Staff Favorites - Keith Mabry

Keith Mabry

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next
2010 Fornacina Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 07-27-2015
The Fornacina is a real standout for me. Beautiful notes of roasted currants, black plum and raspberries. There is a sexy game note and fresh tilled earth to round out the nose. On the palate it is generous and the tannins supple. I drank this with my homemade bolognese which I made on the spicier side. Ground beef is the base, I substituted hot Italian sausage for the pork and added a little ground chicken liver instead of pancetta because I like the earthy flavor it imparts. Served over pappardelle with this wine? Perfection!!

2010 Franco Pacenti Canalicchio Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 07-27-2015
This has a great nose of crushed herbs and bing cherries. On the palate the wine is compact but after aeration it begins to unwind and develop real complexity. Put a few away as the Canalicchio is built for the cellar.

2014 Teutonic "Crow Valley Vineyard" Willamette Valley Riesling
Review Date: 07-22-2015
I love the Teutonic wines. They are distinctive, well made wines that show real integrity. The "Crow Valley" Riesling has that same integrity. Full of vibrant lime fruit with stony notes. Low alcohol and dry on the finish. Classy and worthy to be ranked among the finest producers of Austria and Germany.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Joseph Carr Sonoma Coast Chardonnay
Review Date: 07-22-2015
A truly appealing Chardonnay with all the hallmarks of the classics. Creamy richness, a buttery edge, tropical fruit. It is pure clean and delicious.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 90

2013 Brooks Willamette Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 07-22-2015
Every year, this is one of my favorite Pinots from Oregon. Full of a lovely perfume of violets, crushed herbs and tart cherries, it is what I really look for in Willamette Pinots. Pure and elegant. Not your soft quaffer, this is best with a meal but what a great accent point for any dish.
Price: $22.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Paix Sur Terre "The Other One" Paso Robles Mourvedre
Review Date: 07-22-2015
Super cool find from Christie Brunick, our Domestic buyer here in SoCal. This 100% Mourvedre delivers the goods with its brawny mouthfeel, reminding me of the texture of a great Bandol. Where it departs is the generosity of fruit. Sweet blueberry jam and currants lift the nose and make this a more overt and accessible wine. Tons of spice and complexity here. Great for big braises now or put it away for a couple of years and be well rewarded.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Moulin de la Gardette "Tradition" Gigondas
Review Date: 07-21-2015
Jean-Baptiste Meunier is the fifth generation winemaker behind the great property of Moulin de la Gardette in the Rhone region of Gigondas. We have been working with him since the mid-90s and the wines have always been some of our favorites from the area. The region itself has stepped out of the shadow of neighboring Chateauneuf du Pape, creating wines of intensity and flavor that are distinctly their own. Gigondas has more south facing slopes and higher elevations as well as varied soils that help distinguish the region. In March, we visited Jean Baptiste (JB) to catch up and see what was new at the property. While there, we did lots of barrel tasting which just proved there are many spectacular wines to expect over the next few years. Unsurprisingly, though the 2012 “Tradition” was one of the rock stars of the tasting. The wine, as in most years, is a blend of 80% Grenache, 10% Mourvedre, 5% Cinsault and 5% Syrah. Grapes are hand harvested and destemmed. The wine is fermented in concrete tanks and aged in older oak barrels. Everything that JB does is geared towards preserving the fruit integrity of the wines. We think you’ll agree. The “Tradition” is classic Gigondas, loaded with sweet red and black fruit flavors. Aromas of Chinese five spice powder and tobacco are prevalent as well. The wine is medium- to full-bodied with fine tannins and an elegant finish. Serve this delicious wine with meats right off the grill. I’m partial to a little tri-tip or maybe a rack of lamb. If you want to get a little creative, try it with some roasted monkfish with a little olive tapenade spooned over the top.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$19.99
AG 90 RP 90

2014 Chateau Puech-Haut "Tete de Belier" Coteaux du Languedoc Saint Drezery Rosé
Review Date: 07-17-2015
On a visit to Puech Haut earlier this year, I was extremely excited to taste this wine. Having been newly bottled, it was tight but the wine showed great potential. Now that it has landed here in the States, a retaste shows how much it has unwound and potential has become reality. Its light color may make you think this is a delicate rosé, but it has such glycerol weight to it; it's deceptive. The concentration of aromas is layered showing nectarine, Red Delicious apples, peach pits and white flowers. More full bodied, that's where the 100% Mourvedre seem to kick in, it finishes long. One of the best rosés of the year!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93

2012 Domaine Michel & Stéphane Ogier Syrah "d'Ogier" Collines Rhodaniennes
Review Date: 07-16-2015
Just a stone's throw from the Cote Rotie appellation, this "baby" Rotie has all the hallmarks of the region without the hefty price tag. Couple that with one of the great young producers in the Northern Rhone and you have a remarkably complex and exciting Syrah for an equally great price. Full of violets, black pepper and brambly berry fruit, this lingers and delights on the palate. Perfect for the summertime grill or a cool night braise. Utterly delicious.
Price: $17.99 Add To Waiting List
AG 90

2014 Les Terres de St-Hilaire "Sagesse" VDP du Var Rosé
Review Date: 07-16-2015
For fans of last year's Abbaye St. Hilaire, look no further! Same producer, virtually the same wine with new packaging. A touch richer than your average Provencal wine, this has more red cherry and ripe strawberry fruit. A nice core of wet stone gives the wine focus. Lovely acid keeps it balanced. Perfect for summer!
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2011 Villa Symposia "L'Origine" Languedoc Rouge
Review Date: 07-15-2015
The l'Origine is a wild and sexy wine. The Syrah truly comes through but not in a northern Rhone style. It has much more suppleness and sweetness to round out the spice and game meat flavors. Full of rich black fruit, a heavy dose of wild herbs, some trampled violets, alder smoke, roasted antelope and fresh tilled earth. Like I said, wild and sexy. Keep this around for a few years if you can but if you drink it now (or then) how about some braised lamb shanks to go with this beauty.
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 92

2013 Clos de l'Anhel "Lolo de l'Anhel" Corbieres
Review Date: 07-15-2015
When I first tasted the Lolo, I was surprised at the level of complexity for this entry-level wine. The old vine Carignan really shines through with its sense of freshness, bright raspberry fruit, notes of garrigue and peppery spice. A real treat!
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Château du Cèdre "Héritage" Cahors
Review Date: 07-15-2015
The quality of the Cedre wines is unparalleled in Cahors. Their top cuvees are powerful long lived wines but they are often quite expensive. The "Heritage" offers that quality for a much more reasonable price. When I taste a wine like this it's no wonder that my own personal bias for Malbec leans French. The primary distinction between this and its Argentine counterparts is more structure, more minerality, and more restraint. The "Heritage" has aromas of black plum, currants and violets. The palate unfolds with flavors of bittersweet chocolate, black raspberries and graphite. Though tannins are present there's a lot of finesse here. That makes this wine quite delicious now with no fear of cellaring for a couple of years. Tremendous!
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 94

2013 Lionel Faury Condrieu
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Beautiful aromatics of peach skins, honeysuckle and crushed rocks dominate the nose of this exquisite Condrieu. I generally don't go crazy for Condrieu but this one has the balance and acidity to make it more pleasurable and less heavy than many of its counterparts. Perfect as an aperitif or maybe a salad of grilled peaches, arugula and burrata cheese.
Price: $54.99 Add To Waiting List
WS 93 AG 92

2014 Domaine la Colombe Coteaux Varois en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Capturing the essence of Varois, this is a silky and mineral driven style. Polished with fresh fruit but not overt flavors, It has a wonderful texture that will keep people coming back for more.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Aliane Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Aromas of red fruits and a twinge of garrigue round out this lovely Provencal rose. Medium plus bodied and focused, a real winner.
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List

2010 Terre da Vino "Essenze" Barolo
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Maybe not the most traditional of Barolos but that's not what I'm looking for here. This is a forward drinking style with flavors of cherry compote, fresh cut flowers and a fine juicy finish. That nebbiolo structure comes out on the palate though and it lingers. For under $20, a half dozen of these sounds about right for me. Three to drink near term and three to discover down the road. I think you'll really be pleased, I know I will.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 91

2010 Castiglion del Bosco Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 07-14-2015
If old school is more your bag, look no further than this traditional but forward wine. Great notes of crushed herbs, potpourri and maraska cherries. A few years down should be well rewarded but with tannins this fine it is accessible now. Serve with a lamb sugo over some fresh pappardelle.

2012 Château Viranel "Le V de Viranel" Saint Chinian
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The "Le V" has all the elements of a flagship wine: Deep rich, dark brambly fruit. A polished forward style with blackberry, currant and fig compote notes. A depth of flavor balanced with aromas of garrigue and spice. It is hard to resist this promising red now but a year or two in the cellar will also be rewarded.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Domaine Dupuy de Lôme Bandol Rosé
Review Date: 07-13-2015
Possibly my favorite rose of the summer but surely in my top 5! The Dupuy de Lome has all the hallmarks of Bandol rosé with its rich texture but also has a sinewy acidity that provides serious structure to this wine. Where this really departs from the pack is the intensity of the nose. Not explosive but layered, each whiff is something new. Maybe a little ruby grapefruit, next some tangerine, and how about a little ripe strawberry--I found casaba melon this time! But it doesn't end with fruit, peach blossom and peonies emerge on the nose, succulent stones on the palate. Even the snozberries taste like snozberries. For serious drinkers of rosé, look no further. As good or better than Tempier for almost half the price!
Price: $23.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Cave de Tavel "Lauzeraies" Tavel
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The big boy of rosé appellations, Tavel is a terrific, weightier alternative to the Provencal style. Deep with red cherry fruit notes and more weight on the palate, this is fuller bodied style. Don't mistake its color for sweetness or fruitiness though, this is the richer side of the rosé spectrum, making it ideal for richer oilier fish dishes, roasted chickens or even grilled meats.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Domaine de la Mordorée "La Dame Rousse" Tavel
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The biggest boy of all Tavel producers, Mordoree is iconic. Deep red fruit flavors, full bodied, and layered. The "La Dame Rousse" sits just behind their top wine the "Reine des Bois" but is every bit as good for a lower price. For you serious rosé fans out there, this is not to be missed!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93 AG 90

2013 Ermitage "Victor" Costieres de Nimes Rouge
Review Date: 07-13-2015
A delightful everyday red can be found here in the "Victor." It is a classic Rhone-style blend with juicy ripe red and black fruit. It has spicy notes and a touch of garrigue giving it that Mediterranean feel. This is perfect for parties, picnics and barbecues. You'll leave with a bottle and come back for a case.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Ermitage "Victor" Costieres de Nimes Blanc
Review Date: 07-13-2015
This little white has the classic dynamics of a fresh and well fruited Cotes-du-Rhone blanc. It has juicy lively stone fruit flavors with a touch of minerality in the finish. So pleasing and so delicious. A great warm weather sipper for porch sitting.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Viranel "Tradition" Saint-Chinian Rosé
Review Date: 07-13-2015
With a touch more weight, this rose from the Languedoc has a riper more red fruit driven style. Don't ever think sweeter though. This is just a richer more deeper flavored rose than many of its Provencal counterparts.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List
AG 90

2014 Domaine de Viranel Viognier IGP de Cessenon
Review Date: 07-13-2015
One of our best values in Viognier, don't think of this as a Condrieu knock off though. It is complete with pretty tropical notes and some lively peach blossom as well. It is not overtly fruity like some more modern styles but this walks the line between fruit and minerality. Long on finish and short on price, a great value all around. Serve this with some grilled halibut with a little mango/peach chutney.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Viranel "Tradition" Saint-Chinian Blanc
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The Viranel is at once refreshing and complex. There are notes of fresh mango, crisp apples and a touch of pineapple. Absolutely delicious and a perfect wine for both summer and fall.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Mas de Cadenet Côtes de Provence Blanc
Review Date: 07-13-2015
Made from 100% Rolle aka Vermentino, this is a crisp, yet cerebral style of white. Similar to the Cassis blancs from the neighboring region, this is stone fruit driven with lots of mineral notes. Spend an hour contemplating this as a lovely aperitif or serve it with some fresh shucked clams. A perfect foil for their sweeter meat.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Mas de Cadenet Côtes de Provence Sainte Victoire Rosé
Review Date: 07-13-2015
From the cru of Sainte Victoire comes this pristine rose. A beautiful mineral driven style with notes of citrus, crushed rocks and white flowers. Great intensity and made for food. Serve with creamy aioli and crudités for the classic summer experience.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 91

2013 Cave de Rasteau "Dame Victoria" Rasteau
Review Date: 07-01-2015
Every vintage this is a crowd pleaser and the 2013 is no exception. A perfume of red raspberries, rose petals and garrigue emanate from the glass. Medium + bodied with sweet tannins, this is a fine red to pair with all the backyard barbecues and summer picnics out there.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Montmassot Picpoul de Pinet
Review Date: 07-01-2015
It was a bit of a cold and rainy day when I visited the cooperative that produces the Montmassot. We cruised around and toured the vineyards for an hour before we did the thing that all Picpoul demands - drink it with oysters! We had oysters three different ways: raw with a mignonette; baked with sauteed fennel and cheese; and broiled with a gorgeous aioli. Wow!! I really began to understand beyond the brightness and freshness of the wine. This is a wine from a region famous for its oysters and the wine paired perfectly with every permutation of that food. Vibrant and clean with notes of pink grapefruit and green apples on the palate. The finish is full of salty sea air. I think you know what you're supposed to do next...
Price: $10.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$9.99

2013 Chateau Puech-Haut "La Closerie du Pic" Coteaux du Languedoc Pic Saint Loup
Review Date: 06-30-2015
From the off the radar appellation of Pic St. Loup in the Languedoc comes this awesome blend of Grenache and Syrah! The wine shows copious amounts of brambly black fruit with notes of blueberry, cassis and Chambord. Tobacco and spice emerge in the glass with deep minerality. The "Closerie" has that rich concentration that keeps you engaged with flavors that unfold over the course of hours. Definitely cellar worthy but it has so much sexy fruit and spice, it's hard to resist now. Puech Haut is one of the great producers of the Languedoc and for a wine of this quality at this price we don't expect it to last long.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93 - 95

2014 Domaine la Chapelle Saint Victor Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
One of the most pleasing rosés of the entire season, the La Chapelle Saint Victor is at once expressive and beautifully balanced. Full of strawberry and ruby grapefruit aromas, a taste of fresh cut melon rounds out the flavors. Just explodes from the glass and says "Drink Me! Drink lots of ME!!"
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Villa Symposia "Equilibre" Languedoc Rouge
Review Date: 06-23-2015
I visited Villa Symposia in February of this year and was delighted by the classic style and beautiful terroir of the vineyards. The Equilibre shows classic flavors of chocolate covered cherries, tobacco, baking spices and earthy loam. The fruit is sweet but not too much so. It has length and finesse. It is immediately appealing and has enough stuffing to develop for a few years. I tasted the wine on three separate occasions before fully committing to it and was drawn in each time. I have tasted it twice now since it landed here in the states and I am pleased to say it was worth the wait. Serve this beauty with grilled lamb and roasted vegetables. Or even better, the dish they served it with at the winery, a stew of lentils and ham with garlicky sausage. Perfection!
Price: $15.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90 - 92

2014 Château de Peyrassol Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
The Chateaus de Peyrassol is one of the super stars of the rosé season. Every year this wine shows wonderful complexity, length and layers of flavors. Subtle and honest rosé like this should be revered. Drink some now and put a couple away for next year. You will be well rewarded.
Price: $27.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Revelette Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
Fresh strawberries, a note of tangerine and a touch of fresh cream. What's not to like here in this pleasant summer sipper?
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Terra Santa Ile de Beaute Rosé (Corsica)
Review Date: 06-23-2015
The wines of Corsica are usually quite delicious but often very expensive. Hard to find your way to the region on a budget. We were fortunate to find this little gem of a rosé from a local growers association on the island and for an incredibly low price! It is bright with strawberry and raspberry notes. Plenty of acidity and notes of fresh green melon and minerals. A hint of sea breeze in the finish and it's like you're touring the island. Don't miss it!
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Ermitage "Victor" Costieres de Nimes Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
The "Victor" rosé is so inviting and so generous with its candied strawberry and watermelon nose. On the palate, citrus flavors take hold and evolve into a nice mineral finish. I can see myself sitting by the pool and drinking a case of this wine over the summer. You should too!
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Domaine la Garrigue "La Cantarelle" Vacqueyras
Review Date: 06-18-2015
What a perfect rendition of Vacqueyras. Beautiful, rich cherry on the palate with tobacco notes and exotic spices. Long on the flavors and minerality. This will have a long life in the cellar but is immediately accessible now. It's truly the goods! Serve with roasted meats.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93 ST 92

2013 Domaine de l'Hortus "Val de Montferrand" Grande Cuvée Blanc
Review Date: 06-17-2015
The l'Hortus "Montferrand" upon first glance does not seem like the prototypical white from the south of France nor is it trying to be. It is, however, an exquisite, world-class expression of Chardonnay that also happens to have some Viognier blended in. It has expressive aromas of pear tartine, white flowers and Golden Delicious apples. On the palate notes of nectarine, peach cobbler and succulent minerality emerge. There is magnificent acidity and a truly long finish. Typical of an average Languedoc white? NO! Way better.
Price: $23.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 94

2013 E. Guigal Côtes du Rhône Blanc
Review Date: 06-04-2015
Guigal is still the benchmark producer in the Rhone Valley, and one of the greatest testaments to their success is not in the single parcel Cote Roties or Hermitage wines they produce, it's here at the entry level with their delicious Cotes du Rhone wines. The CDR Blanc is a blend of 65% Viognier, 15% Roussanne, 10% Marsanne, 8% Clairette and 2% Bourboulenc. It is fresh and clean with notes of white flowers, apricots and white peaches. Try it with grilled salmon and a mango chutney. Perfect for warm weather sipping.
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90

2013 Meyer-Näkel "Blauschiefer" Pinot Noir
Review Date: 06-04-2015
You may scratch your head and wonder why you would pay $50 for German Pinot Noir, but that would probably be because you haven't tasted the wines of Meyer Nakel. I have had this wine many times over the years and it has always impressed, but today when I tasted it, I was moved. Not only was it expressive and complex, it was resonant. The wine lingered with me. I tasted about 40 wines in a line-up and this was the one I wanted to come back to. This was the wine that I was drawn to. So again, pay $50 for a German Pinot Noir? You'd be a fool not to.
Price: $49.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Dominus "Napanook" Napa Valley Bordeaux Blend
Review Date: 06-04-2015
The second wine from Dominus is always a little more forward and fleshy than its big brother. The 2012 is no different, and I couldn't be happier. Think about the deep rich fruit, supple tannins and loads of currants and blackberries. Basically, baby Dominus, that you can drink now, and one-third the price. Sold!

2014 Les Vignerons de Fontès "Prieuré Saint-Hippolyte" Languedoc Rosé
Review Date: 06-03-2015
This is the consummate summer rosé. It is fully fruited, with pretty strawberry and raspberry notes. A nice streak of grapefruit citrus keeps it focused. I first had this in January out of tank and was delighted by its freshness. Now that it is in bottle and newly arrived it is showing even more intensity. This is a lot of rosé for such a good price.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Les Vignerons de Fontès "Prieuré Saint-Hippolyte" Languedoc Rosé (1.5L)
Review Date: 05-27-2015
This is the consummate summer rosé. It is fully fruited with pretty strawberry and raspberry notes. A nice streak of grapefruit citrus keeps it focused. This is a lot of rosé for such a good price. Be the hit of every party and picnic you attend this summer. Not only is the bottle impressive, so is the wine!
Price: $21.99 Add To Waiting List
Limit of 36 per customer

J. Laurens Brut Cremant de Limoux
Review Date: 05-27-2015
One of the top producers in Limoux and always a favorite. Roasted pears with notes of green apples permeate the wine. Serve with some ultra creamy soft cheeses and be delighted.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Miraval Côtes de Provence Rosé (1.5L)
Review Date: 05-27-2015
There's so much you could say against celebrity vanity projects but Miraval is most definitely not one of those. Though the property is owned by two of the biggest mega stars in Hollywood, the wine is elaborated by one of the top Rhone producers, the Perrin family of Chateau de Beaucastel. The attention to detail shows. The Miraval is a perfumed and pretty style with red fruits, blood oranges and a touch of peach. Clean and refreshing, this is one of the hits of the summer and it didn't cost $100 million to make.
Price: $49.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Miraval Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 05-27-2015
There's so much you could say against celebrity vanity projects but Miraval is most definitely not one of those. Though the property is owned by two of the biggest mega stars in Hollywood, the wine is elaborated by one of the top Rhone producers, the Perrin family of Chateau de Beaucastel. The attention to detail shows. The Miraval is a perfumed and pretty style with red fruits, blood oranges and a touch of peach. Clean and refreshing, this is one of the hits of the summer and it didn't cost $100 million to make.
Price: $21.99 Add To Waiting List
AG 91 RP 91

2012 Haut-Monplaisir "Tradition" Cahors
Review Date: 05-26-2015
I first had the Haut Monplaisir "Tradition" on a cold winter's day in February in the Hollywood Hills part of Los Angeles. Okay maybe it wasn't that cold, we're talking about LA here. We did have it with cassoulet though which is truly a classic pairing. The wine showed ripe black and blue fruit with polished tannins. It was expressive and inviting, especially for a Cahors which for years were more rustic wines that could be a little rough around the edges. It was delicious. Flash forward a few months, having retasted the wine, I found it to have much of the lovely Malbec fruit qualities but it was beginning to show more of its terroir. The black and blue fruit was there but notes of graphite and fresh crushed herbs emerged. Fans of Malbec from Argentina may be swayed to try the wine because of the fruit but they'll stay for the layers of complexity from this most classic of Malbec producing regions.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 90

2014 Domaine Lafage "Miraflors" Côtes du Roussillon Rosé
Review Date: 05-20-2015
On a cold February day, I tasted a tank sample of this wine with Jean Marc Lafage at his magnificent new winery just outside of Perpignan in the south of France. Throughout the afternoon we tasted about 30 wines and I kept coming back to the rose. I was entranced by its light color and refreshing qualities. Frankly, I needed something to rejuvenate me after a week and a half of hardcore wine tasting. Now that the wine is in bottle and newly arrived in the States, I popped one to see where it was at. Racy red currants led off followed by flavors of Seascape strawberries, blood oranges and white peaches. The intensity and minerality erupt from the glass. The Miraflors is expressive, focused and balanced. Definitely a top rose wine this year!
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90

Page: 1 2 3 next