Staff Favorites - Clyde Beffa Jr.

Clyde Beffa Jr.
Clyde Beffa Jr.  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Had K&L co-owner and main wine buyer Clyde Beffa Jr. not read an article about the gentlemanly hobby of wine collecting in the February 1971 issue of Playboy, he might still be weighing the merits of Holsteins versus Jerseys instead of Château Margaux or Haut-Bailly. Beffa owned a dairy in Tracy, California, from 1967-1973, leaving the the business to co-found K&L Liquors, as it was known back then, in 1976. Clyde started traveling to Europe in 1982 and over the years, he has worked hard to build K&L into one of the nation's go-to sources for the world's diverse wines, developing relationships with winemakers and châteaux owners the world over. Clyde's passion is surely Bordeaux, especially the fabulous wines from Pauillac and St-Julien (like Pichon-Lalande and Léoville-Barton). When he's not drinking France's legendary reds, you'll likely find Clyde indulging in Sauvignon Blanc. A fan of Sancerre, Pouilly-Fumé and white Bordeaux, he'll also tuck into a bottle of Kiwi Sauv Blanc if there's no corkscrew around. These days you'll likely find Clyde extolling the virtues of underrated Bordeaux vintages like 1991, 1997, 1999, 2004 and 2006, or playing with his German Shepherd Sadie. Or you may see him in his vegetable garden and, once in a great while, on the golf course.


Reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 next >>
2009 Bel Orme Tronquoy de Lalande, Haut Medoc
Review Date: 10-13-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A great value 2009 Bordeaux. Lots of spice and some chocolate on the nose. Red berry fruit flavors. Fat and lush-easy to enjoy now. Great texture and lingering finish.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

1998 Gruaud-Larose, St-Julien
Review Date: 10-11-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Almost 20 years old and going strong. It has shed its tannic cloak and the red fruit is emerging nicely. Actually a sweet core of fruit and some toasty oak. Decant and enjoy with a new York steak.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $109.99 Add To Cart

1990 Bel Air Lagrave, Moulis-en-Medoc
Review Date: 10-10-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
We tasted this wine on our April 2017 Bordeaux tour. We had sold the 1996 quickly and when we tasted this gem, we said-"Slam-dunk" Plenty of life for this neighbor of Poujeaux. The Cabernet shines through here with red berry aromas and flavors. Old school Bordeaux at its best. And only about a dollar per year. Quite limited availability.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart

2014 Folie de Chauvin, Saint-Emilion
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Sylvie Cazes latest project as she owns Chauvin. From a left bank upbringing to a right bank ownership-she will do well here. This secon wine is quite nice with its crushed blackberry and blueberry notes. Plummy and a touch of oak.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2010 La Cardonne, Médoc
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Once a wine in the lafite stable of fine wines (notice the label), this property did exceptionally well in 2010. Big and powerful wine with lots of red berry fruit. Decant two hours before serving tonight or age it a year or so.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 Fombrauge, St-Emilion
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Bernard Magrez has another winner here. Oaky and spicy, but in perfect balance. A sweet, new wave entry that needs a year or two in the cellar.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2015 Haut Charmes, Sauternes (375ml)
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A perfect 5 for value. 2015 Sauternes are fabulous. The yquem 2015 in 375 ml sells for 179.99. A case of this or a bottle of Yquem? The fruit in this bottle comes from the Suduiraut vineyards so it can't be bad.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2016 Loyasson, Bordeaux
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
$10.99 are you out of your mind? The 2014 and 2015 sold out quickly-this will also. Another of our finds on the 2017 Bordeaux trip. Spicy, jammy, vibrant red-just like most of the 2016s. Lively and sweet with red berry flavors. A must buy.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2015 D'Alix, Pessac-Leognan
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
Wow! this is a delicious spicy red with great finesse and elegance. An easy drinker and the first time we have bought it. We found this gem on the 2017 Bordeaux trip.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Haut-Vigneau, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Our old stand-by for value from the Perrin family of Carbonneiux fame. Plenty of mineral on the nose and palate. A substantial wine that needs a year or two cellaring. One of the best they have made.
Drink from 2018 to 2018
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart
JS 91 - 92

2015 Motte Maucourt, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Are you kidding me. A fine 2015 Bordeaux for $11? Sweet oaky, cassis aromas with sweet blackberry flavors. So easy to drink, but it will age well for a few years. Buy cases.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2014 Tessendey, Fronsac
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
The first time we have carried this wine-we tasted it in April 2017 on our Bordeaux 2016 trek. Crushed raspberries abound. Sweet and sexy value.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
WE 91

2014 Poitevin, Médoc
Review Date: 10-08-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This property always makes a more modern style of Bordeaux-tastes a lot like some California Cabernets. Toasty oak aromas and flavors. Fine acidity lends to its balance. An easy drinker with an hour decanting.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2014 Hyot, Côtes de Castillon
Review Date: 09-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A knockout that we had tasted in January 2017, but we did not know who dropped off the sample. So we found it again on our April Bordeaux tasting and bought it on the spot. The cotes de castillon region is where you can still fine bargains in Bordeaux. This wine has a spicy, toasty aroma and the palate is all black cherry and black licorice. Superb balance and quite elegant for 2014-drinks perfectly right now. Buy cases. It has some great scores also.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2015 d'Yquem, Sauternes (375ml) 12-pack in OWC
Review Date: 09-24-2017
This is indeed "liquid gold" We tasted it in April 2016 at Cheval Blanc and we were knocked out by its purity and seamlessness. By far the best Yquem since the glorious 2001 vintage. This may surpass it in quality. Honeyed tropical fruit, orange marmalade, pineapple, and sweet creme brulee aromas In the mouth, it is full-bodied with gorgeously refreshing acidity as well as massive concentration. Refreshing and as perfect as perfect can be.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

2016 Les Vignerons de Fontès "Prieuré Saint-Hippolyte" Languedoc Rosé (1.5L)
Review Date: 09-24-2017
Our best selling rosé every year since 2009. This year could be their best to date. It is on the drier side, with a bright reddish color. Plenty of flavor and all for $19.99 for 1.5L. It will sell quickly. I just drank a bottle of the 2014 and it was still bright and alive. Who says rosé will not age?
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 La Fleur, St-Emilion
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
We love the wines from this small property and this 2014 is as good as their 2009. I believe the people at Lafite own this property--no wonder it is so good. Ripe blackberry fruit with fine balance and texture on the palate. Decant and enjoy.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart
JS 93

2014 Fleur de Clinet, Pomerol
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
The second wine of the famous Clinet property is quite rare. We tasted it and loved it in the April 2017 Bordeaux trip. Quite plummy aromas and still elegant on the palate. Superb balance and lingering finish. try it.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2014 Medoc de Beychevelle, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The great St Julien property Beychevelle has some land just south of St Julien in the haut medoc. This pretty wine has all the characteristics of St Julien-cola aromas, silky texture, etc. Cassis aromas and just all crushed berry sweetness on the palate. Very close to Beychevelle in style. A must try. First time we have bought this label.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2010 Andron, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A fabulous value from the great 2010 vintage. It is showing beautiful right now. Lots of cinnamon and clove on the nose that follows to the palate. First time we had ever tasted this property and we said 100 cases for sure. As good as $40 wines out there and it has structure to age for several years. One of the great value 2010s that shows more fruit than tannin.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Moulin du Sud Bordeaux Superieur
Review Date: 09-23-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
What a great value here. We tasted it during April 2017 Bordeaux trip-Organic wine made by Ch La Croix Taillefer, Pomerol. A blend of merlot and Cabernet, it is so lush on the palate-a bit new wave and quite California style. Sweet and sexy with some savoury notes. A steal at $13. These 15s are super delicious at this early stage.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2012 Brown Rouge, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 09-12-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A great value from a reliable property-this is almost as good as their 2009 and 2010 which sold for $39.99 Blackberry jam, and boysenberry aromas. Mineral notes on the palate. Great balance. Shows solid grip and should do well with cellaring.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

2015 d'Yquem, Sauternes 6-pack in OWC
Review Date: 09-11-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
This is indeed "liquid gold" We tasted it in April 2016 at Cheval Blanc and we were knocked out by its purity and seamlessness. By far the best Yquem since the glorious 2001 vintage. This may surpass it in quality. Honeyed tropical fruit, orange marmalade, pineapple, and sweet creme brulee aromas In the mouth, it is full-bodied with gorgeously refreshing acidity as well as massive concentration. Refreshing and as perfect as perfect can be.
Drink from 2018 to 2018

1998 Fontesteau, Haut-Medoc
Review Date: 08-20-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
What a delicious mature Red Bordeaux. We tasted it on our April Bordeaux trip and ordered it immediately. Red berry and cassis aromas-Lots of bottle bouquet here. Perfumey, toasty aromas. Excellent balance and fin finish. Soft and ready to drink tonight. Super value.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2016 Kalinda Russian River Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 08-19-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
A delightful summertime white--the perfect "poolside sipper." Quite elegant and soft. Some citrus notes and fine acidity. Not your overblown, full-throttle California Chardonnay--just an easy-to-drink white value wine. Apple aroma and flavor with a fresh, lively finish. This was made by a very famous Russian River Valley producer. Note our new label. Alas, our names are not on the label.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux 12-pack in OWC
Review Date: 08-05-2017
Another standout with fantastic berry fruit, baker’s chocolate and super-silky tannins with that unmistakable Margaux feel. This was the biggest seller we had for the 2015 Bordeaux offering. This wine is vying with it for the crown of best in store. Bright and lively. So lush and ripe. Jean Luc Zuger has fashioned another top wine for 2016. This wine is a bit more precise than the 2015.

2016 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux (1.5L)
Review Date: 08-05-2017
Another standout with fantastic berry fruit, baker’s chocolate and super-silky tannins with that unmistakable Margaux feel. This was the biggest seller we had for the 2015 Bordeaux offering. This wine is vying with it for the crown of best in store. Bright and lively.So lush and ripe. Jean Luc Zuger has fashioned another top wine for 2016. This wine is a bit more precise than the 2015.

2014 Haut de Poujeaux, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 08-04-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The Haut de Poujeaux is one of two additional labels from the Moulis estate—Salle de Poujeaux and this one. We have carried both and have found no difference in the quality. The wine has toasty, oaky aromas, and after decanting it opens up to a red fruited beauty, both forward and delicious. An absolutely great wine to enjoy now.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2014 Clinet, Pomerol
Review Date: 07-31-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This property was making fabulous wines in the '80s and slipped in the '90s. Now they are back and on top of their game. The Château Clinet 2014 is a blend of 90% Merlot, 9% Cabernet Sauvignon and 1% Cabernet Franc. A subtle wine with very pretty, ripe fruit character and chocolate nuances. Really is delicious and among my faves for the Right Bank 2014s.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Giscours, Margaux
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Alexander Van Beek has these people producing outstanding Margaux wines. Some violets on the nose. Blueberries, tar and licorice also. Full-bodied, solid and dense. Velvety tannins. Long finish. Fantastic.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Domaine de Chevalier Rouge, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
One of the great values in Bordeaux, Olivier Bernard and his sons Hugo and Adrian are on top of their game. We just did a staff vertical tasting from 1975-2010 and the wines were spectacular. Another great one here-plenty of minerality and red fruit flavors. Decant and enjoy.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Canon-La-Gaffelière, St-Emilion
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
Stephan Von Neipperg makes great wines-period. The 2014 Canon la Gaffeliere has a fruit-driven, bouquet with rounded raspberry and mulberry scents that seem pure and seductive. The palate is medium-bodied with saturated red plum and tart cherry fruit.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Malartic-Lagravière, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
The Bonnie family has this property producing fabulous wines since 2000-especially in 2012-2016 vintages. Very solid, with a core of dark plum, blackberry and fig preserve notes held in check by tarry grip. Ample singed apple wood and cocoa elements form the frame.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Léoville-Barton, St-Julien
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
K&L loves Leoville Barton wines-they are among the best red wines in the world. On the bigger side, the wines age extremely well. This has a solid core of cassis and plum sauce flavors, wrapped with licorice notes. Buy it and cellar a bit.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
Veronique Sanders can do no wrong at Haut Bailly and this property is a star in Bordeaux. A very well-made wine with ripe cherry and cassis notes. Bright fruit and lively acidity balance the tannins very well, and the finish is long and quite complex. One of the truly great 2014s.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2014 Bellegrave, Pauillac
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
One of our favorite properties in Pauillac-our home away from home. We have stayed here at least 5 times in the 90s when Henri Van der Voort owned it. Situated near Chateau Latour and Pichon Lalande, Bellegrave has great terroir and this 2014 is not as hard as some older vintages have been. Big Cassis aromas and flavors with some tannin on the finish. Decant and enjoy with Cassoulet.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2014 Meyney, St-Estèphe
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Beautiful aromas of flowers, fresh herbs and dark fruits. Full-bodied, with lovely fruit, super well-integrated tannins and a polished, creamy-textured. One of Ralph's and My favs-the wines from 2014 were excellent in the North Medoc.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2012 Les Tours de Belcier, St-Emilion
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
The second wine of Bellefont Belcier is very tasty right now. Beautiful aromas of flowers, fresh herbs and dark fruits. Full-bodied, with lovely fruit, super well-integrated tannins and a polished, creamy-textured mouthfeel. Easy to drink right now.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2010 Fourcas Hosten, Listrac (1.5L)
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
Inky-purple. Delicate floral aromas of violet and lavender with black cherry, licorice, and graphite elements. Fresh and juicy,gently extracted cherry flavor. Finishes moderately long with fine tannins. Their best wine in many years.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart
WE 91 JS 90

2012 du Glana, St-Julien
Review Date: 07-28-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
This property is under the radar in Bordeaux-located new Gloria and Branaire Ducru, the terroir can not be underestimated.Fine and silky with pretty aromas and flavors of red currants and earth. Medium body, dense fruit and fine tannins. Superb value!
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 90 WS 90

2007 Suduiraut, Sauternes
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
A perfect 5 for value here. We sold it for over $60 and found a small parcel at a great price. A cellar selection from the Wine Enthusiest and 97 points. So lush and peachy. Will age for many more years.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2007 Coutet, Sauternes
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
Great vintage-great property, great price! The aromas are intensely sweet, full of orange marmalade and honey. The palate goes more for spice, with oranges and brown sugar allied to fresh fruits, apricots and lychees. We sold this wine for over $50 previously-enjoy the bargain.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

1988 Climens, Barsac
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image
To me one of the greatest Climens I have ever tasted. Perfect balance and rich lingering finish. As Neil Martin so aptly says: "The palate is wonderfully poised, pure and precise; more citrus than previous bottles with a good level of botrytis, building nicely towards the focused mellifluous, peachy finish that suggests this Climens has a long future ahead." The acid balance of 1988 Sauternes is the key part of the wines.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $119.99 Add To Cart
RP 96 WS 92

2007 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
We loved 1987 and 1997 vintage Bordeaux-restaurant vintages with low scores and low prices combined with great taste. 2007 is 1997 on steroids. This wine is medium-bodied, with delicious fruit, soft, velvety tannins and a medium finish. Very balanced and nicely textured. Enjoy the of the vintage and the richness that jean Luc Zuger extracts from this beauty.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $54.99 Add To Cart
WS 90

2006 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Empty image
One of the best efforts from the 2006 Bordeaux vintage. Jean Luc Zuger has been bringing Malescot to the forefront of the Bordeaux scene for the last 20 years. Dark ruby/purple, medium to full-bodied, with superb concentration and moderate tannin, this is a beauty of finesse and substance that should be at its best between 2017 and 2024.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2004 Malescot-St-Exupéry, Margaux
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
One of our favorite margaux wines. Jean Luc Zuger is fashioning some of the best values in all of Bordeaux. Do not miss his 2015 and 2016 vintages. 2004 was a classic Bordeaux vintage-we love the wines as they are always well-priced between the famous 2003 and 2005 vintages. Our good friend James Suckling scores it 92. "This is rich and decadent with truffles and blackberries on the nose that follow through to a full body, with ultra-fine tannins and a polished, pretty finish." I am a 93 on it.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

1999 La Gaffeliere, St-Emilion
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
One of the better value properties in St-Emilion. Fruity and forward, this wine begs to be drunk with a nice piece of prime rib. I will never forget the mindblowing 1970 vintage from them. (Clyde Beffa Jr., K&L) This wine is at about its peak for drinking. No hard edges just lots of plummy, black fruit flavors.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $69.99 Add To Cart

2007 Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
K&L's notes in 2008 - Good entry...sweet middle. Aristocratic. Very good. At the UGC the wine was full and ripe. Big wine on palate and sweet mid-palate impression. Tannic finish. At the property the wine exhibited a deep purplish color and fine red berry aromas and flavor. On the bigger side. 50 hectoliters per hectare here which is normal. 70% cabernet and 26% merlot with the rest cab franc. This wine could be the best value in older Haut Bailly wines-one of our favorites in Bordeaux.
Drink from 2017 to 2017

2009 Verdignan, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 07-24-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
This baby will cellar well til the '30s. The ripe,forward fruit of the 2009 vintage mixes well with the hardness of the wines from Verdignan. Plenty of sweet blackberry aromas and flavors. Situated near Pauillac, these vineyards are planted to 60% Cabernet Sauvignon, 35% Merlot, and 5% Cab Franc. On the stone lintel of the door's oldest vat of Verdignan there is ingraved a date: 1720! The 2009 is a great bargain from Bordeaux.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2010 Josephine de Boyd, Margaux
Review Date: 07-22-2017
Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Full image Glass Half image
The Josephine de Boyd is one of the second labels of Chateau Boyd Cantenac along with Jacques Boyd. An elegant 2010: feminine style with some violets on the nose and red fruit flavors. We carried the Jacques and sold out quickly a year ago.
Drink from 2017 to 2017
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 next >>

More Favorites

Clyde Beffa Jr. is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Clyde Beffa Jr., click here to join Clyde Beffa Jr.'s Personal Sommelier Service.
2005 Picque Caillou Rouge, Pessac-Leognan ($34.99)