Staff Favorites - Jacques Moreira

Jacques Moreira
Jacques Moreira  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Having been born in Rio de Janeiro into a very proud French/Portuguese family, and living in France and the USA for almost 25 years, gave me the best of all worlds, one very old, and another very new. I’ve always had three different perspectives on everything growing up, three different opportunities to understand the world around me and to try to make sense of it all. From Ipanema Beach, to the bluest of seas in the Côte d'Azur and Nice, to the wonderful Big Sur. Caipirinha and Feijoada, codfish and Vinho Verde, Daube and Bandol, and the always present Rosé, and…beer for those 110 degree summertime days in Rio! I always worked in the food business, in Paris, Nice and San Francisco. While working at Jules Verne in Paris, I decided to devote my career solely to wines and eventually got my Sommelier certification through the International Sommelier Guild.


Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next
2010 Berliquet, St-Emilion
Review Date: 05-22-2017
Complexity and value. That's how I would describe this wine. It is a classic St-Emilion, packed with its dark fruit and light incense notes. The palate is velvety and elegant, with its tannins that are never grippy. It shows some development on its alluring leather notes, but still with a good 10 years of drinking pleasure.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 WS 91

2014 La Conseillante, Pomerol
Review Date: 05-22-2017
An absolutely overachiever this wine. A palate with lots of complexity, with notes that run the spectrum from the beautiful Jasmin scent, to blood orange, incense and exotic spices. A premium bottle.

2015 Petit Figeac, St-Emilion
Review Date: 05-22-2017
Petit Figeac is definitely a wine for those who appreciate a balanced wine that although soft it does deliver a complex and well integrated experience. I appreciated that very much.

2014 Branaire-Ducru, St-Julien
Review Date: 05-22-2017
A very classic 2014 Bordeaux with a relative lighter body, cassis, plums and a touch of coffee. It's old school as usual, and its structure tells me it will need time in the cellar.

2010 Joanin Bécot, Côtes de Castillon (special label)
Review Date: 05-22-2017
This wine is ready to be enjoyed. Very pleasing, and of a lighter body than what I was expecting. Enticing notes of sweet BBQ sauce, along with mocha, and plum with a touch floral as well.

2015 Gabaron, Bordeaux
Review Date: 05-22-2017
I enjoyed this wine very much for what it is. Not for what it isn't. Reminiscent of a Cabernet Franc from the Loire Valley, and it works in similar ways. It is of a light color, medium-light body, floral and very fresh, and I would even put a bit of a chill on it to drink outside on an summer day.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2010 La Dauphine, Fronsac
Review Date: 05-08-2017
La Dauphine is proudly putting Fronsac in the forefront of the Right Bank, and in my humble opinion outperforming many a Saint-Émilion. Luscious chocolate, cedar, cigar box, coffee bean and vanilla aromatics entice and charm the lucky wine drinker that opens this bottle. The palate is pure velvety ganache, with plums, cocoa powder and a pleasant earthiness. My choice to make an impression at dinner parties.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 91 WS 90

2012 Bellegrave, Pauillac
Review Date: 05-08-2017
Surrounded by the likes of Latour, Pichon-Longueville and Lynch-Bages, Bellegrave could not have asked for a more prestigious neighborhood! Its gravely soils are textbook-perfect for Cabernet Sauvignon, and also give the château its name. The wine is medium-bodied, with plum fruit and an intriguing citrus note. Showing the lighter side of the vintage, its fruit will need more time to flesh out and put on a bit of weight. A few more years in the cellar will do just that.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

2014 De Braude, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 05-08-2017
Its deep and profound aromatics of cassis, blueberry and ripe cherries are surrounded by woodsy, tobacco notes. Those notes also follow the very elegant palate that is framed by medium tannins and acidity. The De Braude is drinking exceptionally well at the moment, but will be stunning if held for five or so years. This is a Cru Bourgeois that it is proudly showing its attributes.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart
WE 92 RP 90

2014 Trébiac Rouge, Graves
Review Date: 05-08-2017
This is a classic 2014 wine with its high-toned fruit. It might surprise some for its blend of 70% Merlot and 30% Cabernet Sauvignon, and it is delicious. A nose with fruit notes of cherry, plums and a touch of cola, along with an earthiness that is so typical of the best Graves wines. The palate shows its fruit in all its juiciness, but it doesn’t end there: spices and even a surprising note of salty minerality make sure this wine will be perfectly at ease at the table. I would age it for a couple more years, or a put it through a quick passage in the decanter if you are impatient.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2009 Les Allées de Cantemerle, Haut-Médoc (1.5L)
Review Date: 04-26-2017
Dark crimson with hints of violet color. Wow... Tobacco, mushroom, cocoa, along with dark cherries and berries and sure enough...earth! On the palate, all of that, with black olives and cocoa more pronounced. The tannins and acidity are very much present without any sign of harshness. On the contrary, this wine is refined and elegant, surely showing the pedigree of a very classy 2nd wine from a classified cru.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2009 Bouscassé "Argile Rouge" Madiran
Review Date: 04-24-2017
I have always had a soft spot for Madiran , and the 2009 Bouscasse absolutely reaffirms it for me. This dense, rich wine with its dark color, delivers generous aromatics of cassis, cigar box, along with a very attractive floral note, and crushed stones. It does have an elegant woodsy/ oak note as well. It is a very balanced wine, that will age beautifully for many years. Indeed this is a great opportunity to put some Madiran away, because it is almost impossible to find aged Madiran this side of the Atlantic.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
WE 93 WS 90

2014 Deyrem Valentin, Margaux
Review Date: 04-10-2017
It is always a nice surprise to find a classic high-quality Margaux for under $50... But under $20? That just does not happen. Until now! I do not know how Clyde got this price, but this is it. This beautiful wine shows the classic floral notes of violets, and cassis. It needs a good decanting to coax all it has to offer to the forefront, but it is all there.

2015 Bois-Malot Blanc, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 04-10-2017
A rich and round Bordeaux white with tropical notes of lychees, ripe peaches, Valencia oranges, framed by a nice acidity that gives it balance and légèreté. This bottle would be fantastic as an event white drinker and on a sophisticated dinner table.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2010 Siaurac, Lalande de Pomerol
Review Date: 04-10-2017
A great offering from Lalande-de-Pomerol, showing a robust core of ripe fruit but never heavy-handed. Beautiful aromatics of plums, berries, and coffee beans. They follow on the elegant palatealong with very polished tannins now. Very much a wine to enjoy now as it is already delicious and a great bargain for its quality.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 91 WS 90

2015 Weingut Fürst Elbling Mosel (1L)
Review Date: 04-03-2017
That's one of those wines that we come across from time to time, with no great expectations, and completely surprise us. It 's the epitome of a summer wine, in the sense that's light, incredibly refreshing, and even have a slight spritzy sensation. The aromatics reminded me of a Gruner, on the palate its salinity and crispness took my breath away! A platter of raw oysters, some Mignonette sauce, a glass of Furst Elbling, and you are in Paradise!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2013 Domaine de l'Espigouette Vacqueyras
Review Date: 02-27-2017
A Vacqueyras that's light on its feet, with pretty floral aromatics, with a tinge of herbs, along with a delicious palate showing plums, and strawberry and white pepper. This is an incredibly well made wine, that is a delight to drink now, but will age beautifully as well.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
RP 89 - 91

2014 La Jasse Castel "El Abanico" Pays l'Herault Blanc
Review Date: 02-27-2017
I have to say all the wines from La Jasse Castel were remarkable. The Albanico, despite its cépages, reminded me of a grand Burgundy! That's crazy, right? But it did. Beautiful aromatics that combine Pierre à fusil and caramel, and a palate that is perfectly woodsy and yet refreshing. This is an exceptional wine.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2014 La Jasse Castel "Bleu Velours" Languedoc-Montpeyroux
Review Date: 02-27-2017
Another outstanding wine from this certified organic producer. The Bleu Velours (blue velvet) delivers an elegant floral aromatics, with blackberries, and black pepper. The tannins are indeed very velvety-like which makes this wine a pleasure to drink on its own but I'm thinking about pairing it with a vegetarian/vegan dinner party coming up...
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2014 La Jasse Castel "La Pimpanela" Terrasses du Larzac
Review Date: 02-27-2017
This certified organic wine (and Producer) delivers a wine that is floral and pretty on the nose, and a palate full of cherries and wild berries. Complex and never heavy, it would work very well with charcuterie, lighter cheeses, and sandwiches.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2010 Antech "Grande Cuvée Oublié" Cremant de Limoux
Review Date: 02-27-2017
This Antech is their Tête de Cuvée for sure. The aromatics are more reminiscent of a bottle of Champagne, and the rich, creamy palate shows a lot of elegance. It is richer, and more complex than the Eugenie, and yet still retains a delicate mouthfeel. I was delighted to try the Oublié.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2010 Miguel Merino "Unnum" Rioja
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Exotic, sanguine/raw meat notes along with the more typical raisin, plums and black cherry. The dusty minerality rounds it all up. This a a very good wine indeed, and I have been recommending it to very happy customers on the store.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2014 Olema Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 02-20-2017
I gotta say I was impressed with this very flavorful Chardonnay. It has all the pretty notes I expect on a new-world wine, but none of the cloying, hyper-ripe fruit notes. Tropical? Yes. And it's all the better for it. Pineapple, peaches, and honeysuckle, and citrus, along with the cloves/cinnamon notes that make it just irresistible.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 The Fableist Paso Robles Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 02-20-2017
All round delicious wine with its notes of vanilla, red current, plums and some exotic wood spices. A Cabernet that is utterly pleasing, and would be as comfortable on the table, with a juicy steak or as a solo wine glass coming home from a hard day at work.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2014 Trail Marker Wine Co. "Saveria Vineyard" Santa Cruz Mountains Pinot Noir
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Intriguing notes of smoke, and the umami flavors, along with the cherry, and spice notes that embrace the palate, make this wine an intriguing Pinot, that is unfiltered. The finish shows an almost "piquant" note that I found delicious. This wine would be great with full flavor spicy foods like a chicken curry.
Price: $36.99 Add To Cart
VN 92

2014 Big Table Farm Willamette Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Very exciting wine, with nice perfumey aromatics, along with brown sugar, tonic, blood orange on the palate. It also possess some beautiful peppercorn spice notes which takes this Pinot to another level. The apparent oak is never intrusive, and the soft tannins make it a very velvety finish.
Price: $45.99 Add To Cart
VN 90 WS 90

2015 Anne Amie "Cuvée A Amrita" Oregon White Blend
Review Date: 02-13-2017
A very pleasing wine, that deliver a "pearly" sensation on the palate, with pretty flowery aromatics. It is crispy and yet soft and creamy. Delicately fruit forward and a delight to drink.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine Marc Colin Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru "Champ Gain"
Review Date: 02-13-2017
Absolutely stunning wine that is picture perfect Chassagne. A classic nose of cloves, flint ripe citrus, and cinnamon. The palate shows impeccable richness and complexity of flavors. From honey, to crushed stones and flint, to orange zest and smoke. A serious wine that will age beautifully. Worth every penny!

2014 Mullineux Syrah Swartland South Africa
Review Date: 02-13-2017
A very classic Syrah with floral notes, along with red currant, and raw meat.On the palate the vanilla, cake batter, and cocoa shows up. Its medium tannins all but caress the palate. Pure pleasure indeed.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart
WE 94 WS 91

2015 The Blacksmith "Vin Noir" Carignan-Grenache Blend Swartland
Review Date: 02-13-2017
I really enjoyed drinking this Beaujolais-like wine, with its strawberry aromatics, along with what I call "petit fruit du bois" or wild berries. The palate though it shows an unexpected spiciness, black pepper, but still keeping its juiciness. A very good choice for an Indian dinner, or with a plate of charcuterie.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2015 Alheit Vineyards "Cartology" Chenin Blanc Western Cape
Review Date: 02-13-2017
Another beautiful showing from South Africa. The Cartology shows a rich, creamy palate with the Semillon being very prominent. Quince, lanolin, and a nice herbal component. It is never heavy, with a perfect balance between the richness and the acidity. It can definitely fill the niche for those wanting something different, and yet quite delicious!
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart
RP 93 ST 91

2014 Mullineux White Blend Swartland South Africa
Review Date: 02-13-2017
This is a perfect example of a wine that at first can be quite unassuming but ends with a very satisfying finish. In between it slowly shows these most beautiful notes of quince, honey, yellow peaches, and a flinty minerality. It has had skin contact I've been told, and it shows on the creamy, honeyed palate. I found it irresistible and quite difficult not to go for another glass... and another.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart
RP 93 WS 91

2013 Dog Point Chardonnay Marlborough
Review Date: 02-06-2017
Another exceptional offering from Dog Point. This Chardonnay exceeded all my expectations, with a complex array of flavors and aromatics, and its balance and elegance. Flinty with stone fruit, and baked apple, along with an almost savory note on the palate. It is a rich Chardonnay, and yet crisp and never heavy, with a very long finish and - from my notes exactly - "intensely delicious"

2015 Stony Bank Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 02-06-2017
A thoroughly enjoyable wine, with loads of juicy red grapefruit and minerality. This crispy combination makes a perfect it a perfect wine for just about any summer dish, but I had with Mexican food and it was a match made in heaven. Great price too.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart

2014 Larrivet-Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-30-2017
Very pleasant and balanced, the Larrivet delivers a nose of coffee and vanilla, and currants, and a nice touch of spices on the palate. This will be drinking beautifully by the time is available.

2014 Carbonnieux Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-30-2017
This wine showed really well at the UGC tasting last January. Tantalizing notes of Marzipan, citrus, and some exotic herbs. The palate is round with glycerol, medium acidity and lots of minerality. A tremendous white Bordeaux, that's classic, very elegant, and quite delicious as of today.

2012 Malartic-Lagravière, Pessac-Léognan (1.5L)
Review Date: 01-24-2017
Have to tell you this is one of the best 2012s I've tasted so far. The wine is rich, complex and will keep evolving for a long time. Mocha, coffee, dark red fruit, exotic spices on the nose, followed by a palate that's layered with complex flavors. This is a stunner.

2006 Canon, St-Emilion
Review Date: 01-24-2017
A very balanced wine with an exotic nose and a lush entry. Kirsch, coffee, plum, mocha, smoke and yes, I did get marmalade! But it is framed by a marked structure with firm tannins and lifting acidity. I would recommend decanting if opening now. A bottle of this wine will be "heaven" with some roast meat, sausages, and a nice Confit de Canard!

1991 Labégorce, Margaux (1.5L)
Review Date: 01-23-2017
Classic aged old school Bordeaux with still a nice sweet fruit on the palate, followed by some coffee, capsicum, brown sugar, and a intriguing smoky/ashy note, that I found very appealing. By all means, this is not a lush, ripe Napa Cab, but having said that, it is a Bordeaux wine at its peak.
Price: $59.99 Add To Cart

2012 Gazin-Rocquencourt, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-23-2017
There's definitely that Malartic "magic touch" in this wine. It is approachable, and yet quite complex with nice spices, dark berries and mocha, along with a very elegant palate. It will develop further in some years to come, and keep drinking beautifully for a decade or more Optimal for those who want to drink some bottles now and put some in the cellar.

2010 L'Argenteyre, Medoc
Review Date: 01-22-2017
Quite nice wine showing off its beautiful vintage. The classic notes of cassis and plums, but also graphite, cocoa and brown sugar. Definitely a wine to dress up any dinner.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
WS 90

2014 de France Rouge, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-22-2017
A very complex wine showing violets, coffee, soft capsicum, and earth, that one can tell will last and develop into a beauty later on. I can see leather and truffles in its elegant future. That one will do well to leave in the cellars for some years.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2013 Gazin-Rocquencourt Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-22-2017
I just poured this wine in our 1st Bordeaux tasting of the year and it was a tremendous success. Classic notes of citrus, along with a more exotic passion fruit, muskmelon, and beautiful floral. A nice balance between richness and acidity. I would suggest this wine with some spicy food, elaborate salads and any light meat/fruit dishes.

2014 de France Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 01-22-2017
A very exuberant Bordeaux Blanc I must say, with very tropical notes of pineapple, mangoes, along with peaches and perfectly framed by a juicy acidity. Outstanding. This wine would work wonders as a pairing with say, Thai food...

2009 Les Grands Chenes, Médoc
Review Date: 01-15-2017
From another one of the “Grands” vintages, this Magrez wine is also another beauty. But this one is for the cellars, in my opinion. It is all there: the opaque color, the espresso/coffee beans and tobacco, the sweet but never heavy cassis fruit, along with crushed stone minerality and bitter chocolate. If you drink it now, decant it for an hour. Better yet, get a case and put it in the cellar.

2012 Michel Gassier "Lou Coucardié" Costières de Nîmes Rouge
Review Date: 11-30-2016
A rich wine with plenty of plum, blackberry, vanilla, as well as dark flowers, brown sugar and dried fruit. The surprising bit is that is never heavy or cumbersome, in fact it is quite fresh and lifted, with velvety soft tannins. Really quite delicious.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
RP 93 VN 92

2015 Domaine Paul Pernot Bourgogne Aligote
Review Date: 11-30-2016
A delicious Aligoté ... How is this possible? I normally only drink those acidic Aligotés with a good dollop of Crème de Cassis, not this one. The 2015 Pernot is perfectly ripe, with some herbal notes of thyme and tarragon. Even a delicate note of honey. Reminds me of a Pinot Blanc. Not only a perfect aperitif but also a great accompaniment to a light fish and salad dish. Go Aligoté I say!
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2011 Contino Graciano Rioja
Review Date: 11-28-2016
Very dark inky color. Loads of blackberry concentrate on the nose as well as cherries. It delivers a serious, balanced smoky palate with exotic spices. The high acidity frames the fruit, making it an absolutely pleasure to drink this wine.
Price: $79.99 Add To Cart
VN 92 WS 92

2014 Fromm "La Strada" Pinot Noir Marlborough
Review Date: 11-28-2016
Beautiful aromatics of spicy cherries, strawberries and quite floral as well. This is a charming Pinot that also carries structure on the palate, rounding all the lifted aromatics and also giving it a touch of earth as well.

2015 Schmelz Steinriegl Riesling Smaragd Wachau
Review Date: 11-27-2016
A great Riesling with beautiful notes of orange, honey, white flowers and even jasmine. Quite exotic! On the palate it is very crisp, fresh and absolutely delicious.
Price: $28.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Jacques Moreira is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Jacques Moreira, click here to join Jacques Moreira's Personal Sommelier Service.
2004 Lopez de Heredia "Viña Tondonia" Reserva Rioja ($39.99)

2016 Quinta da Aveleda Loureiro-Alvarinho Vinho Verde ($8.99)

2016 Chateau Les Valentines "Le Caprice de Clementine" Cotes de Provence Rosé ($15.99)

2015 Marisa Cuomo "Ravello" Costa d'Amalfi Bianco ($22.99)

2014 Marisa Cuomo "Furore Bianco Fiorduva" Costa d'Amalfi ($64.99)

Carpano "Antica Formula" Sweet Vermouth (1L) ($28.99)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (1.5L) ($109.00)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (375ml) ($24.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($39.99)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne ($59.99)

2004 Salon Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($399.00)

Taittinger "La Française" Brut Champagne ($39.99)

Ruinart Brut Rosé Champagne ($69.99)

2004 Ruinart "Dom Ruinart" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($139.99)

Guillaumette L'Authentique Génépi (375ml) ($25.99)

Foss Distillery Birkir Birch Snaps 375ml ($39.99)

Lazzaroni Amaretto (750ml) ($28.99)

Foss Distillery "Björk" Birch Liqueur (375ml) ($39.99)

Zirbenz Stone Pine Liqueur of the Alps (375ml) ($32.99)

2014 Domaine de Verquière Rasteau ($14.99)

2015 Clos de la Bonnette "Roches d'Arbuel" Condrieu ($49.99)

2014 Antech "Cuvée Eugenie" Cremant de Limoux ($13.99)

Antech "Doux & Fruité" Blanquette de Limoux Methode Ancestrale ($12.99)

2015 La Jasse Castel "l'Érisée" Languedoc Blanc ($16.99)

2009 Domaine Baud Vin Jaune Còtes du Jura (620ml) ($39.99)

Domaine Baud "Cuvée Sauvage" Brut Cremant du Jura ($19.99)

2014 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Emilie" Hermitage ($49.99)

2013 Domaine A " Lady A" Sauvignon Blanc Tasmania ($49.99)

2013 Villa Symposia "Equilibre" Languedoc Rouge ($10.99)

2014 Clos de la Bonnette "Légende Bonnetta" Condrieu ($36.99)

2012 Pierre Gelin Fixin 1er Cru "Clos Napoléon" ($59.99)

2013 Damien Laureau "Les Petites Roche" Savennières ($22.99)

Cimarron Reposado Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Cimarron Blanco Tequila (1L) ($16.99)

Casa Dragones Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($58.99)

Casa Dragones Sipping Tequila (750ml - ships as a 1.5L due to bottle shape) ($249.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Anejo Tequila (750ml) ($74.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Reposado Tequila (750ml) ($54.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($44.99)

2001 Suduiraut, Sauternes ($99.99)

2012 Domaine Lionnet "Terre Brulée" Cornas ($46.99)

2007 Domaine de la Janasse "Chaupin" Châteauneuf-du-Pape ($119.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

2006 Calon-Ségur, St-Estèphe ($74.99)

2005 Lascombes, Margaux ($119.99)

Lustau East India Solera ($23.99)

Lustau Almacenista Oloroso "Pata de Gallina" (500ml) ($24.99)

Warre's "Otima" 20-year-old Tawny Port (500ml) ($29.99)

Warre's "Otima" 10 Year Old Tawny Port (500ml) ($21.99)

Ramos Pinto White Port ($13.99)

Nocino della Cristina Napa Valley Walnut Liqueur (375ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Cherries (400g) ($15.99)

Chartreuse Green (750ml) ($49.99)

Franck Bonville "Prestige" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($44.99)

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($69.99)

Franck Bonville "Belles Voyes" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (1.5L) ($139.00)

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne ($27.99)

Lillet Blanc (750ml) ($17.99)

Charles Baur Cremant d'Alsace Brut Rosé ($17.99)

Ruinart Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne ($64.99)

Domaine de Canton Ginger & Cognac Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Ariston Aspasie Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Launois "Quartz" Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($39.99)