Staff Favorites - Keith Mabry

Keith Mabry

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next
2013 Domaine d'Ourea Vacqueyras
Review Date: 08-25-2015
This wine was discovered by our Bordeaux team back in March when they were tasting at En Primeur. After hours of tasting barrel samples of Bordeaux, this wine came as a relief. They were so excited we bought everything the winery had available and sadly that was only 30 cases. Flash forward a couple of months and the wine has finally arrived. This is old school Rhone at its finest. Exotic spices reminiscent of a Turkish spice market, tons of garrigue and notes of burnished leather all surrounding a beautiful core of black fruit. Explosive out of the glass it is a wine to behold. Easily one of my favorite Rhones in the store.

2012 Clos du Val Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 08-25-2015
When a Napa Cab is on for me, it is such a delicious thing. What I look for? Structure, finesse, balance and fruit. I also look for that character that is sublimely ephemeral, old schoolness! Yes, I know, it's not a word. But you get my drift. And that's where the Clos du Val comes in: it has all of things, structure, finesse, balance and fruit. Plus the charm of one foot rooted in the old school style of Napa Cab production. And one more thing - where everyone else of this caliber is selling their wines for $45-50, this is still a reasonable and maybe under-priced $30!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 92

Old Forester K&L Exclusive Single Barrel Straight Kentucky Bourbon Whisky 750ml
Review Date: 08-19-2015
The spice notes shine through in this supple Bourbon. Some sweet elements reside but I like this for the zest. Smooth and polished on a finish that lingers with allspice and long pepper.
Price: $34.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Domaine de Mourchon "Family Reserve" Côtes du Rhône-Villages Séguret
Review Date: 08-19-2015
The "Family Reserve" is an ultra luxe wine that is reminiscent of the wines of Clos du Pape and Janasse. It is deeply concentrated with dark brambly fruit and fig paste aromas. It has polished tannins and a supple savory finish. Though it seems irresistible now, try to keep this bad boy under lock and key if you can. A couple of years down will be well rewarded.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 95 WS 91

2010 Pierre-Henri Morel Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Review Date: 08-19-2015
This old school Chateauneuf is a tremendous value! The wine delivers polished fruit with currants, blackberries, baking spices and tobacco. Hints of cardamom and lilies reside in the background. Give it about an hour to open and drink away. Couple of years in the cellar wouldn't be so bad either. Perfect with grilled meats.
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
ST 91 WS 90

2012 Domaine Aphillanthes "1921" Rasteau
Review Date: 08-19-2015
From a vineyard planted in 1921, this is what you call a humdinger! Deeply concentrated, with notes of Chambord, tobacco, blueberries, cocoa powder and mineral. Full bodied with a finish that truly lingers. This is terrific now but wow will it cellar well. Like a great Chateauneuf but way cheaper!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 92 - 95

2012 Domaine Aphillanthes "Cuvée Vieilles Vignes" Côtes du Rhone-Villages
Review Date: 08-19-2015
Deep polished red with succulent notes of maraska cherries, lavender and spices on the nose. The old vine fruit shows through on the palate with its concentration. Flavors of kirsh and sweet tobacco provide layers and the acidity keeps it all focused. This is terrific stuff.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 92 - 94

2014 Domaine de Saint-Just "Les Terres Rouge" Saumur Champigny Rouge (Sans Soufre)
Review Date: 08-13-2015
I love me my Cabernet Franc and Saint Just knows just what I like. The winemaker for Chateau de Breze is behind this project and what a winner. Red and purple fruit explode out of the glass with a panoply of herbs and spices. Lavender, raspberries, cherries, sage, thyme and allspice berries. It just keeps coming. It's a farmer's market delight. Speaking of which, get some heirloom yard bird and roast it with some herbs stuffed under the skin. With this wine...heaven!
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Château de Brézé Clos David Saumur Blanc
Review Date: 08-12-2015
Of the Breze blancs we have, this is the most polished and richest of the bunch. The "Clos David" is full bodied with creamy pineapple, zesty Meyer lemon and a lusty finish of minerals. Not as crackling as the "Midi" but this is for Burgundy fans anyways. Breze is world class. Meant for the cellar, but still exciting and nuanced now.
Price: $34.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Château de Brézé Clos de Midi Saumur Blanc
Review Date: 08-12-2015
Sure, Chenin Blanc is great from Vouvray and Savennieres but to really get my motor running, you need to go to Saumur. You get this laserlike focus and tone that is unique to the region. So Breze? When I was introduced to the wines a few years ago, I thought they showed great promise. Under new direction, each year has surpassed the last and now, I believe these are some of the most world class Chenins produced anywhere in the world. For under $20 a bottle how could you not drink this wine loaded with persimmon, Granny Smith apple, quince and peach. The crackling acidity keeps the wine balanced and the glycerin maintains the body. You could lay this down for a decade if you were so inclined. But no need. I'm drinking it right now.
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Domaine de Biéville (Louis Moreau) Chablis
Review Date: 08-12-2015
The Bieville has everything you could possibly want in a Chablis: loads of chalky minerality, Golden Delicious apples, white flowers and balance with striking acidity. So clean and so pure. This is one of the great values in the store right now.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Clos Cibonne Tibouren "Cuvée Speciale" Côtes de Provence Rouge
Review Date: 08-03-2015
Geek Alert! What is Tibouren and why should you care? Basically it is an heirloom variety grown in Provence. It's not particularly easy to work with like Grenache and Syrah so many producers have shied away from using it. Our friends at Clos Cibonne have made amazing roses that are Tibouren based and are some of the most ageworthy in the region. They sell out quickly each year. For the second time ever, we have the Rouge and what a treat! It is loaded with notes of white and pink peppercorns. Brush floral notes and red fruit dominate the palate. There is a fresh tilled earthiness as well. Great acidity and more weight on the palate than you would expect. Really special wine for you adventuresome drinkers out there.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Château de Montfaucon "Baron Louis" Lirac
Review Date: 07-30-2015
We just got more of this back in stock and man is this developing beautifully. The vintage is classically structured, showing a subtle perfume of blackberries, figs and dried rose petals. The wine has fine tannins and is perfectly balanced. Another classic Rhone wine from our friends at Montfaucon!
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90

2004 Château Tirecul la Gravière "Cuvée Chateau" Monbazillac (500ml)
Review Date: 07-29-2015
The Tirecul has all those classic Sauternes notes with the nominal price tag. Loads of Turkish apricots, flint, botrytis. Succulent and rich on the palate. Really delicious all around dessert wine.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 95

2010 Fornacina Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 07-27-2015
The Fornacina is a real standout for me. Beautiful notes of roasted currants, black plum and raspberries. There is a sexy game note and fresh tilled earth to round out the nose. On the palate it is generous and the tannins supple. I drank this with my homemade bolognese which I made on the spicier side. Ground beef is the base, I substituted hot Italian sausage for the pork and added a little ground chicken liver instead of pancetta because I like the earthy flavor it imparts. Served over pappardelle with this wine? Perfection!!

2014 Teutonic "Crow Valley Vineyard" Willamette Valley Riesling
Review Date: 07-22-2015
I love the Teutonic wines. They are distinctive, well made wines that show real integrity. The "Crow Valley" Riesling has that same integrity. Full of vibrant lime fruit with stony notes. Low alcohol and dry on the finish. Classy and worthy to be ranked among the finest producers of Austria and Germany.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Joseph Carr Sonoma Coast Chardonnay
Review Date: 07-22-2015
A truly appealing Chardonnay with all the hallmarks of the classics. Creamy richness, a buttery edge, tropical fruit. It is pure clean and delicious.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 90

2013 Brooks Willamette Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 07-22-2015
Every year, this is one of my favorite Pinots from Oregon. Full of a lovely perfume of violets, crushed herbs and tart cherries, it is what I really look for in Willamette Pinots. Pure and elegant. Not your soft quaffer, this is best with a meal but what a great accent point for any dish.
Price: $22.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Paix Sur Terre "The Other One" Paso Robles Mourvedre
Review Date: 07-22-2015
Super cool find from Christie Brunick, our Domestic buyer here in SoCal. This 100% Mourvedre delivers the goods with its brawny mouthfeel, reminding me of the texture of a great Bandol. Where it departs is the generosity of fruit. Sweet blueberry jam and currants lift the nose and make this a more overt and accessible wine. Tons of spice and complexity here. Great for big braises now or put it away for a couple of years and be well rewarded.
Price: $39.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Moulin de la Gardette "Tradition" Gigondas
Review Date: 07-21-2015
Jean-Baptiste Meunier is the fifth generation winemaker behind the great property of Moulin de la Gardette in the Rhone region of Gigondas. We have been working with him since the mid-90s and the wines have always been some of our favorites from the area. The region itself has stepped out of the shadow of neighboring Chateauneuf du Pape, creating wines of intensity and flavor that are distinctly their own. Gigondas has more south facing slopes and higher elevations as well as varied soils that help distinguish the region. In March, we visited Jean Baptiste (JB) to catch up and see what was new at the property. While there, we did lots of barrel tasting which just proved there are many spectacular wines to expect over the next few years. Unsurprisingly, though the 2012 “Tradition” was one of the rock stars of the tasting. The wine, as in most years, is a blend of 80% Grenache, 10% Mourvedre, 5% Cinsault and 5% Syrah. Grapes are hand harvested and destemmed. The wine is fermented in concrete tanks and aged in older oak barrels. Everything that JB does is geared towards preserving the fruit integrity of the wines. We think you’ll agree. The “Tradition” is classic Gigondas, loaded with sweet red and black fruit flavors. Aromas of Chinese five spice powder and tobacco are prevalent as well. The wine is medium- to full-bodied with fine tannins and an elegant finish. Serve this delicious wine with meats right off the grill. I’m partial to a little tri-tip or maybe a rack of lamb. If you want to get a little creative, try it with some roasted monkfish with a little olive tapenade spooned over the top.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$19.99
AG 90 RP 90

2014 Chateau Puech-Haut "Tete de Belier" Coteaux du Languedoc Saint Drezery Rosé
Review Date: 07-17-2015
On a visit to Puech Haut earlier this year, I was extremely excited to taste this wine. Having been newly bottled, it was tight but the wine showed great potential. Now that it has landed here in the States, a retaste shows how much it has unwound and potential has become reality. Its light color may make you think this is a delicate rosé, but it has such glycerol weight to it; it's deceptive. The concentration of aromas is layered showing nectarine, Red Delicious apples, peach pits and white flowers. More full bodied, that's where the 100% Mourvedre seem to kick in, it finishes long. One of the best rosés of the year!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93

2012 Domaine Michel & Stéphane Ogier Syrah "d'Ogier" Collines Rhodaniennes
Review Date: 07-16-2015
Just a stone's throw from the Cote Rotie appellation, this "baby" Rotie has all the hallmarks of the region without the hefty price tag. Couple that with one of the great young producers in the Northern Rhone and you have a remarkably complex and exciting Syrah for an equally great price. Full of violets, black pepper and brambly berry fruit, this lingers and delights on the palate. Perfect for the summertime grill or a cool night braise. Utterly delicious.
Price: $17.99 Add To Waiting List
AG 90

2014 Les Terres de St-Hilaire "Sagesse" VDP du Var Rosé
Review Date: 07-16-2015
For fans of last year's Abbaye St. Hilaire, look no further! Same producer, virtually the same wine with new packaging. A touch richer than your average Provencal wine, this has more red cherry and ripe strawberry fruit. A nice core of wet stone gives the wine focus. Lovely acid keeps it balanced. Perfect for summer!
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2011 Villa Symposia "L'Origine" Languedoc Rouge
Review Date: 07-15-2015
The l'Origine is a wild and sexy wine. The Syrah truly comes through but not in a northern Rhone style. It has much more suppleness and sweetness to round out the spice and game meat flavors. Full of rich black fruit, a heavy dose of wild herbs, some trampled violets, alder smoke, roasted antelope and fresh tilled earth. Like I said, wild and sexy. Keep this around for a few years if you can but if you drink it now (or then) how about some braised lamb shanks to go with this beauty.
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 92

2013 Clos de l'Anhel "Lolo de l'Anhel" Corbieres
Review Date: 07-15-2015
When I first tasted the Lolo, I was surprised at the level of complexity for this entry-level wine. The old vine Carignan really shines through with its sense of freshness, bright raspberry fruit, notes of garrigue and peppery spice. A real treat!
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Château du Cèdre "Héritage" Cahors
Review Date: 07-15-2015
The quality of the Cedre wines is unparalleled in Cahors. Their top cuvees are powerful long lived wines but they are often quite expensive. The "Heritage" offers that quality for a much more reasonable price. When I taste a wine like this it's no wonder that my own personal bias for Malbec leans French. The primary distinction between this and its Argentine counterparts is more structure, more minerality, and more restraint. The "Heritage" has aromas of black plum, currants and violets. The palate unfolds with flavors of bittersweet chocolate, black raspberries and graphite. Though tannins are present there's a lot of finesse here. That makes this wine quite delicious now with no fear of cellaring for a couple of years. Tremendous!
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 94

2013 Lionel Faury Condrieu
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Beautiful aromatics of peach skins, honeysuckle and crushed rocks dominate the nose of this exquisite Condrieu. I generally don't go crazy for Condrieu but this one has the balance and acidity to make it more pleasurable and less heavy than many of its counterparts. Perfect as an aperitif or maybe a salad of grilled peaches, arugula and burrata cheese.
Price: $54.99 Add To Waiting List
WS 93 AG 92

2014 Aliane Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Aromas of red fruits and a twinge of garrigue round out this lovely Provencal rose. Medium plus bodied and focused, a real winner.
Price: Hidden View Price

2010 Terre da Vino "Essenze" Barolo
Review Date: 07-14-2015
Maybe not the most traditional of Barolos but that's not what I'm looking for here. This is a forward drinking style with flavors of cherry compote, fresh cut flowers and a fine juicy finish. That nebbiolo structure comes out on the palate though and it lingers. For under $20, a half dozen of these sounds about right for me. Three to drink near term and three to discover down the road. I think you'll really be pleased, I know I will.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 91

2012 Château Viranel "Le V de Viranel" Saint Chinian
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The "Le V" has all the elements of a flagship wine: Deep rich, dark brambly fruit. A polished forward style with blackberry, currant and fig compote notes. A depth of flavor balanced with aromas of garrigue and spice. It is hard to resist this promising red now but a year or two in the cellar will also be rewarded.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Domaine Dupuy de Lôme Bandol Rosé
Review Date: 07-13-2015
Possibly my favorite rose of the summer but surely in my top 5! The Dupuy de Lome has all the hallmarks of Bandol rosé with its rich texture but also has a sinewy acidity that provides serious structure to this wine. Where this really departs from the pack is the intensity of the nose. Not explosive but layered, each whiff is something new. Maybe a little ruby grapefruit, next some tangerine, and how about a little ripe strawberry--I found casaba melon this time! But it doesn't end with fruit, peach blossom and peonies emerge on the nose, succulent stones on the palate. Even the snozberries taste like snozberries. For serious drinkers of rosé, look no further. As good or better than Tempier for almost half the price!
Price: $23.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Cave de Tavel "Lauzeraies" Tavel
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The big boy of rosé appellations, Tavel is a terrific, weightier alternative to the Provencal style. Deep with red cherry fruit notes and more weight on the palate, this is fuller bodied style. Don't mistake its color for sweetness or fruitiness though, this is the richer side of the rosé spectrum, making it ideal for richer oilier fish dishes, roasted chickens or even grilled meats.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Ermitage "Victor" Costieres de Nimes Rouge
Review Date: 07-13-2015
A delightful everyday red can be found here in the "Victor." It is a classic Rhone-style blend with juicy ripe red and black fruit. It has spicy notes and a touch of garrigue giving it that Mediterranean feel. This is perfect for parties, picnics and barbecues. You'll leave with a bottle and come back for a case.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Ermitage "Victor" Costieres de Nimes Blanc
Review Date: 07-13-2015
This little white has the classic dynamics of a fresh and well fruited Cotes-du-Rhone blanc. It has juicy lively stone fruit flavors with a touch of minerality in the finish. So pleasing and so delicious. A great warm weather sipper for porch sitting.
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Viranel "Tradition" Saint-Chinian Rosé
Review Date: 07-13-2015
With a touch more weight, this rose from the Languedoc has a riper more red fruit driven style. Don't ever think sweeter though. This is just a richer more deeper flavored rose than many of its Provencal counterparts.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List
AG 90

2014 Domaine de Viranel Viognier IGP de Cessenon
Review Date: 07-13-2015
One of our best values in Viognier, don't think of this as a Condrieu knock off though. It is complete with pretty tropical notes and some lively peach blossom as well. It is not overtly fruity like some more modern styles but this walks the line between fruit and minerality. Long on finish and short on price, a great value all around. Serve this with some grilled halibut with a little mango/peach chutney.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Viranel "Tradition" Saint-Chinian Blanc
Review Date: 07-13-2015
The Viranel is at once refreshing and complex. There are notes of fresh mango, crisp apples and a touch of pineapple. Absolutely delicious and a perfect wine for both summer and fall.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Mas de Cadenet Côtes de Provence Blanc
Review Date: 07-13-2015
Made from 100% Rolle aka Vermentino, this is a crisp, yet cerebral style of white. Similar to the Cassis blancs from the neighboring region, this is stone fruit driven with lots of mineral notes. Spend an hour contemplating this as a lovely aperitif or serve it with some fresh shucked clams. A perfect foil for their sweeter meat.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Mas de Cadenet Côtes de Provence Sainte Victoire Rosé
Review Date: 07-13-2015
From the cru of Sainte Victoire comes this pristine rose. A beautiful mineral driven style with notes of citrus, crushed rocks and white flowers. Great intensity and made for food. Serve with creamy aioli and crudités for the classic summer experience.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
WE 91

2013 Cave de Rasteau "Dame Victoria" Rasteau
Review Date: 07-01-2015
Every vintage this is a crowd pleaser and the 2013 is no exception. A perfume of red raspberries, rose petals and garrigue emanate from the glass. Medium + bodied with sweet tannins, this is a fine red to pair with all the backyard barbecues and summer picnics out there.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Montmassot Picpoul de Pinet
Review Date: 07-01-2015
It was a bit of a cold and rainy day when I visited the cooperative that produces the Montmassot. We cruised around and toured the vineyards for an hour before we did the thing that all Picpoul demands - drink it with oysters! We had oysters three different ways: raw with a mignonette; baked with sauteed fennel and cheese; and broiled with a gorgeous aioli. Wow!! I really began to understand beyond the brightness and freshness of the wine. This is a wine from a region famous for its oysters and the wine paired perfectly with every permutation of that food. Vibrant and clean with notes of pink grapefruit and green apples on the palate. The finish is full of salty sea air. I think you know what you're supposed to do next...
Price: $10.99 Add To Waiting List

Wine Club

$9.99

2013 Chateau Puech-Haut "La Closerie du Pic" Coteaux du Languedoc Pic Saint Loup
Review Date: 06-30-2015
From the off the radar appellation of Pic St. Loup in the Languedoc comes this awesome blend of Grenache and Syrah! The wine shows copious amounts of brambly black fruit with notes of blueberry, cassis and Chambord. Tobacco and spice emerge in the glass with deep minerality. The "Closerie" has that rich concentration that keeps you engaged with flavors that unfold over the course of hours. Definitely cellar worthy but it has so much sexy fruit and spice, it's hard to resist now. Puech Haut is one of the great producers of the Languedoc and for a wine of this quality at this price we don't expect it to last long.
Price: $24.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93 - 95

2012 Villa Symposia "Equilibre" Languedoc Rouge
Review Date: 06-23-2015
I visited Villa Symposia in February of this year and was delighted by the classic style and beautiful terroir of the vineyards. The Equilibre shows classic flavors of chocolate covered cherries, tobacco, baking spices and earthy loam. The fruit is sweet but not too much so. It has length and finesse. It is immediately appealing and has enough stuffing to develop for a few years. I tasted the wine on three separate occasions before fully committing to it and was drawn in each time. I have tasted it twice now since it landed here in the states and I am pleased to say it was worth the wait. Serve this beauty with grilled lamb and roasted vegetables. Or even better, the dish they served it with at the winery, a stew of lentils and ham with garlicky sausage. Perfection!
Price: $15.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90 - 92

2014 Château de Peyrassol Côtes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
The Chateaus de Peyrassol is one of the super stars of the rosé season. Every year this wine shows wonderful complexity, length and layers of flavors. Subtle and honest rosé like this should be revered. Drink some now and put a couple away for next year. You will be well rewarded.
Price: $27.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Château Revelette Coteaux d'Aix en Provence Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
Fresh strawberries, a note of tangerine and a touch of fresh cream. What's not to like here in this pleasant summer sipper?
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Terra Santa Ile de Beaute Rosé (Corsica)
Review Date: 06-23-2015
The wines of Corsica are usually quite delicious but often very expensive. Hard to find your way to the region on a budget. We were fortunate to find this little gem of a rosé from a local growers association on the island and for an incredibly low price! It is bright with strawberry and raspberry notes. Plenty of acidity and notes of fresh green melon and minerals. A hint of sea breeze in the finish and it's like you're touring the island. Don't miss it!
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Ermitage "Victor" Costieres de Nimes Rosé
Review Date: 06-23-2015
The "Victor" rosé is so inviting and so generous with its candied strawberry and watermelon nose. On the palate, citrus flavors take hold and evolve into a nice mineral finish. I can see myself sitting by the pool and drinking a case of this wine over the summer. You should too!
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Domaine la Garrigue "La Cantarelle" Vacqueyras
Review Date: 06-18-2015
What a perfect rendition of Vacqueyras. Beautiful, rich cherry on the palate with tobacco notes and exotic spices. Long on the flavors and minerality. This will have a long life in the cellar but is immediately accessible now. It's truly the goods! Serve with roasted meats.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 93 ST 92

2013 Domaine de l'Hortus "Val de Montferrand" Grande Cuvée Blanc
Review Date: 06-17-2015
The l'Hortus "Montferrand" upon first glance does not seem like the prototypical white from the south of France nor is it trying to be. It is, however, an exquisite, world-class expression of Chardonnay that also happens to have some Viognier blended in. It has expressive aromas of pear tartine, white flowers and Golden Delicious apples. On the palate notes of nectarine, peach cobbler and succulent minerality emerge. There is magnificent acidity and a truly long finish. Typical of an average Languedoc white? NO! Way better.
Price: $23.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 94

2013 E. Guigal Côtes du Rhône Blanc
Review Date: 06-04-2015
Guigal is still the benchmark producer in the Rhone Valley, and one of the greatest testaments to their success is not in the single parcel Cote Roties or Hermitage wines they produce, it's here at the entry level with their delicious Cotes du Rhone wines. The CDR Blanc is a blend of 65% Viognier, 15% Roussanne, 10% Marsanne, 8% Clairette and 2% Bourboulenc. It is fresh and clean with notes of white flowers, apricots and white peaches. Try it with grilled salmon and a mango chutney. Perfect for warm weather sipping.
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90

Page: 1 2 3 next