Staff Favorites - Keith Mabry

Keith Mabry

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next
2012 Domaine la Colliere "La Fontaine" Rasteau
Review Date: 02-02-2016
The "La Fontaine" is the epitome of Rasteau. Deeply rich and satisfying this wine offers copious layers of brambly black and blue fruit with Asian spice box and licorice notes. Full bodied and deep this is still pretty charming wine in it's own opulent way. This is a mini Clos des Papes Chateauneuf but for way less money. Drink now and put some away for the long haul. You will be well rewarded.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 92 - 94

2012 Howard Park "Scotsdale Vineyard" Cabernet Sauvignon Great Southern Western Australia
Review Date: 01-26-2016
Our Australian wine buyer, Ryan Woodhouse, has knocked it out of the park with the discovery of the Western Australia producer. The Scotsdale is the kind of New World Cabernet I want to drink. Reminiscent of the old school California Cabs of the 80s and 90s, there is fleshy fruit surrounded by medium weight tannins and plenty of acidity. Oh, and it's $20. I challenge you to find a Cabernet of this quality from anywhere else in the New World at this kind of price. Rock star stuff!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JH 97 RP 90

2014 BK Wines "Cult" Syrah Adelaide Hills South Australia
Review Date: 01-26-2016
This gets my "geek alert" for the month. A natural styled wine with real complexity that has all the hallmarks of that style: bright fruit, gamy notes and exotic floral aromas. But, there is something deeper here as well. The wine stays true to varietal form, which can sometimes be overshadowed in this wine style. It has notes of dried violets and white pepper and vibrant red fruit. Sure, it ain't cheap but it is a singular and experiential wine.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2014 Elephant Hill "Reserve" Sauvignon Blanc Hawke's Bay
Review Date: 01-26-2016
Barrel fermentation adds a little restraint to the vibrant basic SB from Elephant Hill. Rounding out the edges, the fruit is all there with a subtle creaminess. Absolutely delicious!!

2014 Elephant Hill Sauvignon Blanc Hawke's Bay
Review Date: 01-26-2016
The ripe gooseberry and grapefruit notes really shine through but never too aggressively. This is pure and fresh and will surely give those Marlborough SBs a run for their money.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
RC 91 - 92

2013 Elephant Hill Bordeaux Blend (Merlot-Malbec-Cab Franc) Hawke's Bay
Review Date: 01-26-2016
This is my new go-to for Bordeaux styled wines. It has all the elements of cassis and black currant fruit as well as some olive tapenade and crushed herbs. It is fleshy and rich but has really nice acidity to keep it focused. Right now, I want to drink this with food but a couple of years down will polish those sweet tannins and make this great for anything.

2013 Château Puech-Haut "Prestige" Coteaux du Languedoc Saint-Drézéry
Review Date: 01-26-2016
What a sexy and inviting wine. If you tried last year's "La Closerie" this has all the richness and lush fruit but at an even better price. Gorgeous blackberry preserves and baked blueberries are coupled with notes of Asian spicebox, roasted figs and smoky minerals. This is a thrilling wine that drinks more like a top tier Chateauneuf!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
RP 93

2010 Croix de Beaucaillou, St-Julien
Review Date: 01-13-2016
Even though it is no longer a second wine, this sub-property from Ducru never disappoints. It is very deep and intense with plenty of structure to command a little time in the cellar. What draws you in now is the ripeness of the fruit and underlying complexity. Five to ten years will be well rewarded.

2010 D'Archambeau, Graves
Review Date: 01-13-2016
This is the kind of Bordeaux you want to drink with your daily meal. Its layers of classic currant black fruit and dark plums makes you want to sit on a Parisian street corner eating steak frites as you watch the world go by. Tremendous value!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2013 Cantelys Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-13-2016
The richness and ripeness of this humbly priced white Bordeaux far exceeded my expectations. Great notes of pineapple, orange and a touch of vanilla, lend a great tropical quality. Maybe not as traditional as some but it is fleshy and delicious. I could drink this all day long!

2012 Michel Gassier "Cercius" Vieilles Vignes Côtes du Rhone Rouge
Review Date: 12-15-2015
One of the most satisfying Rhone wines I have tasted in a long while, the Cercius offers rich notes of strawberry jam, currant jelly and roasted plums. It has a ripe and full mouthfeel without being heavy or over the top. Pure classic in the making that will reward immediate drinking or a year or two away in the cellar. Cases a must!
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

2014 Les Vignerons de Fontès "Prieuré Saint-Hippolyte" Languedoc Rosé (1.5L)
Review Date: 12-07-2015
This is the consummate value rosé. It is fully fruited with pretty strawberry and raspberry notes. A nice streak of grapefruit citrus keeps it focused. This is a lot of rosé for such a good price. Be the hit of every party with this most impressive bottle of wine.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
Limit of 36 per customer

2014 Les Vignerons de Fontès "Prieuré Saint-Hippolyte" Languedoc Rosé
Review Date: 12-07-2015
This is the consummate value rosé. It is fully fruited, with pretty strawberry and raspberry notes. A nice streak of grapefruit citrus keeps it focused. I first had this in January out of tank and was delighted by its freshness. Now that it is in bottle is showing even more intensity. This is a lot of rosé for such a good price.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2013 Yves Duport "Origin'L Reserve" Bugey Brut
Review Date: 12-01-2015
Bugey is a little-known region to the east of Burgundy and the west of Savoie (near Switzerland). What the region is known for is Bugey Cerdon, a slightly sweet but delightfully tangy sparkling wine. This is NOT that kind of wine. There is actually a great culture of dry sparkling wine production in this region, and Yves Duport is right at the top of the heap. The Origin'L is a blend of Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Aligote coming from Yves' certified organic vineyards which are planted on primarily limestone soils. Not quite Champagne but real close, the wine has a wonderful mousse with a decisive mid-palate. Golden apples and Anjou pears, a touch of ginger and some nutmeggy spices emerge on the nose. The wine finishes clean and crisp with a hint of chalk. When I'm looking to up my game from a basic sparkler but still don't want to spend Champagne money, this is my go-to wine.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine Dugois Chardonnay Arbois Blanc
Review Date: 12-01-2015
Clean and precise, this is the non-oxidative style, or Ouille style that is becoming more prevalent in the Jura region. Golden delicious apples, fenugreek, nutmeg and allspice, this is a contender for entry premier cru level white Burgundy. Oh, but much more reasonable.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine Dugois Trousseau Arbois Rouge
Review Date: 12-01-2015
The Trousseau is a medium-bodied wine with loads of cherry and raspberry fruit. Lots of baking spices to be found here, too, with notes of nutmeg, clove and allspice. This has a touch more body than the sibling Ploussard from Dugois and even more rusticity, which make this Trousseau one of my favorite wines for pairing with gamy meats. Serve with duck, lamb, rabbit and mushrooms.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine du Tariquet "Classic" Cotes de Gascogne Blanc
Review Date: 12-01-2015
Cotes de Gascognes is one of my favorite regions for everyday whites. They are inviting, easy to drink and CHEAP!!! The Tariquet has notes of crushed rock and kaffir lime with a hint of flint on the nose. Think Sancerre without the overt grassy tones. This is vibrant, delicious and will make the perfect white for entertaining.
Price: $8.99 Add To Cart

2013 Jean-Louis Denois "Les Garrigues" Vin d'Pays D'Oc
Review Date: 12-01-2015
This mélange of various grape varietals reminds me of the great wines of Sean Thackrey. His rugged individualism is mirrored in the wines of Jean-Louis Denois. Both men hesitate to follow conventional rules and both feel their way through their wines rather than follow the standard playbook. The "Les Garrigue" reminds me of the Thackrey's kitchen sink blend - Pleiades. "Les Garrigue" is a blend of Merlot, Grenache, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc that feels like it could only be produced in the wine region Limoux, which is better known for its sparkling wines. And that's how Jean-Louis rolls. Lovely aromas of red and black fruit, spice from the syrah comes through, crushed herbs from the cabernet franc permeate the wine. Black cherry, currants and blackberries. There's a lot going on here. One major difference between the "Les Garrigues" and the "Pleiades" - this is only $11.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$9.99

2013 Château de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 12-01-2015
I am consistently wowed by the quality of the wines coming from Montfaucon. From the Baron Louis Lirac rouge to the Madelaine Cotes du Rhone Blanc, they are always delicious and offer great quality. But the humble little Cotes du Rhone is really where it's all at. For under $12, you can drink classic wonderful Rhone wine that is balanced, expressive and inviting. It's no wonder we go through hundreds of cases of this every year.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$9.99

2014 Jeff Carrel "Les Darons" Languedoc
Review Date: 12-01-2015
Jeff Carrel has been a winemaker in importer Dan Kravitz's stable for years and has made some pretty excellent values. This may very well be his best to date. The "Les Darons" is loaded with copious rich red fruit and gobs of spices. Fleshy on the palate but still balanced, this is one of the great bargains of the season.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
RP 91 - 94

2013 Cécile Chassagne Gigondas
Review Date: 12-01-2015
Cecile's wines are always a great old school take on Gigondas. So many producers have skewed towards ultra-ripe and jammy but the wines that last and resonate are the ones with perfume and elegance. This has that and more. Crushed flowers, garrigue, cherry fruit, tilled earth and leather permeate the nose. Fine tannins and a supple finish make this great right now but the acidity will give it many years of life in the cellar.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
VN 89 - 91

2014 Domaine Begude Pinot Noir
Review Date: 12-01-2015
James Kinglake, owner of Begude, was so insistent that this was his best Pinot to date, I had to try the wine. I am excited to say he is correct. I have tried the last few vintages and I always thought they offered great value for their humble price point but this Pinot reaches a new level. As the vines have aged, the fruit has developed more complexity and less and less are being used for his rosé program. Which is actually a good thing since there will be more red available. For under $15, you get real complexity of red fruits, roasted earth, potpourri and spice. With its silky tannins and bright acidity and you might thing you're drinking a top quality Marsannay (but it's not $30!). All around terrific wine and really putting Limoux on the map as serious Pinot country.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
JR 16

2014 Domaine Begude Chardonnay "Le Bel Ange"
Review Date: 12-01-2015
Purity of fruit and clarity of terroir best describe this exceptional Chardonnay value from Domaine Begude. The Le Bel Ange is crisp and, with aromas of golden delicious apples, Anjou pears and white peaches. No wood here as it is all about the fruit expression. Lovely, light and clean.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
JR 16

2014 Jules Taylor Pinot Noir Marlborough
Review Date: 11-04-2015
A vibrant and perfumed Pinot from New Zealand? What's not to love here with ripe but not over the top flavors. Aromas of raspberries and rose petals that has a lovely freshness. A perfect polished Pinot that screams holiday meal!
Price: Hidden View Price
BC 92 WS 90

2013 Domaine Lafage "Tessellae" Old Vines Côtes du Roussillon
Review Date: 11-04-2015
We began our journey with the Lafage Carignan Vieilles Vignes, followed by the amazing sequel, the Lafage Bastide Miraflors and as with all trilogies, these things must come to an end. Think more of Return of the Jedi and less, Taken 3. Our last installment is the Lafage Old Vines, a blend of Grenache, Syrah and Mourvedre from some of Jean-Marc Lafage's oldest parcels. A brilliantly deep and satisfying red with rich black fruit and great complexity. Cases a must is an understatement!
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 94

2013 Domaine Tour Boisée Minervois Blanc
Review Date: 10-28-2015
This mix of multiple white grapes sees just 24 hours of skin contact before it is pressed, and it makes such a difference. Full of texture and complexity, this white has a richness and brightness that are reminiscent of top-flight Chateauneuf Blanc. Persimmons, Meyer lemon, yellow plum, wet stones, white flowers, succulent acidity and a long finish. What more could you ask for at this humble price?
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine Tour Boisée Minervois Rouge
Review Date: 10-28-2015
The Tour Boisee is a 50/50 blend of Syrah and Grenache and it just offers so much character. Lots of pretty spices, sweet red and black fruit flavors, great balance. You would be hard pressed to find a better $10 wine in the store.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine Tour Boisée "Marie Claude" Minervois
Review Date: 10-28-2015
Going a bit deeper than the basic Minervois from this producer, the "Marie Claude" is the namesake wine for the Proprietress of the winery. Showing great richness and depth with juicy blackberry and currant flavors, so much garrigue and Asian spicebox on the nose. This is sumptuous but not overblown. A terrific wine that reaches that next level of character.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

Jean-Louis Denois Blanc de Blancs Cremant de Limoux Brut Nature (Sulfite Free)
Review Date: 09-29-2015
This blend of 80% Chardonnay and 20% Chenin Blanc qualifies for the appellation in name only. It is an amazing take on sparkling wine with its roasted apple, pear notes and grilled brioche flavors. Jean-Louis believes that the extra brut style, with its higher acidity, will act as the natural preservative the wine needs to develop with no need for any sulfite additions.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Jean-Louis Denois "Bulles de Syrah" Brut Rosé
Review Date: 09-29-2015
New for us is another sparkling rosé, the Jean-Louis Denois. The “Bulles de Syrah” is a terrific rendition of modern bubbles that captures some of the spicy Syrah notes but never overplays its hand. With its fresh take on rosé, you gotta try it!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

Jean-Louis Denois Pinot Noir Brut Rosé
Review Date: 09-29-2015
Another favorite is the Pinot Noir Brut Rosé. I always connect with this wine, with its light red cherry notes, spices and hint of cinnamon. The mousse is creamy and the finish long. This is great for any occasion.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Jean-Louis Denois "Tradition" Extra Brut Reserve
Review Date: 09-29-2015
The “Tradition” is almost technically a Cremant de Limoux, but since Jean-Louis does his own thing, he blends 50% Chardonnay with 50% Pinot Noir, which doesn’t conform to appellation rules. Always one of our best crowd-pleasers, it spends about three years on the lees, giving it a wonderful mousse with toasty biscuity notes.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2011 Domaine Michel & Stéphane Ogier Côte-Rôtie
Review Date: 09-29-2015
The Cote Rotie is the core wine. Composed of parts from both the Brune and Blonde sides of the appellation, this has real persistence and length. There is some stem inclusion, and the wine sees about 20% new French oak. An explosion of aromatics range from violets to Szechwan peppercorns, black plums, smoked brisket and fig paste.

2013 Yves Duport Mondeuse "Terre Brune" Bugey
Review Date: 09-29-2015
Yves Duport is our new producer from the small appellation of Bugey (neighbor to Savoie) near the French Alps just east of Lyon. His hillside vineyards are ideal for delivering amazing sparkling wines, exceptional, crisp whites and this most savory red, his Mondeuse. The grape Mondeuse has a wild, spicy side that makes you think of a Turkish bazaar. Aromas of black pepper, paprika, cardamom and allspice surround the core of ripe black fruit. More medium bodied in its texture, this is perfect for pork and chicken dishes.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2012 Domaine de la Bastide Blanche Bandol
Review Date: 09-29-2015
I can think of nothing better to drink with fall and winter fare than a hearty red. And nothing can touch Bandol for its shear meatiness and ability to pair with a great braise or stew. Bastide Blanche rivals many of the great producers like Tempier and Pibarnon, but for around half the price. The wine has lush, deep fruit, notes of leather and game, and a velvety texture that lingers for days.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
WS 92 RP 91

2012 Domaine Michel & Stéphane Ogier "La Rosine" Collines Rhodaniennes
Review Date: 09-29-2015
The “La Rosine” is another magnificent effort sourced from parcels just outside the appellation of Côte-Rôtie (some just yards away). A more polished and deep wine, this is contemplative. Truly a baby Côte-Rôtie for a fraction of the price.

2014 Domaine Dragon Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 09-29-2015
One of our freshest, brightest roses of the year, the Dragon has bright strawberry and citrus notes with a touch of casaba melon. Tons of crunchy minerality too. Just great clean, dry and fresh rose. Chase the Dragon!
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2014 Cicada by Chante Cigale Méditerranée
Review Date: 09-29-2015
This "second wine" from one of our favorite Chateauneuf houses absolutely rocks! For all intents and purposes, this has the flavors of top-notch Cotes du Rhone but a price that is earth-shatteringly low. Just an absolutely amazing daily drinking pleasure.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2012 Domaine de Verquière Côtes du Rhône-Villages Plan de Dieu
Review Date: 09-28-2015
It’s been over 10 years, but one of our great Direct Imports has returned to the fold. We began working with Domaine de Verquière in the late 1990s. But as things often go, they departed in 2003 for an importer that offered larger distribution. We remained a fan of the wines, and when the opportunity arose to visit them on this year’s Rhône trip, we jumped at the chance to taste through their new offerings. What a treat: all the wines delivered on the promise of classic Rhône character with great regional typicity. The Plan de Dieu is located in the scrub-filled flatlands below Sablet. The soil is red clay packed with smooth round pebbles, and garrigue is everywhere. Plan de Dieu means “God’s Landscape,” and it is much warmer in the flats. The wine shows richer fruit notes, with framboise, boysenberry and hoisin flavors. This is the true crowd-pleaser with its opulence.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2012 Domaine de Verquière Côtes du Rhône-Villages Sablet
Review Date: 09-28-2015
It’s been over 10 years, but one of our great Direct Imports has returned to the fold. We began working with Domaine de Verquière in the late 1990s. But as things often go, they departed in 2003 for an importer that offered larger distribution. We remained a fan of the wines, and when the opportunity arose to visit them on this year’s Rhône trip, we jumped at the chance to taste through their new offerings. What a treat: all the wines delivered on the promise of classic Rhône character with great regional typicity. The Sablet comes from the home vineyards. We drove up to visit the site, which was a little treacherous for my poor little Toyota compact. We managed to make it safely up to about 300 meters and see the beautiful terroir. The east-facing vineyard is in a bowlshaped convex, overlooking the hills of Gigondas. It is a remarkable site. The hillside fruit is planted on primarily clay-limestone soils. It has the higher elevation quality with its more floral, spice box nuances. The wine has ripe fruit but shows restraint. It is an elegant Rhône, to be sure.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2013 Antech "Cuvée Eugenie" Cremant de Limoux
Review Date: 09-28-2015
Eugenie is one of the stalwarts of our direct import program. Year in and year out, this over-delivers delicious bubbly goodness for its price. The 2013 is even better than the well-regarded 2012. Apples, pears, a hint of ginger and a touch of brioche add to the complexity of what is the cleanest freshest sparkling wine for the price.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine de Verquière Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 09-28-2015
It’s been over 10 years, but one of our great Direct Imports has returned to the fold. We began working with Domaine de Verquière in the late 1990s. But as things often go, they departed in 2003 for an importer that offered larger distribution. We remained a fan of the wines, and when the opportunity arose to visit them on this year’s Rhône trip, we jumped at the chance to taste through their new offerings. What a treat: all the wines delivered on the promise of classic Rhône character with great regional typicity. The Côtes du Rhône is a remarkable entry-level wine. It is composed of 80% Grenache and 20% Syrah and has all the hallmark notes of the Rhône Valley with its briary, spicy fruit. The wine is overt and immediately accessible but still has all the classic structure that keeps this wine focused and on point. It is one of our best new values.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2013 Mas Karolina Côtes Catalanes
Review Date: 09-23-2015
The workhorse red and one of my favorite value wines in the store is the Côtes Catalanes, a blend of 35% Grenache, 25% Syrah and 40% Carignan. It has deep notes of boysenberry, cocoa, black pepper and nice minerality. From some of the younger vines, this has an openness and freshness that makes it immediately accessible.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2013 Mas Karolina Côtes Catalanes Blanc
Review Date: 09-23-2015
The Blanc is a blend of 60% Grenache Gris, 30% Macabeu and 10% Carignan Blanc. The wine is like walking into a stone fruit orchard with a nose of nectarine and peach. Light apple blossom with crispy crunch acidity round out the palate. A real refresher.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
RP 88 - 90

2014 Veronique Anne Perret Roussette de Savoie
Review Date: 09-23-2015
Altesse or "Roussette" as it's known locally reminds me of Chenin Blanc. It doesn't have quite the appley tones, substituting those for more tangerine and Mandarin orange notes, but it has more weight and texture like a Chenin. Great acidity, medium to full-body and those lovely citrus tones make this one of the most pleasing whites in the store.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2014 Veronique Anne Perret Vin de Savoie Apremont
Review Date: 09-23-2015
I feel Apremont is the "Grand Cru" village for Jacquere. The wines from this area just have a little more weight and intensity. The Perret is no different showing its peach pit and citrus flavors. More body than you expect and a lingering finish... this is terrific drinking.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2014 Veronique Anne Perret "Le Minéral" Vin de Savoie
Review Date: 09-23-2015
Lithe and zingy, this 100% Jacquere personifies the region with its crispness and sleek vibrancy. Grapefruit, white peaches and light herbal tones abound. Intense mineral and chalky notes round out the wine. This Savoie has a piquance reminiscent of a Sancerre or a Gruner Veltliner. Fans of either or both categories will find a lot to like here.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine Lafage "Bastide Miraflors" Vieilles Vignes Côtes Catalanes
Review Date: 09-16-2015
It seems that everything comes in trilogies these days. We began this one a month or so ago with the Lafage Tessellae which was a major hit. So much so, that it sold out entirely in about a week. Well unlike the Hollywood trilogy we don't have to wait two or three years for the next installment in the franchise. Personally, in all trilogies, I tend to favor the second act, think Empire Strikes Back vs. the original Star Wars. The characters are already established, so you can get at the meat of the story. So here we are with Lafage's Bastide Miraflors, the newest chapter in this ongoing saga. The Bastide Miraflors is largely Syrah with a heavy dose of old vine Grenache. The wine is sumptuous, detailed and rich. Explosive flavors of black fruits, roasted earth, Asian spicebox and dried herbs abound. Where the Tessellae was tightly packed and needed multiple looks, the Bastide Miraflors just lays it all out there ready to go. Stunningly delicious. I might be content to screen this wine multiple times as sexy and exciting as it is, but I'm still anticipating the sequel.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
RP 93

2012 Domaine Jean-Louis Chave Hermitage
Review Date: 09-15-2015
Chave is my benchmark for all things Hermitage. One of the truly greats, there has not been a vintage where I am not impressed with the quality of the wines. Even better news though, 2012 was a very good vintage. Full of all things Chave with exotic spices, peppery black fruit, seamless structure and impeccable balance. You need this for your cellar.

2014 Le Cirque Grenache Gris Côtes Catalanes
Review Date: 09-09-2015
Le Cirque comes from the Les Vignerons de Tautavel Vingrau, a cooperative in the village of Tautavel. This 100% Grenache Gris is reflective of the neighboring terroir. The nose is reminiscent of Sancerre with its tones of grapefruit and meyer lemon, all of which are enhanced by a chalky minerality. No wonder since the grapes are planted on limestone and clay. On the palate, the wine unfolds with that same grapefruit quality but leans more towards the ruby kind. Sleek body here and a touch more rich on the palate, like you would find in a Grenache Blanc. Still, the wine finishes long with a streak of pineapple gliding towards a zippy finish. Perfect for grilled scallops or sweet shrimp. Maybe a mango salsa with some Mahi Mahi? Roast chicken glazed with a little apricot preserves? Really versatile and very refreshing.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

Page: 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Keith Mabry is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Keith Mabry, click here to join Keith Mabry's Personal Sommelier Service.
2014 SoHo "Valentina" Syrah Waiheke Island ($19.99)

2014 SoHo "McQueen" Pinot Noir Central Otago ($24.99)