolute steal for Bordeaux lovers. The essence of 2015 Bordeaux from the graves-Pessac regions. Plenty of spicy fruit and blackberry on the nose. Mineral undertones. Very sweet and sexy on the palate. Plenty of structure and latent tannins for the cellar, but so good now after decanting a bit. Perfect for your Steak and claret night.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 JD 91

2015 Poujeaux, Moulis
Review Date: 04-18-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Another under $35 value from the great 2015 vintage in Bordeaux. Here the 50%+ of Cabernet brings out the red fruit and cassis aromas that follow to the palate. Great structure for the cellar but plenty of sweet, sexy red berry flavors. We always love this wine and it is even better these days under the team from Clos Fourtet.
Drink from 2020 to 2020

2015 Cantemerle, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 04-18-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
This could be for me the greatest value wine of the vintage. (Under $35). IT is so sweet and lush on the palate, but it also has tremendous depth and structure. Blackberry aromas and flavors-silky texture. Long and lingering on the palate-tasted three times and it was great each time. As good as the 2010 was, this may be a touch better-more polished. We sold over 8000 bottles of the 2010 ($37-$47)-we will sell that much of this beauty. A must buy.
Drink from 2020 to 2020

2015 Fonreaud, Listrac
Review Date: 04-06-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This is the best young Fonreaud I have ever tasted. Usually it is rustic-this is sweet and lovely with lingering cassis flavors. A steal!
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2015 Tour Leognan, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 04-06-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Originally a neighboring property, Chateau Tour Léognan became the second label of Chateau Carbonnieux in 1956 when the Perrin family purchased both properties and reorganized the vineyards. Today the fruit is sourced mostly from younger vines on the estate. The 2015 Tour Léognan is typical of the vintage, ripe and round and easy drinking. Loads of sweet dark fruit with notes of mocha and spice. Much better than their very fine 2012 vintage.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

1999 Tour du Haut-Moulin, Haut-Médoc (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-06-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This is old school, pure, mature Claret- Very good length and fresh cassis flavors. A great discovery but we only have about 100 bottles left to sell. I love the sweet red fruit flavors and length on the palate.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

1990 Bel Air Lagrave, Moulis (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-06-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A great discovery on our 2017 trip to Bordeaux. A neighbor of Poujeaux, this property held back most of their production for many years and now that the younger generation has taken over, the wines have been released. Great old school Bordeaux and the 1990 is full of life with a great aroma of red berry and spice. Smooth as glass going down. Delightful, and a great bargain. We quickly sold out of the 750 ml-these magnums are better. Do not miss them.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $69.99 Add To Cart

1989 Bel-Air Lagrave, Moulis (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-06-2018
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A great discovery on our 2017 trip to Bordeaux. A neighbor of Poujeaux, this property held back most of their production for many years and now that the younger generation has taken over, the wines have been released. Great old school Bordeaux and the 1989 is full of life with a great aroma of red berry and spice. It is sweeter than the great 1990. Delightful, and a great bargain.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $74.99 Add To Cart

2014 Folie de Chauvin, St-Emilion
Review Date: 12-18-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Sylvie Cazes' latest project, as she owns Chauvin. From a Left Bank upbringing to a Right Bank ownership, she will do well here. This second wine is quite nice with its crushed blackberry and blueberry notes. Plummy and a touch of oak.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: Hidden View Price

2002 Le Cleméntin du Pape Clément, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 12-12-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
We discovered about thirty cases at Chateau Pape Clement when we were tasting there in April 2016. We bought it on the spot. Lots of earth and minerals. Sweet on the palate after one hour open. The second wine of Pape Clement is a great value. The wines of the Pessac area were quite good in 2002-much better than the north medoc.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2015 Picard, Lussac-St-Emilion
Review Date: 12-10-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Here is your Tuesday night hamburger wine, but it will also do well with Thursday night pork roast dinner. Sweet black fruit aromas and flavors — goes down easily. Great wine for California Cabernet lovers. Enjoy young and fruity.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2014 de Birot, Côtes de Bordeaux
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
From the fine 2014 vintage comes an absolute killer Bordeaux value. The blend contains about 25% Cabernet Sauvignon, lending dark fruit and structure to the base of juicy Merlot fruit, with some Cabernet Franc for aromatic lift. We last carried their 2009.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Poesia, St-Emilion
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Do not confuse this beauty with the Argentinian Poesia. An April 2017 discovery at Barde Haut. Tons of fruit with some earthy, mineral aromas. Very ripe on the mid palate and soft,lush, lingering finish. Much better than their 2014. Decant one hour and enjoy.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
JS 94

2015 Godeau, St-Emilion
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This is the last to arrive of our April 2017 tasting trip finds for value. Vinous scores it 90-93 and we agree. Black raspberries abound on the nose and palate. A sort of new wave entry, but fine acid balance is a hallmark of this wine. First time for K&L to carry this beauty-it won't be the last I am sure. I am loving these 2015s.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
VN 93 JS 91

2015 Motte Maucourt, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A fine 2015 Bordeaux for $11? Sweet oaky, cassis aromas with sweet blackberry flavors. So easy to drink, but it will age well for a few years. Buy cases. Here is you large party red-even California red wine drinkers will love it. Jammy style.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2009 Larrivet Haut-Brion, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
This property always flies under the radar and is becoming one of my favs from the region. I much prefer their red to their white. We have sold over 1000 cases of this and we just got a bit more. 2009 is my favorite vintage since 1945.. I have a case of magnums in my cellar. That means you should buy some. Decant one hour. Sweet and sexy. Re-tasted on 12/10/17-so good it is sinful. Sweet and round-no edges-all fruit.
Drink from 2016 to 2016

2014 Haut-Médoc de Beychevelle, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The great St Julien property Beychevelle has some land just south of St Julien in the haut medoc. This pretty wine has all the characteristics of St Julien-cola aromas, silky texture, etc. Cassis aromas and just all crushed berry sweetness on the palate. Very close to Beychevelle in style. A must try. First time we have bought this label. Tasted 12/9/17--very lively with a fine minerality on the palate.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2015 Moulin du Sud Bordeaux Superieur
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
What a great value here. We tasted it during April 2017 Bordeaux trip-Organic wine made by Ch La Croix Taillefer, Pomerol. A blend of merlot and Cabernet, it is so lush on the palate-a bit new wave and quite California style. Sweet and sexy with some savoury notes. A steal at $13. These 15s are super delicious at this early stage. This one is spicy and vibrant.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2015 Capbern, St-Estèphe
Review Date: 12-09-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The first wine we tasted on the 2016 Bordeaux trip and we loved it. In fact we preferred it to the Marquis de Calon. It has just arrived and wow is it good. These 15s are easy to drink, but they are young so decant one hour on this one. It is sweet and silky. The finish screams St Estephe. Great balance and tremendous depth of flavor for just over $20. Buy a case and taste it in three years.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

2014 Barde-Haut, St-Emilion
Review Date: 10-30-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A fabulous value from one of the best mid-range priced chateaux in St Emilion. Helene Garcin Leveque has fashioned a soft, elegant, fruit forward beauty here. Very aromatic and chalky on the nose with blackberries and blackcurrants. Licorice, too. And 94 JS points to boot. Bar none one of the best bangs for your buck in all of Bordeaux. Especially seeing that you can drink it tonight or ten years from now.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

2009 Moulin-à-Vent, Moulis
Review Date: 10-17-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Another great value from the superb 2009 Bordeaux vintage. Actually this is the first vintage I have tasted from this property-I loved it and bought it on the spot. 65% Merlot, 30% CS, and 5% CF. Lots of chocolate on the nose that follows to the palate. Quite lush and sweet on the palate. So easy to drink and less than $20. A must buy.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2009 Bel Orme Tronquoy de Lalande, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 10-13-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A great value 2009 Bordeaux. Lots of spice and some chocolate on the nose. Red berry fruit flavors. Fat and lush-easy to enjoy now. Great texture and lingering finish.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

1998 Gruaud-Larose, St-Julien
Review Date: 10-11-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Almost 20 years old and going strong. It has shed its tannic cloak and the red fruit is emerging nicely. Actually a sweet core of fruit and some toasty oak. Decant and enjoy with a new York steak.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $99.99 Add To Cart

2010 La Cardonne, Médoc
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Once a wine in the lafite stable of fine wines (notice the label), this property did exceptionally well in 2010. Big and powerful wine with lots of red berry fruit. Decant two hours before serving tonight or age it a year or so.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2015 D'Alix, Pessac-Leognan
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
Wow! this is a delicious spicy red with great finesse and elegance. An easy drinker and the first time we have bought it. We found this gem on the 2017 Bordeaux trip.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Haut-Vigneau, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Our old stand-by for value from the Perrin family of Carbonneiux fame. Plenty of mineral on the nose and palate. A substantial wine that needs a year or two cellaring. One of the best they have made.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2014 Tessendey, Fronsac
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
The first time we have carried this wine-we tasted it in April 2017 on our Bordeaux 2016 trek. Crushed raspberries abound. Sweet and sexy value.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: Hidden View Price
WE 91

2014 Poitevin, Médoc
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This property always makes a more modern style of Bordeaux-tastes a lot like some California Cabernets. Toasty oak aromas and flavors. Fine acidity lends to its balance. An easy drinker with an hour decanting.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2014 Hyot, Côtes de Castillon
Review Date: 09-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A knockout that we had tasted in January 2017, but we did not know who dropped off the sample. So we found it again on our April Bordeaux tasting and bought it on the spot. The cotes de castillon region is where you can still fine bargains in Bordeaux. This wine has a spicy, toasty aroma and the palate is all black cherry and black licorice. Superb balance and quite elegant for 2014-drinks perfectly right now. Buy cases. It has some great scores also.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 La Fleur, St-Emilion
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
We love the wines from this small property and this 2014 is as good as their 2009. I believe the people at Lafite own this property--no wonder it is so good. Ripe blackberry fruit with fine balance and texture on the palate. Decant and enjoy.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart
JS 93

2014 Fleur de Clinet, Pomerol
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
The second wine of the famous Clinet property is quite rare. We tasted it and loved it in the April 2017 Bordeaux trip. Quite plummy aromas and still elegant on the palate. Superb balance and lingering finish. try it.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2012 Brown Rouge, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 09-12-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A great value from a reliable property-this is almost as good as their 2009 and 2010 which sold for $39.99 Blackberry jam, and boysenberry aromas. Mineral notes on the palate. Great balance. Shows solid grip and should do well with cellaring.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

2015 d'Yquem, Sauternes (375ml)
Review Date: 09-11-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
This is indeed "liquid gold" We tasted it in April 2016 at Cheval Blanc and we were knocked out by its purity and seamlessness. By far the best Yquem since the glorious 2001 vintage. This may surpass it in quality. Honeyed tropical fruit, orange marmalade, pineapple, and sweet creme brulee aromas In the mouth, it is full-bodied with gorgeously refreshing acidity as well as massive concentration. Refreshing and as perfect as perfect can be.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

2016 Kalinda Russian River Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 08-19-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A delightful summertime white--the perfect "poolside sipper." Quite elegant and soft. Some citrus notes and fine acidity. Not your overblown, full-throttle California Chardonnay--just an easy-to-drink white value wine. Apple aroma and flavor with a fresh, lively finish. This was made by a very famous Russian River Valley producer. Note our new label. Alas, our names are not on the label.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$11.99

2016 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux 12-pack in OWC
Review Date: 08-05-2017
Another standout with fantastic berry fruit, baker’s chocolate and super-silky tannins with that unmistakable Margaux feel. This was the biggest seller we had for the 2015 Bordeaux offering. This wine is vying with it for the crown of best in store. Bright and lively. So lush and ripe. Jean Luc Zuger has fashioned another top wine for 2016. This wine is a bit more precise than the 2015.

2016 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux (1.5L)
Review Date: 08-05-2017
Another standout with fantastic berry fruit, baker’s chocolate and super-silky tannins with that unmistakable Margaux feel. This was the biggest seller we had for the 2015 Bordeaux offering. This wine is vying with it for the crown of best in store. Bright and lively.So lush and ripe. Jean Luc Zuger has fashioned another top wine for 2016. This wine is a bit more precise than the 2015.

2014 Haut de Poujeaux, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 08-04-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The Haut de Poujeaux is one of two additional labels from the Moulis estate—Salle de Poujeaux and this one. We have carried both and have found no difference in the quality. The wine has toasty, oaky aromas, and after decanting it opens up to a red fruited beauty, both forward and delicious. An absolutely great wine to enjoy now.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2014 Clinet, Pomerol
Review Date: 07-31-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This property was making fabulous wines in the '80s and slipped in the '90s. Now they are back and on top of their game. The Château Clinet 2014 is a blend of 90% Merlot, 9% Cabernet Sauvignon and 1% Cabernet Franc. A subtle wine with very pretty, ripe fruit character and chocolate nuances. Really is delicious and among my faves for the Right Bank 2014s.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Giscours, Margaux
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Alexander Van Beek has these people producing outstanding Margaux wines. Some violets on the nose. Blueberries, tar and licorice also. Full-bodied, solid and dense. Velvety tannins. Long finish. Fantastic.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Domaine de Chevalier Rouge, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
One of the great values in Bordeaux, Olivier Bernard and his sons Hugo and Adrian are on top of their game. We just did a staff vertical tasting from 1975-2010 and the wines were spectacular. Another great one here-plenty of minerality and red fruit flavors. Decant and enjoy.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Malartic-Lagravière, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The Bonnie family has this property producing fabulous wines since 2000-especially in 2012-2016 vintages. Very solid, with a core of dark plum, blackberry and fig preserve notes held in check by tarry grip. Ample singed apple wood and cocoa elements form the frame.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Léoville-Barton, St-Julien
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
K&L loves Leoville Barton wines-they are among the best red wines in the world. On the bigger side, the wines age extremely well. This has a solid core of cassis and plum sauce flavors, wrapped with licorice notes. Buy it and cellar a bit.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
Veronique Sanders can do no wrong at Haut Bailly and this property is a star in Bordeaux. A very well-made wine with ripe cherry and cassis notes. Bright fruit and lively acidity balance the tannins very well, and the finish is long and quite complex. One of the truly great 2014s.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Bellegrave, Pauillac
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
One of our favorite properties in Pauillac-our home away from home. We have stayed here at least 5 times in the 90s when Henri Van der Voort owned it. Situated near Chateau Latour and Pichon Lalande, Bellegrave has great terroir and this 2014 is not as hard as some older vintages have been. Big Cassis aromas and flavors with some tannin on the finish. Decant and enjoy with Cassoulet.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $26.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2014 Meyney, St-Estèphe
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Beautiful aromas of flowers, fresh herbs and dark fruits. Full-bodied, with lovely fruit, super well-integrated tannins and a polished, creamy-textured. One of Ralph's and My favs-the wines from 2014 were excellent in the North Medoc.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2012 Les Tours de Belcier, St-Emilion
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
The second wine of Bellefont Belcier is very tasty right now. Beautiful aromas of flowers, fresh herbs and dark fruits. Full-bodied, with lovely fruit, super well-integrated tannins and a polished, creamy-textured mouthfeel. Easy to drink right now.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2010 Fourcas Hosten, Listrac (1.5L)
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Inky-purple. Delicate floral aromas of violet and lavender with black cherry, licorice, and graphite elements. Fresh and juicy,gently extracted cherry flavor. Finishes moderately long with fine tannins. Their best wine in many years.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart
WE 91 JS 90

2012 du Glana, St-Julien
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
This property is under the radar in Bordeaux-located new Gloria and Branaire Ducru, the terroir can not be underestimated.Fine and silky with pretty aromas and flavors of red currants and earth. Medium body, dense fruit and fine tannins. Superb value!
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 90 WS 90

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 next >>