Staff Favorites - Keith Mabry

Keith Mabry

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next
2014 Clos de la Bonnette "Roches d'Arbuel" Condrieu
Review Date: 08-23-2016
When I visited this property in the spring of this year, it was quite a sight (and site) to behold. Just seeing the vineyards and the thoughtful detail in the farming practices, I knew before tasting the wines that I wanted to work with them. But of course, taste I must and everything I saw in the vineyards was confirmed in the glass. This is not hedonism, this is purity and balance. A focused and pure Condrieu, it is redolent with ripe apples, white nectarine, jasmine, stargazer lilies and a touch of oolong tea. This is enticing on the nose, not overblown. The palate shows nice weight and mineral tones but never comes off as heavy. In the hands of a great producer and from a great site, this is what Condrieu and Viognier can and should be: dynamic and ethereal.
Price: $54.99 Add To Cart

2013 Sparkman "Holler" Columbia Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 08-23-2016
Unctuous and richly flavored, this is consummate Columbia Valley Cabernet. Lush, deeply flavored black cherry fruit, sweet tannins and a long finish. What more could you ask for in a domestic Cab!
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
WS 94

2009 Domaine de la Jaufrette Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 08-23-2016
The Chateauneuf is the richest by far of the three but never heavy. The 2009 shows ripe fruit flavors, but a little time in the bottle has softened the tannic structure and allowed the minerality to shine through. Reminds me of the classic Chateauneufs from the 80s and 90s but with a little more polished mouthfeel. I put a couple of these away to discover in a few more years but I am truly pleased to drink this now.
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart

2009 Domaine de la Jaufrette Gigondas
Review Date: 08-23-2016
The Gigondas is probably my favorite of the three wines to drink right now. It has a nose of deep roasted cherry with fresh tilled earth and roasted cocoa nibs. There is a lot to like here with a supple texture and generous palate. It is still old school in a sense; I like to equate this to the Rioja-school of winemaking (without the coconut and dill nuances). This is persistent on the palate and the wine just keeps giving. I spent a few days with a bottle and even at the end, the wine just kept giving more. My highest recommendation!
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2010 Domaine de la Jaufrette Côtes-du-Rhone
Review Date: 08-23-2016
I was truly pleased when we discovered the Jaufrette wines last year. I think this old school producer captures everything we are looking for in a Rhone producer: dedication to great terroir, balanced style, classic winemaking. The Cotes du Rhone is out of the gate great and from a terrific vintage. It is a true southern Rhone but reminiscent of the wines made a couple of decades ago. It has black fruit flavors, earth notes, grilled rosemary, tobacco leaf and peppery spices on the palate. Give it a half hour in a decanter and the wine expands even further. This is serious stuff and one of my favorites right now.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Château d'Aqueria Tavel Rose
Review Date: 08-17-2016
I spent a fascinating day in Tavel recently, having one of the best lunches on that trip and being utterly amazed at how little I knew about this appellation. The little cousin that sits across the river from Chateauneuf du Pape has similar terroirs but since they don't make big powerful red or were not the seat of the Papacy at one point, the area does not garner as much attention. Why is that? Because they ONLY make rose. But what a rose to be had. This is red wine drinker rose- richer, robust, more powerful. Almost a lighter bodied red than a rose it seems and the d'Aqueria represents this classic character in the greatest possible way. Now it's most definitely not over-the-top. This still has some of the subtlety we want in rose and definitely its refreshing quality. But this is a contemplative rose. Not really for porch pounding but definitely porch sipping, whiling away the day, reading that summer novel (not the beach one) or perhaps watching the sunset as the warmth of the day slowly subsides. I know when I drink this wine, I will be reminiscing about that day in Tavel and thinking about discovering more of its secrets when I return next year.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
DC 95 RP 91

Ariston Aspasie Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 08-17-2016
A perennial favorite, the rose does not disappoint on this go-round. Pretty raspberry and black cherry notes highlight the freshness and richness of the wine. Unbelievable quality at the price.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

Louis Brochet 1er Cru Brut Champagne
Review Date: 08-17-2016
One of the great new finds from our Champagne Buyer Gary Westby and we in Hollywood couldn't be happier. The Brut is so generous it just opens with pretty fruit flavors, balancing acidity, toasty notes and gorgeous accessibility. Such a pleasure to drink with food and just on its own. And for $30?!? This will not last long!!
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

Louis Brochet 1er Cru Extra Brut Champagne
Review Date: 08-17-2016
It always seems best to evaluate a Champagne producer, not on their top cuvee, but on what they consider their daily bread and butter wine. One of Gary's best new finds, I vacillate between the Extra Brut and Brut for which I prefer. Let's say Extra Brut has such marked vibrancy, it seems cliché but this is the food wine. Plenty of richness to balance the acidity, this will be my newest go-to when I steer people to our Direct Imports.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2008 Louis Brochet "Millésimé" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 08-17-2016
Gorgeous purity and vibrant acidity make the 2008 worthy of the cellar but acid freaks like myself may not let this linger to long in our wine lockers. Apple and pear notes lead to spicy ginger flavors. Long on length and finish with subtle toast and spice notes. Get some!
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

2009 Louis Brochet "Millésimé" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 08-17-2016
I'm so excited for this new producer to be in our stores. The 2009 is expansive with generous Jonagold apple fruit notes and biscuity tones. This is the wine to drink now or cellar briefly. So delightful.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

2014 Gessinger "Josefsberg Old Vines" Zeltinger Sonnenuhr Riesling Spätlese ** Mosel
Review Date: 08-10-2016
When I tasted this, my palate flashed back to the glory days of great off-dry Riesling. Sure, it may not be fashionable to drink a Spatlese but this wine has all the hallmarks of classic Urziger Wurzgarten with flavors of white peaches, roasted apples, slatey minerality and zesty acidity. The favorite line from my tasting notes - Want Some!
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
WE 92

2015 Mönchhof Erdener Prälat Riesling Auslese Mosel
Review Date: 08-10-2016
Exquisite, Classic, Complex, Concentrated. Maybe a bit too much on the alliteration but Erdener Pralat is for all intents and purposes a Grand Cru site and this wine is reflective of that quality. Meant for the long haul, so buy a couple of bottles and lose them in your cellar for 10+ years. Treat yourself and know you would spend 5 times as much for a Burgundy at this quality level.
Price: $48.99 Add To Cart

2015 Kalinda Riesling Rheingau
Review Date: 08-10-2016
Just pure yummy in a glass. Juicy, fruity, not overtly sweet Riesling in all its glory. Serve with Thai and Korean cuisine or any spicy or salty meals. You'll knock back a bottle and wonder where it went so quickly.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

Latitude 50 N Sekt Trocken Rosé Rheingau
Review Date: 08-10-2016
This yummy sparkling rose offers up lovely flavors of wild cherry and raspberry. Zesty acidity, a creamy mousse make for juicy and fun bubbles. This does not pretend to be a $50 Champagne in disguise, it just does what it should do - drink well and delight the palate.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Renaud Pouilly-Fuissé "Cuvée Vieilles Vignes"
Review Date: 08-10-2016
Every year the sales staff gets extremely excited about all of the new Domaine Renaud releases. These wines always offer exceptional cost to quality value. We each pick our favorite and covet them because they all sell out so quickly. I love them this year in this case the Pouilly Fuisse may be the best wine I've tasted from them. Ever! Lush apple and pear flavors surrounding by wet stones with a nose of candied ginger and dried lemon peel. Subtle white lilies round out the aromas. The Macons and St. Veran are always top value picks but for a few dollars more, this Pouilly Fuisse competes with some of the biggest names in Burgundy but for a fraction of the price.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
WE 90

2015 Domaine Renaud Mâcon-Solutré
Review Date: 08-10-2016
Always one of my favorite Burgundy values, the Solutre has the fleshier riper notes from what is shaping up to be an outstanding vintage. Full of ripe apple, peach and wet stone flavors, this is destined to become one of my daily drinkers. It should be yours too!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2012 Domaine Le Couroulu "Vieilles Vignes" Vacqueyras
Review Date: 08-10-2016
Vacqueyras is the area just below Gigondas and the warmth and ripeness of the region really shine through in the Couroulu. The Vieilles Vignes shows gorgeous notes of blackberry preserves, blueberry coulis, roasted tobacco, toasted peppercorns and graphite minerality. It is such an engaging wine with its medium-full body never coming off as heavy with bright acidity and polished tannins. This wine will keep well in the short term but I love it right now with some roasted leg of lamb with toasted Moroccan spices and grilled veggies.

2014 Domaine de Bila Haut "Les Vignes de Bila Haut" Côtes du Roussillon Villages
Review Date: 07-27-2016
Lafage, Cabirau and Chapoutier’s Domaine Bila Haut. What do these wineries share in common? All three have offered some of the greatest wine values we've seen in the last two years and all three projects are located in Roussillon. The whole Roussillon has drawn winemakers from all over the world because they recognize the potential of the region. There is great soil diversity, warm consistent weather with low disease pressure and ingenuity. And that brings us to Chapoutier. Truly one of the greats of the Rhone Valley, Michel ventured to the Roussillon in search of new opportunities, looking to expand his portfolio of already great wines. A master of Syrah (he started in the northern Rhone, the home base of the world's best Syrahs) and determined that Roussillon is a most suitable place for growing this noble grape. Grenache and Carignan are the kings here but Syrah's contribution is strong in the Chapoutier wines and adds beautiful depth to their character. The "Les Vignes" is everything an entry level wine from Roussillon should be. It possesses flavors of roasted cherries and strawberry confiture, followed by aromas of lilacs and jasmine with a light musky meaty tone. This is all wrapped up in a silky, seamless package. The "Les Vignes" is a whole lot of wine for a very fair price. You would be hard pressed to find a better value from anywhere in the world.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart
RP 90 WS 90

2015 Domaine de Bila Haut "Les Vignes de Bila Haut" Pays d'Oc Rosé
Review Date: 07-26-2016
The Bila Haut rose is that everyday classic porch pounder of a wine you crave when you get home from work. Pristine clarity of fruit with notes of strawberry and lemon zest. A finish that that has that hint of wet stones. Bright acidity but soft enough on the palate it goes down without a care in the world. For under $10, how can you go wrong?
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Begude Pinot Noir
Review Date: 07-19-2016
The newest Pinot from Begude is probably their best to date. So many fresh notes of red currants, raspberries, Bing cherries and rhubarb, the wine has underlying spice notes and a generous lively acidity keeping it all focused and forward. In terms of quality you'd have to spend closer to $20 to get something similar from Oregon, California's Central Coast or Burgundy.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Begude Chardonnay "Le Bel Ange"
Review Date: 07-19-2016
The 2015 "Bel Ange" is the epitome of pure unadorned Chardonnay. Drinking like a Macon-Villages, this is full of nectarine, Golden Delicious apples and mango flavors with bright acidity and a gorgeous stony finish. So appealing, you'll be back for much more. Hurry, only one shipment this year!
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2012 Cantine Ascheri Barolo
Review Date: 07-13-2016
This has been one of our favorite value Barolos over the years, always good and sometimes great. And, 2012 is GREAT! Leaning towards the classic flavors of sour cherries, rose petals and orange peel, this has a bit more abundance of fruit than your average Barolo. Polished tannins and seamless finish the Ascheri is highly appealing now and good for short-term aging. This is truly a must buy for any and all fans of Nebbiolo.
Price: Hidden View Price
WS 94 JS 92

2013 Argiolas "Costera" Cannonau di Sardegna
Review Date: 07-13-2016
Argiolas is one of the great names in Sardinian wines. Many from the region can be on the rustic side but this is such a clean and pure rendition it is instantly engaging. Full of black plum, dried tobacco and a level of freshness that will make this an ideal red for many grilled meat and vegetable dishes. Throw something on the grill and get drinking.

2013 Le Battistelle "Roccolo del Durlo" Soave Classico
Review Date: 07-13-2016
There's something about old vine fruit that just gets me every time. From great sites, those vines add something layered and finer to the wine. You can feel it here in the Roccolo del Durlo. Unctuous, with succulent citrus rind and quince notes that have a deep flinty finish. It is reminiscent of a wine that floats between a great Saumur Blanc (Chenin) and a 1er Cru Chablis. Even great for some short term aging.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$14.99

2014 Einaudi Dogliani (Dolcetto)
Review Date: 07-13-2016
This is Dolcetto at its finest with beautiful floral aromatics, black cherry fruit and a touch of crushed herbs, somewhere along the line of thyme and sage. It just explodes from the glass with its inviting style. Medium-bodied, plenty of fruit and very supple tannins. This just became one of my favorite go-to wines.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2013 Felsina Chianti Classico
Review Date: 07-13-2016
I have a soft spot in my heart for the Felsina wines. They were one of the first Tuscan producers I fell in love with back when I got started in the wine business. I remember the musky red fruit, the velvety tannins and the lead pencil notes as though it were yesterday. I'm pleased to say that the 2013 Chianti Classico holds all of those qualities. The macerated cherries, the mouthfeel, the graphite, a hint of rusticity. That's the beauty of wine. You can relive past moments and in the meantime make new ones. This wine and some salume, maybe a little chicken liver crostini and definitely some wild boar ragu over fresh pappardelle. Sounds like a perfect new memory about to be made.

2010 Xavier Vins "Cuvée Anonyme" Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 06-29-2016
The "Anonyme" is the pinnacle of the modern styled Chateauneufs. Opulent flavors of blackberry compote, sandalwood, roasted figs and Medjool dates. It is full and lush on the palate and delivers a long and satisfying finish. Feel free to drink now with a bit of aeration or tuck away in the cellar for a decade or two.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
RP 95

2015 Domaine Cherrier Père & Fils Sancerre
Review Date: 06-19-2016
The Cherrier to me is always one of the biggest crowd pleasing Sancerres/Sauvignon Blancs from anywhere in the world. Classic grapefruit and tropical notes with light chalky minerality and bright acidity. You need Sancerre? This is it!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine Petroni Corse Rouge (Corsica)
Review Date: 06-16-2016
The Petroni rouge is such a remarkably friendly introduction to the exciting reds of Corsica with its brambly, blackberry fruit, cool herbal tones and stony mineral tones. It has a sweet opening note but finishes dry, with supple tannins. It has an almost Italian flare to it. Gorgeous with charcuterie, spicy sausage and funky cheeses. But don't leave out a nice veal chop or rib-eye steak.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2012 Chateau Les Valentines Côtes de Provence Rouge
Review Date: 06-16-2016
The 2012 Château Les Valentines Rouge is a near equal parts blend of Mourvedre, Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault and Cabernet Sauvignon. Ripe but balanced flavors of cassis, blackberry and exotic spices lead the charge, with beautifully polished tannins on the finish. Serve with a little Mediterranean chicken stew.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Chateau Les Valentines Côtes de Provence Blanc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
This blend of old vine Ugni Blanc, Rolle and Clairette has lovely notes of quince, melon, lemongrass and lime, with a whisper of salinity on the nose. It reminds me of some of the great whites of Cassis, the seaside village about 100 kilometers away. Perfect for a Provencal lunch of mussels and fries.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Terres Falmet Cinsault Vin de France
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Cinsault is the unsung hero of the south of France usually working in the background as a blending varietal or making up the bulk of Provencal roses. With the Terres Falmet, Cinsault is front and center. Polished red raspberry fruit with pretty violet aromas. It is medium bodied and expressive. Even a light chill would be entirely acceptable. A great foil for fresh spicy pork sausage and roasted peppers right off the grill.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Lafage "Miraflors" Côtes du Roussillon Rosé
Review Date: 06-16-2016
The "Miraflors" is always a symbol of the great value that Roussillon as a region and Lafage as a producer has to offer. Racy red currants lead off, followed by flavors of strawberries, blood oranges and white peaches. The intensity and minerality erupt from the glass. The Miraflors is expressive, focused and balanced. Definitely a top rose wine this year!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2015 Domaine Begude "Les Paradis" Viognier Pays d’Oc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Limoux is an ideal growing area for this tricky grape variety. Often the warmth of the Mediterranean sun can over-ripen Viognier but not so here. High altitude, calcareous clay soils and careful harvesting lend great varietal intrigue to this wine. Straddling somewhere between a Condrieu with its perfumed floral and white peach notes with subtle mineral tones and Santa Barbara's Viogniers with tropical nuances of guava and passion fruit, you arrive at this ideal sipping white. Great for grilled fish dishes with a little fruit compote or mixed salads of bitter greens and fresh sliced peaches or necatarines.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Begude Grüner Veltliner "Exotique" Pays d'Oc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Since the government does not recognize Gruner Veltliner as an allowed varietal in the south of France, this "illegal" planting is developing its own folklore. James Kinglake received cuttings from his friend Markus Huber from the Traisental region of Austria and decided to go for it planting on the sly. What James has created is not your straight forward liter bottle styled Gruner from Austria, but a more serious style with underlying flavors of Japanese melon, lemon curd and peppery watercress. Get it before the Feds catch on!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine la Chapelle Saint Victor Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 05-25-2016
One of the most pleasing rosés of the entire season, the La Chapelle Saint Victor is at once expressive and beautifully balanced. Full of strawberry and ruby grapefruit aromas, a taste of fresh cut melon rounds out the flavors. Just explodes from the glass and says "Drink Me! Drink lots of ME!!"
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine la Colombe Coteaux Varois en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 05-25-2016
Capturing the essence of Varois, this is a silky and mineral driven style. Polished with fresh fruit but not overt flavors, It has a wonderful texture that will keep people coming back for more.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2013 Alximia "Libis" Red Blend Baja California
Review Date: 05-13-2016
This surprising blend is reveals the creative nature of the winemaking in Baja California. There are no rules and that makes it just right for this Petit Verdot driven blend. Inky dark fruit with spice, mineral and polished tannins, this is a mix of old world class and new world richness. Great stuff!
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2012 Cava Maciel "Via Lactea" Merlot Baja California
Review Date: 05-13-2016
Deeply rich and juicy, this is a dead ringer for a top Napa merlot. Black cherry, blackberry and a touch of chocolate round out this supple smooth drinker from south of the border.
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart

2012 E. Guigal Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 05-11-2016
The Guigal CDR is always like a good friend for dinner. Purity of fruit and classic notes of red berries, spices and the hint of burnished leather. So food friendly and lively. The 2012 is an even more generous friend this year. It's like it went on a super cool trip and has great stories to tell. I can't wait to invite my friend over for dinner.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
VN 91 RP 90

2014 E. Guigal Côtes du Rhône Blanc
Review Date: 05-11-2016
The Blanc is always my go-to white from the Rhone Valley. The mashup of Marsanne, Roussanne and Viognier speak volumes together with generous stone fruit flavors and light floral notes. Bourboulenc and Clairette lend nice tone and minerality. This is a white Rhone that punches at the level of many far more expensive wines from the region.

2013 Domaine de la Réserve d'O "La Réserve d'O" Terrasses du Larzac
Review Date: 04-12-2016
The workhorse wine if you will...The Reserve d'O is representative of the great wines and the future potential that is coming out of the Languedoc. Rich red and black berry fruit, this is streamlined, elegant and deep. So much going on here, that just one evening may not be enough to get into the complexities here. I found that tasting this wine over the course of a couple of days continues to yield more and more. This is world-class and under $20!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 Château de la Negly "La Falaise" Languedoc la Clape
Review Date: 04-12-2016
I mentioned in my write-up of the Porte du Ciel the consumer response to that wine when I opened it at one of our weekend tastings. For one quarter the price, though, this wine gives you a very close experience. Sure, not as deeply concentrated but not shy by any means, the "La Falaise" is still an opulent and satisfying red. Rich black cherry and blackberry flavors surround the smoky minerals and spice notes. Fleshy on the palate, long on finish, this reminds me of great Chateauneuf but with more refined character, and again, much cheaper...
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

2015 Château Revelette Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 04-06-2016
The Revelette is a decidedly more mineral-driven style than most rosés you encounter from the appellation of Coteaux d'Aix. Winemaker Peter Fischer keeps to minimalist intervention, even here in his rosé, preserving freshness but letting the terroir speak clearly. The wine has a weighty texture, underlying acidity, notes of strawberry blossoms and wet cobblestones. It is pure and fresh and for well under $20 rivals many of the rosés from Bandol.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2013 Château Trians Coteaux Varois en Provence Rouge
Review Date: 04-05-2016
Trians is one of my favorite new estates in the south of France. The white and rosé are fresh and inviting but the reds are a true discovery. The Rouge's blend of Syrah and Grenache are loaded with purity. Fresh brambly black fruit with ripe wild berry notes lead to a red that reminds you of the Rhone but with a livelier fresher finish. Not to be missed!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2008 Domaine Hauvette "Cornaline" Les Baux de Provence
Review Date: 04-04-2016
Dominique Hauvette left her life as a lawyer in Savoie to create this estate in Les Baux de Provence and the wine-world is happier for it. The "Cornaline" is a developing wine with rich mulled fruit and gamy notes. A few years of bottle age have evolved into a gorgeously textured, polished wine full of aromatic lift. For people who like something a little off the beaten path and also love purity.
Price: $36.99 Add To Cart

2014 Chateau de la Noblesse Bandol Blanc
Review Date: 04-04-2016
It's hard to quantify Bandol Blanc because so little of it is made that few people have a reference point but I can think of no better benchmark than this gorgeous white from Agnes Cade at Chateau de la Noblesse. I love her reds and the rose but this white blew me away. Oily textured but still loaded with beautiful acidity, this is a wine of point and counter-point. Lemon, pineapple, dried mango and weight stones linger on the palate. The drive of acidity keeps it focused and lift the weight of the wine. Just delicious!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2010 Chateau de la Noblesse Bandol
Review Date: 04-04-2016
My favorite new discovery for Provence, comes to us from this little Chateau in Bandol. While exploring the winery we tasted a line-up of the 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013 vintages. All were excellent but the 2010 is just so, "right there." The tannins are polished the fruit is open, aromas of crushed flowers, graphite and burnished leather envelope the flavors of black fruit. This is Bandol as it is meant to be - full bodied, rich and meaty. We only received a small amount of the 2010 so don't wait, it will disappear quickly.
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2014 Clos Cibonne Tibouren "Tradition" Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 04-04-2016
I make no secret that the Clos Cibonne wines are some of my favorite rosés in the store year after year. That is until the inventory gets low, and I want the rest for just myself. The "Tradition" is always the more accessible of the two when first released. It has notes of orange peel, nectarine and a hint of vanilla. The palate is concentrated but has fine acidity with a finish that lingers with blood orange and dried strawberry. The minerality in these wines is always present and adds a textural element that is pleasing. The Cibonne wines are not your average porch pounders. They are classy elegant rosés for serious back yard grilling. Or not, it's still rosé and still delicious no matter how you drink it.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Keith Mabry is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Keith Mabry, click here to join Keith Mabry's Personal Sommelier Service.
2014 J.L. Chave Selection "Silene" Crozes-Hermitage ($24.99)

2014 J.L. Chave Selection "Circa" Saint-Joseph Blanc ($29.99)

2014 J.L. Chave Selection "Mon Coeur" Côtes du Rhône ($17.99)

2013 J.L. Chave Selection "Offerus" Saint-Joseph ($29.99)

2014 SoHo "Valentina" Syrah Waiheke Island ($19.99)

2014 SoHo "McQueen" Pinot Noir Central Otago ($17.99)