Staff Favorites - Keith Mabry

Keith Mabry

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 next
2015 Domaine Begude Pinot Noir
Review Date: 07-19-2016
The newest Pinot from Begude is probably their best to date. So many fresh notes of red currants, raspberries, Bing cherries and rhubarb, the wine has underlying spice notes and a generous lively acidity keeping it all focused and forward. In terms of quality you'd have to spend closer to $20 to get something similar from Oregon, California's Central Coast or Burgundy.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Begude Chardonnay "Le Bel Ange"
Review Date: 07-19-2016
The 2015 "Bel Ange" is the epitome of pure unadorned Chardonnay. Drinking like a Macon-Villages, this is full of nectarine, Golden Delicious apples and mango flavors with bright acidity and a gorgeous stony finish. So appealing, you'll be back for much more. Hurry, only one shipment this year!
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2012 Cantine Ascheri Barolo
Review Date: 07-13-2016
This has been one of our favorite value Barolos over the years, always good and sometimes great. And, 2012 is GREAT! Leaning towards the classic flavors of sour cherries, rose petals and orange peel, this has a bit more abundance of fruit than your average Barolo. Polished tannins and seamless finish the Ascheri is highly appealing now and good for short-term aging. This is truly a must buy for any and all fans of Nebbiolo.
Price: Hidden View Price
WS 94 JS 92

2013 Argiolas "Costera" Cannonau di Sardegna
Review Date: 07-13-2016
Argiolas is one of the great names in Sardinian wines. Many from the region can be on the rustic side but this is such a clean and pure rendition it is instantly engaging. Full of black plum, dried tobacco and a level of freshness that will make this an ideal red for many grilled meat and vegetable dishes. Throw something on the grill and get drinking.

2013 Le Battistelle "Roccolo del Durlo" Soave Classico
Review Date: 07-13-2016
There's something about old vine fruit that just gets me every time. From great sites, those vines add something layered and finer to the wine. You can feel it here in the Roccolo del Durlo. Unctuous, with succulent citrus rind and quince notes that have a deep flinty finish. It is reminiscent of a wine that floats between a great Saumur Blanc (Chenin) and a 1er Cru Chablis. Even great for some short term aging.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$14.99

2014 Einaudi Dogliani (Dolcetto)
Review Date: 07-13-2016
This is Dolcetto at its finest with beautiful floral aromatics, black cherry fruit and a touch of crushed herbs, somewhere along the line of thyme and sage. It just explodes from the glass with its inviting style. Medium-bodied, plenty of fruit and very supple tannins. This just became one of my favorite go-to wines.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2013 Felsina Chianti Classico
Review Date: 07-13-2016
I have a soft spot in my heart for the Felsina wines. They were one of the first Tuscan producers I fell in love with back when I got started in the wine business. I remember the musky red fruit, the velvety tannins and the lead pencil notes as though it were yesterday. I'm pleased to say that the 2013 Chianti Classico holds all of those qualities. The macerated cherries, the mouthfeel, the graphite, a hint of rusticity. That's the beauty of wine. You can relive past moments and in the meantime make new ones. This wine and some salume, maybe a little chicken liver crostini and definitely some wild boar ragu over fresh pappardelle. Sounds like a perfect new memory about to be made.

2010 Xavier Vins "Cuvée Anonyme" Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 06-29-2016
The "Anonyme" is the pinnacle of the modern styled Chateauneufs. Opulent flavors of blackberry compote, sandalwood, roasted figs and Medjool dates. It is full and lush on the palate and delivers a long and satisfying finish. Feel free to drink now with a bit of aeration or tuck away in the cellar for a decade or two.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
RP 95

2015 Domaine Cherrier Père & Fils Sancerre
Review Date: 06-19-2016
The Cherrier to me is always one of the biggest crowd pleasing Sancerres/Sauvignon Blancs from anywhere in the world. Classic grapefruit and tropical notes with light chalky minerality and bright acidity. You need Sancerre? This is it!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine Petroni Corse Rouge (Corsica)
Review Date: 06-16-2016
The Petroni rouge is such a remarkably friendly introduction to the exciting reds of Corsica with its brambly, blackberry fruit, cool herbal tones and stony mineral tones. It has a sweet opening note but finishes dry, with supple tannins. It has an almost Italian flare to it. Gorgeous with charcuterie, spicy sausage and funky cheeses. But don't leave out a nice veal chop or rib-eye steak.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2012 Chateau Les Valentines Côtes de Provence Rouge
Review Date: 06-16-2016
The 2012 Château Les Valentines Rouge is a near equal parts blend of Mourvedre, Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault and Cabernet Sauvignon. Ripe but balanced flavors of cassis, blackberry and exotic spices lead the charge, with beautifully polished tannins on the finish. Serve with a little Mediterranean chicken stew.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Chateau Les Valentines Côtes de Provence Blanc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
This blend of old vine Ugni Blanc, Rolle and Clairette has lovely notes of quince, melon, lemongrass and lime, with a whisper of salinity on the nose. It reminds me of some of the great whites of Cassis, the seaside village about 100 kilometers away. Perfect for a Provencal lunch of mussels and fries.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Terres Falmet Cinsault Vin de France
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Cinsault is the unsung hero of the south of France usually working in the background as a blending varietal or making up the bulk of Provencal roses. With the Terres Falmet, Cinsault is front and center. Polished red raspberry fruit with pretty violet aromas. It is medium bodied and expressive. Even a light chill would be entirely acceptable. A great foil for fresh spicy pork sausage and roasted peppers right off the grill.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Lafage "Miraflors" Côtes du Roussillon Rosé
Review Date: 06-16-2016
The "Miraflors" is always a symbol of the great value that Roussillon as a region and Lafage as a producer has to offer. Racy red currants lead off, followed by flavors of strawberries, blood oranges and white peaches. The intensity and minerality erupt from the glass. The Miraflors is expressive, focused and balanced. Definitely a top rose wine this year!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2015 Domaine Begude Pinot Noir Rosé Pays d'Oc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Year in, year out, this rose is always one of our top buys in the category. Don't mistake this for a Provencal knock off, the pinot fruit shines through here. White cherry, red currants, wet stone and a touch of fresh sorrel make for a complete and engaging wine. So refreshing, you'll reach for another bottle as quickly as you drain the first. We only received one shipment of this wine so it is becoming quite the commodity. Stock up now!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Begude "Les Paradis" Viognier Pays d’Oc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Limoux is an ideal growing area for this tricky grape variety. Often the warmth of the Mediterranean sun can over-ripen Viognier but not so here. High altitude, calcareous clay soils and careful harvesting lend great varietal intrigue to this wine. Straddling somewhere between a Condrieu with its perfumed floral and white peach notes with subtle mineral tones and Santa Barbara's Viogniers with tropical nuances of guava and passion fruit, you arrive at this ideal sipping white. Great for grilled fish dishes with a little fruit compote or mixed salads of bitter greens and fresh sliced peaches or necatarines.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine Begude Grüner Veltliner "Exotique" Pays d'Oc
Review Date: 06-16-2016
Since the government does not recognize Gruner Veltliner as an allowed varietal in the south of France, this "illegal" planting is developing its own folklore. James Kinglake received cuttings from his friend Markus Huber from the Traisental region of Austria and decided to go for it planting on the sly. What James has created is not your straight forward liter bottle styled Gruner from Austria, but a more serious style with underlying flavors of Japanese melon, lemon curd and peppery watercress. Get it before the Feds catch on!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine la Chapelle Saint Victor Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 05-25-2016
One of the most pleasing rosés of the entire season, the La Chapelle Saint Victor is at once expressive and beautifully balanced. Full of strawberry and ruby grapefruit aromas, a taste of fresh cut melon rounds out the flavors. Just explodes from the glass and says "Drink Me! Drink lots of ME!!"
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine la Colombe Coteaux Varois en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 05-25-2016
Capturing the essence of Varois, this is a silky and mineral driven style. Polished with fresh fruit but not overt flavors, It has a wonderful texture that will keep people coming back for more.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Alximia "Libis" Red Blend Baja California
Review Date: 05-13-2016
This surprising blend is reveals the creative nature of the winemaking in Baja California. There are no rules and that makes it just right for this Petit Verdot driven blend. Inky dark fruit with spice, mineral and polished tannins, this is a mix of old world class and new world richness. Great stuff!
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2012 Cava Maciel "Via Lactea" Merlot Baja California
Review Date: 05-13-2016
Deeply rich and juicy, this is a dead ringer for a top Napa merlot. Black cherry, blackberry and a touch of chocolate round out this supple smooth drinker from south of the border.
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart

2013 Bodegas de Santo Tomás Tempranillo-Cabernet Sauvignon Baja California
Review Date: 05-13-2016
Santo Tomas is quite the noteworthy producer making polished and fresh fruited wines in Baja. This Tempranillo Cabernet blend is full of ripe red fruit, subtle tobacco and spice notes and a nice seamless texture that makes it both easily drinkable on its own and delicious with food.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2012 E. Guigal Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 05-11-2016
The Guigal CDR is always like a good friend for dinner. Purity of fruit and classic notes of red berries, spices and the hint of burnished leather. So food friendly and lively. The 2012 is an even more generous friend this year. It's like it went on a super cool trip and has great stories to tell. I can't wait to invite my friend over for dinner.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
VN 91 RP 90

2014 E. Guigal Côtes du Rhône Blanc
Review Date: 05-11-2016
The Blanc is always my go-to white from the Rhone Valley. The mashup of Marsanne, Roussanne and Viognier speak volumes together with generous stone fruit flavors and light floral notes. Bourboulenc and Clairette lend nice tone and minerality. This is a white Rhone that punches at the level of many far more expensive wines from the region.

2014 Domaine de la Réserve d'O "La Reserve d'O" Saint Guilhem le Desert Blanc
Review Date: 04-12-2016
I tasted the previous vintage and was blown away by the flavor profile. This mix of Chenin Blanc, Roussanne and Grenache Blanc yielded a wine greater than the sum of its parts. The new vintage was a little tight when I first tried it back in the fall of 2015. Now that is has had time to settle, the 2014 freshly landed has found its footing. Frederic Chauffray commented when we were tasting that you have to wait for a couple of years and then the Chenin really comes out. I have to say though, I found no problem locating the Chenin here but I have to put a bottle or two away to see what Fred was talking about. Once again though, I felt that this wine exceeded the sum of its parts. This is a unique white one that will benefit with cellaring which makes it all the more difficult because I want it now.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine de la Réserve d'O "La Réserve d'O" Terrasses du Larzac
Review Date: 04-12-2016
The workhorse wine if you will...The Reserve d'O is representative of the great wines and the future potential that is coming out of the Languedoc. Rich red and black berry fruit, this is streamlined, elegant and deep. So much going on here, that just one evening may not be enough to get into the complexities here. I found that tasting this wine over the course of a couple of days continues to yield more and more. This is world-class and under $20!
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château de la Negly "La Falaise" Languedoc la Clape
Review Date: 04-12-2016
I mentioned in my write-up of the Porte du Ciel the consumer response to that wine when I opened it at one of our weekend tastings. For one quarter the price, though, this wine gives you a very close experience. Sure, not as deeply concentrated but not shy by any means, the "La Falaise" is still an opulent and satisfying red. Rich black cherry and blackberry flavors surround the smoky minerals and spice notes. Fleshy on the palate, long on finish, this reminds me of great Chateauneuf but with more refined character, and again, much cheaper...
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

2015 Château Revelette Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 04-06-2016
The Revelette is a decidedly more mineral-driven style than most rosés you encounter from the appellation of Coteaux d'Aix. Winemaker Peter Fischer keeps to minimalist intervention, even here in his rosé, preserving freshness but letting the terroir speak clearly. The wine has a weighty texture, underlying acidity, notes of strawberry blossoms and wet cobblestones. It is pure and fresh and for well under $20 rivals many of the rosés from Bandol.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2013 Château Trians Coteaux Varois en Provence Rouge
Review Date: 04-05-2016
Trians is one of my favorite new estates in the south of France. The white and rosé are fresh and inviting but the reds are a true discovery. The Rouge's blend of Syrah and Grenache are loaded with purity. Fresh brambly black fruit with ripe wild berry notes lead to a red that reminds you of the Rhone but with a livelier fresher finish. Not to be missed!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2008 Domaine Hauvette "Cornaline" Les Baux de Provence
Review Date: 04-04-2016
Dominique Hauvette left her life as a lawyer in Savoie to create this estate in Les Baux de Provence and the wine-world is happier for it. The "Cornaline" is a developing wine with rich mulled fruit and gamy notes. A few years of bottle age have evolved into a gorgeously textured, polished wine full of aromatic lift. For people who like something a little off the beaten path and also love purity.
Price: $36.99 Add To Cart

2014 Chateau de la Noblesse Bandol Blanc
Review Date: 04-04-2016
It's hard to quantify Bandol Blanc because so little of it is made that few people have a reference point but I can think of no better benchmark than this gorgeous white from Agnes Cade at Chateau de la Noblesse. I love her reds and the rose but this white blew me away. Oily textured but still loaded with beautiful acidity, this is a wine of point and counter-point. Lemon, pineapple, dried mango and weight stones linger on the palate. The drive of acidity keeps it focused and lift the weight of the wine. Just delicious!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2010 Chateau de la Noblesse Bandol
Review Date: 04-04-2016
My favorite new discovery for Provence, comes to us from this little Chateau in Bandol. While exploring the winery we tasted a line-up of the 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013 vintages. All were excellent but the 2010 is just so, "right there." The tannins are polished the fruit is open, aromas of crushed flowers, graphite and burnished leather envelope the flavors of black fruit. This is Bandol as it is meant to be - full bodied, rich and meaty. We only received a small amount of the 2010 so don't wait, it will disappear quickly.
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart

2014 Clos Cibonne Tibouren "Tradition" Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 04-04-2016
I make no secret that the Clos Cibonne wines are some of my favorite rosés in the store year after year. That is until the inventory gets low, and I want the rest for just myself. The "Tradition" is always the more accessible of the two when first released. It has notes of orange peel, nectarine and a hint of vanilla. The palate is concentrated but has fine acidity with a finish that lingers with blood orange and dried strawberry. The minerality in these wines is always present and adds a textural element that is pleasing. The Cibonne wines are not your average porch pounders. They are classy elegant rosés for serious back yard grilling. Or not, it's still rosé and still delicious no matter how you drink it.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2012 Château Trians "T de Trians" Coteaux Varois en Provence Rouge
Review Date: 04-04-2016
Trians' most serious red, here the addition of Cabernet lends more backbone and structure to an already mouthfilling wine. The way that Cabernet, Syrah and Grenache play together in the region is a revelation. Having lovely currant and blackberry fruit with layers of garrigue and fresh picked herbs make this an enticing wine now. Still youthful, I recommend an hour decanting or better yet save it for a year or two down the road. Perfect choice for a Cal-Med cuisine of grilled meats and vegetables lightly charred with a slather of olive oil over everything.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Château Trians Coteaux Varois en Provence Blanc
Review Date: 04-04-2016
The Trians blanc is a remarkable new find. Fleshy tropical flavors with underlying lemon curd notes keep this a bouncy and fresh white. For those not familiar with Provencal whites, this is a great starting point.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2009 Château de Chambert Cahors
Review Date: 03-15-2016
The Chateau de Chambert is a great pure expression of Cahors. One thing we often miss with Cahors is a little bottle age. Sometimes just a few extra years can soften those tannins and really let what is often a brooding wine truly emerge. Black currants, smoky spice, grilled herbs on the nose and pallet, this is hearty wine in search of hearty fare. Cassoulet anyone?
Price: $23.99 Add To Cart
WE 91 WS 90

2012 Domaine du Pégaü "Cuvée Réservée" Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 03-15-2016
Being a bit of a classicist, Pegau has always held sway over my Chateauneuf drinking experiences. It has become one of my comfort wines. That probably has as much to do with the wine's quality as it does my history with it. The purity of expression cannot be denied. Consistently year after year they make noteworthy and cellar-worthy wine. But my history with the wine is one of great nostalgia. Pegau was one of the first Chateauneufs I ever really drank (not just tasted but consumed with gusto) and I can still remember what I paired it with. I made a roulade of beef (flank steak pounded out, layered with a cheese and herb stuffing, then seared and braised). The wine and the dish were magical together. Almost 20 years later, I can recall with great detail that singular experience. I may have changed but the winery and their attention to detail and sense of place have not. In that wine, I can still remember the rich fruit, supple tannins, smoky finish and lo and behold they are here once again. The 2012 gives all of that and more. A beautiful perfume of currants and raspberry coulis emerges with notes of saddle leather, cloves and allspice. Fine tannins and underlying acidity, no trace of heat, this is how I remember Chateauneuf and what brings me comfort. It's nice to know that after all these years, I can still rely on my old friend Pegau regardless of vintage. And now that my friend is in town, it's time for us to catch up, perhaps I'll bust out that old recipe and see where the night takes us.

2012 Mas Gabriel "Clos des Lièvres" Languedoc Pézenas Rouge
Review Date: 02-23-2016
The Mas Gabriel wines surely deserve to be at the top of the list of great wines coming from Languedoc. The red from the sub-appellation of Pezenas is a blend of mostly Syrah with Grenache and Carignan making up the remainder. The wine has an incredibly deep nose with a beautiful perfume of blue and black fruit, fresh cut flowers and spices. Great concentration on the palate with a lingering finish. There is such beautiful terroir in this wine, you'll dream of standing in the vineyard surrounded by the vines. Very special indeed!
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

2014 Mas Gabriel "Clos du Papillons" Pays de l'Herault Blanc
Review Date: 02-23-2016
There are so many exciting wines coming out of the Languedoc region and these Mas Gabriel wines surely deserve to be at the top of the chart. A blend of Carignan Blanc, Rolle and Grenache Gris, this is richly textured with a purity of fruit on the nose. Aromas of star fruit, yellow plums, Meyer lemons and a subtle fresh minerality pass through like a stream of cool water in a bubbling brook. Such a sleek vibrant white that is as intriguing as it is pure.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine des Homs "l'Amandier" Cinsault Coteaux Peyriac
Review Date: 02-22-2016
We seldom ever think of Cinsault as a stand alone variety but when done just right you have something pretty engaging and magical like the Domaine des Homs l'Amandier. Full of red flower and Bing cherry aromas, this is zesty and fun. Beautiful perfume, medium bodied, easy drinking perfect for a roast chicken, grilled pork chops or may even a mix of Indian foods.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2011 Château Trillol Corbières
Review Date: 02-22-2016
The Trillol is, as always, pure deliciousness. Loaded with raspberry coulis, strawberry jam chocolate tones and sweet spices there is nothing not to like here. Perfect everyday red. Serve with burgers, tacos, or whatever you picked up from Whole Foods on the way home.
Price: Hidden View Price

2008 Château Crémade Palette Blanc
Review Date: 02-22-2016
The Cremade is one of only three producers in the tiny appellation of Palette. This aged bottling of the white has a lovely perfume of yellow plums, crushed rocks and honey. Truly intriguing with its waxy full bodied texture and underlying acidity. There is real finesse here as well. Classically paired with grilled fish, steamed shellfish or a nice bouillabaisse.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

2013 Château de la Font du Loup Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 02-22-2016
I love this producer. Always making such pure and elegant Chateauneuf. Perfumed with wild flowers, exotic spices and black fruit, this is reminiscent of the grand old days of the region. For fans of classically styled CDP, this is a MUST!
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2014 Domaine du Pelican "Trois Cepages" Arbois Rouge
Review Date: 02-22-2016
The winemaking style of d'Angerville really shines through on this intensely perfumed red from the Jura. A good chunk of Pinot, a smaller bit of Trousseau and a splash of Poulsard make up the blend. It's higher tone fruit of raspberry and Bing cherry makes me think of a 1er Cru Marsannay or Santenay. Vibrant acidity, great minerality, this is a serious red from the Jura that could yield even greater things given a little time.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine André & Mireille Tissot "DD" Arbois Rouge (Sans Soufré)
Review Date: 02-22-2016
Tissot is one of the masters of Arbois and this delightful red is one of the best places to start if you're not familiar with his wines. An equal parts blend of Ploussard, Trousseau and Pinot Noir it is full of raspberry and cranberry fruit with a perfume of roses and geraniums. Let it open for a short period of time and the spices begin to flow out. A light to medium bodied wine that is just pretty on the palate.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

Domaine Remy Nodin Saint Peray Blanc de Blancs Extra Brut
Review Date: 02-22-2016
Saint Peray is one of those regions you don't hear much about unless you are studying for a sommelier exam. Marsanne and Roussanne rule this white producing region but where the cleverness really comes in, is with the sparkling wines. There is a long storied history here for bubbles and sadly most of it has vanished. The Remy Nodin is toasty with a fine mousse. More yellow apple and Meyer lemon drive the flavor profile finishing with a nice toasty edge. Perfect as an aperitif or drink with some lighter foods. Try this Blanc de Blancs and you can finally check another obscure wine off your bucket list.
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine Pradelle Crozes-Hermitage
Review Date: 02-22-2016
Classic peppery spice with juicy blackberry fruit. Some exotic spices and light floral tones also show through. A great example from this underappreciated region.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 Edmund Jacquin "Marestel" Roussette de Savoie
Review Date: 02-17-2016
Altesses (aka Roussette) has a little richer body and structure than its local sibling Jacquere. More rich yellow apple notes with white peach and nectarine notes. Even a little honeyed persimmon on the palate rounds out the fruit. Be sure there is clear mineral tones with wonderful vibrant acid. When I visited this property last year, all I could say was, "I can't wait for the 2014 to get to the US." And now it's here. Don't miss it.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

Fratelli Barale Barolo Chinato
Review Date: 02-15-2016
The fun never seems to end with all the wonderful wines from Fratelli Barale. This Chinato is loaded with Christmas spices and lacquer box notes. Like a drier Amaro with even better acidity. Drink this straight, on the rocks with soda and a twist, substitute for any sweet vermouth. The options are endless. Move over Carpano Antica, the Barale Chinato is in town!
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

2008 Bava Castiglione Falletto Barolo
Review Date: 02-15-2016
This is the goods! As this wine begins to shed its baby fat, new layers and flavors emerge. Dusty spices, leather, roasted red fruit, touch of herb. So refined and so engaging. As pure and experience as you can get, unless you age it even more. So much awaits with this wine.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 next

More Favorites

Keith Mabry is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Keith Mabry, click here to join Keith Mabry's Personal Sommelier Service.
2009 Domaine de la Jaufrette Châteauneuf-du-Pape ($49.99)

2009 Domaine de la Jaufrette Gigondas ($39.99)

2010 Domaine de la Jaufrette Côtes-du-Rhone ($19.99)

2014 J.L. Chave Selection "Silene" Crozes-Hermitage ($24.99)

2014 J.L. Chave Selection "Circa" Saint-Joseph Blanc ($29.99)

2014 J.L. Chave Selection "Mon Coeur" Côtes du Rhône ($17.99)

2013 J.L. Chave Selection "Offerus" Saint-Joseph ($29.99)

2014 SoHo "Valentina" Syrah Waiheke Island ($19.99)

2014 SoHo "McQueen" Pinot Noir Central Otago ($17.99)