Staff Favorites - John Downing

John Downing

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 next
2012 Felsina "Rancia" Chianti Classico Riserva
Review Date: 05-15-2017
Felsina's "Rancia" ranks among my favorite wines. It's a truly special Chianti Riserva that in most vintages can age for decades yet remains a relative bargain. It's uniqueness is in no small part due to the fact that the more recent vines planted are Massal selections (graftings from older vines within the Rancia vineyard as opposed to nursery selections). This adds a depth and complexity to an already great Sangiovese. The 2012 drinks beautifully today with rich fruit, wonderful palate density and finish. This is its 29th vintage and it's as outstanding as ever.

2015 L'Enclave Nord "La Souco" Côtes du Rhône-Villages Visan
Review Date: 05-09-2017
This is one of the most recent of our direct import Rhone values to hit the shelves and it's gone virtually unnoticed. That being said, it's no less impressive than our other Southern French picks and we wanted to get the word out. It's a concentrated and balanced blend of 50% Grenache, 40% Syrah and 10% Mourvedre with an additional small dose of tannins in the mix.I love red and black fruit flavors and subtle spicing and have enjoyed this wine on more than one occasion! Especially good with lamb, grilled meats and cheeses. Don't hesitate.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2014 Le Battistelle "Roccolo del Durlo" Soave Classico
Review Date: 05-08-2017
"Roccolo del Durlo" is a picturesque vineyard comprised of very old vines planted on the hillside of an inactive volcano. The resultant wine is medium-bodied with a wonderful richness that surrounds a base of honey, apple, melon, salty minerals and solid acidity. It's a lot of wine considering its modest price and an impressive effort from a challenging vintage. Especially good with shrimp, scallops, mild fish and chicken dishes.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2014 Le Battistelle "Battistelle" Soave Classico
Review Date: 05-08-2017
"Le Battistelle" is the Dal Bosco's vineyard site that is composed of Volcanic soils. Although the Garganega grape is generally not very aromatic, the combination of the Basalt, long fermentation at lower temperature and frequent lees stirring gives the wine another dimension of complexity. The 2014 offers subtle yellow fruit, green melon and volcanic soil notes while round and creamy on the palate. Pair this intriguing white with light pastas and white fish.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2011 Poggiarellino Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 05-06-2017
The 2011 vintage is a gift in that so many of the Brunelli from this warmer year can be opened and enjoyed now. The Poggiarellino is bursting with bold fruit, ripe tannins and an overall freshness that make it simply irresistible. It's drinking beautifully at the moment and it remains among our best value Brunellos. Fire up the grill and open a bottle of this wonderful Sangiovese.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2016 Tenuta Roveglia "Limne" Lugana
Review Date: 05-01-2017
Tenuta Roveglia is the most recent addition to our Italian direct import portfolio and their wines are already turning heads. My colleague Greg St. Clair alerted me some time ago as to just how impressive Roveglia's Luganas were and he was right. Over the years I've found most Lugana to be either a bit lean or conversely more akin to oaky new world Chardonnay with few rising above. Neither is the case with Roveglia. Their "Limne" is a value priced Lugana that weds crisp acidity with flavorful honeyed fruit and is vibrant on the palate from start to finish. We were expecting this to retail closer to $20 and were astonished to find otherwise. This versatile white drinks nicely as an aperitif but will pair nicely with shellfish, white meats and lighter Asian style dishes. Impressive.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2013 Tenuta Roveglia "Vigne di Catullo" Lugana Riserva
Review Date: 05-01-2017
As good as Roveglia's "Limne" is, the "Catullo" takes Lugana to a different level. It's more complex and compact with a concentrated palate of subtle pear and minerals along with a touch of almond on the finish. The wine is produced from 55-year-old vines and offers a depth normally found in much pricier white wines. This is one of the best Italian white wines under $20 retail that we've encountered of late and we urge you not to miss out.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart
WE 94

2011 Sesta di Sopra Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 05-01-2017
When we visited the estate last year we were taken with this wine and it has only improved with time in the bottle. Considering the challenges of the 2011 vintage, the Spina Family has managed to produce a rich and robust Brunello with surprising depth and freshness while avoiding overipeness and baked fruit characteristics. And, although it will age nicely over the next several years, it's drinking wonderfully today. Sesta di Sopra is always in big demand so we encourage purchasing this one sooner than later.

2014 Falesco Vitiano Rosso
Review Date: 05-01-2017
The 2014 Vitiano garnered a well deserved thumbs-up from the Hollywood crew. It's a tremendous value red that offers more than is expected at the price. It's great as always with plenty of concentrated and juicy, ripe black fruit and plum flavors with great length on the finish. Worth stocking up on.
Price: $9.95 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Le Battistelle "Montesei" Soave Classico
Review Date: 04-25-2017
The "Montesei" is a real treat at such a nominal price! It begins with aromas of green apple skin and Crenshaw melon and reveals a bit of dried honey and florals as it opens. The palate is even richer with a creamy texture and a core of acidity that provides lift and length. There's a lot going on here at the price, so give this some time to open up.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2014 Villa Pillo "Borgoforte" Toscana
Review Date: 04-24-2017
The wines of Villa Pillo are always big sellers at K&L as the price/value ratio is stellar. The Borgoforte highlights Cabernet and Merlot blended with 50 percent Sangiovese and all three are apparent. The blackberry and black cherry flavors along with some surprising structure make this ideal with grilled and roasted meats. There's a lot going on at $12.99 and this is a serious Tuscan blend at the price.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2011 Baccinetti "La Saporoia" Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 04-24-2017
Due to the warmth of 2011, this wine is ready-to-go now (although it has enough structure to carry on for a couple more years). It's immediately inviting with loads of savory and spiced red fruit and just the right amount of acidity and ripe grippy tannins. After the first sip, I couldn't put it down! This is a terrific Brunello buy at $40 for those looking for one to open and enjoy. Classic.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Ermacora Pinot Grigio Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 04-24-2017
Our pleasant visit with the Emacoras this past year confirmed just how good 2015 was for northern Italian white wines. Although we always enjoy Dario's Pinot Grigio, this one offers more of everything with inviting aromas of florals, pear and peach and a broad palate of delicious red fruit and minerals with plenty of fresh acidity as well. It's great on its own and ideal at the table.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$12.99

2012 Agostino Bosco "La Serra" Barolo
Review Date: 04-24-2017
If you are in the market for an outstanding Barolo that can be enjoyed now and also cellar well for the next few years, this one is ideal. The Agostino Bosco "La Serra" is flavorful and lively with loads of juicy cherry fruit and a fine spine of ripe tannins and solid acidity. It also boasts the classic Barolo aromas of tar, roses, dried florals and earth. Thanks to their thoughtful winemaking and aging, the oak takes a back seat allowing the fruit to truly shine. Don't miss out.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart
JS 94 VN 91

2015 Tornatore "Pietrarizzo" Etna Bianco
Review Date: 04-24-2017
This exciting new arrival has landed at just the right time as we've had a lot of requests for Mt Etna whites of late. A sleeper pick for sure, it opens with subtle aromas of citrus, peach and spices and a round and creamy palate with mild, fresh acidity and hints of saline and minerals on the finish. A perfect wine to pair with shellfish, seafood dishes and vegetables.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 WE 91

2014 Tornatore "Pietrarizzo" Etna Rosso
Review Date: 04-24-2017
We're more than convinced about Mt Etna and the increasing number of world class wines emerging from the region but have found it challenging to source quality reds at or below the $20 mark. Hence, our delight at being able to offer the Tornatore Rosso. Although it's light on its feet, it possesses no shortage of flavor-packed spiced red fruits lifted by just the right touch of acidity. Pleasant hints of volcanic minerals and dried herbs only enhance it. Open it with a slight chill and enjoy it at the dinner table.

2015 Tenuta Carretta Gavi
Review Date: 04-24-2017
Gavi is one of the more popular wines within our Italian section for its crispness and versatility. Carretta's is bright and refreshing with delicious green apple and lemon flavors and mouthwatering acidity. It's wonderful as an aperitif and ideal with light appetizers, fish and white meat dishes.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2013 Le Filigare "Lorenzo" Chianti Classico
Review Date: 04-22-2017
Le Filigare is definitely among the cream of the crop in Chianti and the 2013 "Lorenzo" reminds us why. It offers complexity, depth, rich fruit, balanced acidity, fine integrated tannins and freshness to boot. It's delicious from start to finish with just a hint of new oak that never intrudes. The "Lorenzo" is one of the best Chiantis I've tasted in some time.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 93

2012 Castellare di Castellina "I Sodi di San Niccolò" Toscana
Review Date: 04-03-2017
"I Sodi" is one of the jewels of Tuscany and among the finest examples of Sangiovese in the region. In most vintages this wine requires some cellaring to allow it to soften and round out yet the 2012 is showing beautifully now. It's soft, supple and captures an elegant and nuanced side of Sangiovese with just the right balance of acidity. Winemaker Alessandro Cellai assured us we'd love it and he was right. We think you'll find it enchanting as well.

2014 Baccinetti "La Saporoia" Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 04-02-2017
Affordable, drinkable, well made Sangiovese is always in demand and this one hits the spot. It's both fragrant and flavorful with a juicy texture and mild acidity that make it ideal to drink now. Baccinetti adapts well to every vintage which is why the "Catzilla" Rosso remains a staff and customer favorite.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Villa Pillo "Cingalino" Toscana Rosso
Review Date: 03-31-2017
"Cingalino" is a blend of 65 percent Merlot and 35 percent Cabernet Franc that represents Villa Pillo's effort to blend French varietals without compromising their unique Tuscan characters. It showcases pure and lively dark cherry and strawberry flavors and delivers wonderful weight, persistence and finish. It's a classic Tuscan at a phenomenal price.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2014 Rivella Langhe Nebbiolo
Review Date: 03-31-2017
Due to the continued increase in demand for Nebbiolo and to our own love of it, we've been anxiously awaiting the arrival of Guido Rivella's latest. His blend of 90 percent Nebbiolo and 10 percent Barbera hits just the right notes with its fragrant array of red cherries, florals and earth and a soft, bright palate. It's ready-to-drink now and delivers a taste of Barbaresco at an affordable price.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2014 Farnetella Chianti Colli Senesi
Review Date: 03-29-2017
With the tremendous demand for the previous vintage of this Chianti and the recent popularity of their "Lucilla" blend, many have been asking when this one would arrive. Well, it's back and it's delicious. The wine is soft, juicy and medium-bodied with flavorful cherry fruit and mild acidity. I find this wine to be both generous and inviting and perfect to drink now. It also reminds me of the great, inexpensive Chianti so many of our customers discover on their journeys through Tuscany but can't seem to find here.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2014 Antica Masseria di Sigillo Primitivo di Manduria
Review Date: 03-27-2017
We receive numerous requests for Primitivo but in our attempt to source excellent, value priced ones the options have been few. Thankfully the 2014 Antica Masseria not only delivers but offers a California style ripeness combined with rich baked fruit flavors. It's a concentrated blend of sun soaked black cherry and mulberry flavors with additional hints of mocha throughout. This one's for those who love big, mouth-filling Zins and riper style fruit-driven wines. Fire up the grill and bring on the BBQ.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
WS 90

2014 Remo Farina Valpolicella Superiore Ripasso
Review Date: 03-27-2017
Claudio Farina's wines have always stressed elegance and purity and this latest release doesn't disappoint. Pure spiced cherry fruit and pleasant cedar aromas translate much the same on the palate where the wine delivers bold flavors with a hint of raisins on the finish. Considering the quality and price of this outstanding Ripasso, it certainly over-delivers.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ronco Blanchis Sauvignon Blanc Collio
Review Date: 03-14-2017
Ronco Blanchis produces very fine Sauvignon Blanc and the 2015 is especially noteworthy. It's rich and round yet juxtaposed by crisp acidity and a vibrant finish. Subtle floral, citrus and minerals make this a more refined Sauvignon in contrast to the more aggressive styles showcasing gooseberry and green characters. We love this versatile white especially with appetizers, cured meats and seafood.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Ronco Blanchis Pinot Grigio Collio
Review Date: 03-14-2017
A wine of this quality and pedigree from Italy's Collio region is normally several dollars higher in price so we're doubly delighted to offer this top tier Pinot Grigio at $15. Because it's from Collio, you'll notice a bit more complexity, weight and texture than is normally found in most Pinot Grigios and it continues to impress our customers. Although it's wonderful as a starter wine, don't hesitate to pair it with fish, soups, poultry and egg dishes.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2011 Michele Chiarlo "Tortoniano" Barolo
Review Date: 03-13-2017
Chiarlo has remained among the more classic style producers and their 2011 Barolo really showcases Nebbiolo in its purest form. Scents of minerals, red fruits, cedar and florals spring from the glass and it's very expressive and drinkable now as well, thanks to the warmer temperatures in this vintage. Those looking for an excellent, well-priced Barolo that can be opened now or cellared for a few years will love this one.

2012 Pio Cesare Barolo
Review Date: 03-13-2017
Our wine producer friends throughout Piemonte are truly dedicated and hard working but few have toiled more than Pio Boffa of Pio Cesare and his 2012 Barolo is a testament to that. The vintage was a challenging one yet he managed to produce an impressive wine bursting with richness and personality. This is a Barolo that requires little cellaring and is wonderful to drink now. The fruit is concentrated, the tannins ripe and the acidity relatively mild and the wine is a delight.

2015 Cascina Val del Prete "Luèt" Arneis Roero
Review Date: 03-13-2017
Not only is this a top tier Arneis but also it's certified organic as well as biodynamic. It's one of the more complex Arneis' we've encountered thanks to some serious farming and extended lees contact in the winery. It offers a wonderful array of florals, subtle orchard fruits and saline and crisp acidity that carries it to a refreshing finish. There's a bit more texture and complexity to this wine than we expected and we think you'll agree. Pair with fish, chicken, eggs and vegetables.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2012 Daniel Ricci "Terre del Timorasso" Colli Tortonesi Timorasso
Review Date: 03-06-2017
Timorasso is a thick skinned white grape with small bunches that is cultivated in southeastern Piemonte in Tortona. It was once a more prominent varietal that was largely extinct by the 1980s until local Walter Massa rescued the grape and began making his impressive white wine. Today, others like Danielle Ricci have followed suit and we recently tasted this surprising white. Although aged entirely in stainless steel, Ricci achieves a very impressive wine with rich extract,ample acidity and length and an overall unexpected depth and complexity. A staff favorite.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2013 Formiconi "Cisinianum" Cesanese di Affile
Review Date: 03-06-2017
The wines of Lazio are fewer in number these days and far less represented in the US as more profitable crops have been planted across this breadbasket zone of Italy. One of the most important red wines of the region is Cesanese and Formiconi makes one of our favorite. Their 2013 reminds somewhat of Montepulciano yet the nose is more fragrant with lifted notes of roses, violets, dark cherry and earth. What makes this especially good is a medium-to-full-bodied palate of soft, flavor-packed dark fruit with ripe tannins and a very smooth finish. This unique Italian red is definitely worth seeking out.
Price: $28.99 Add To Cart

2012 Giacomo Fenocchio "Bussia" Barolo
Review Date: 02-27-2017
Recently I've had a number of customers ask me to select what I consider to be a classic style Barolo that can be opened now or aged for a few years. I immediately pointed to this one. Fenocchio has been making outstanding wines of late and this one is especially noteworthy and worth seeking out. Nebbiolo fans will especially appreciate the classic aromas of deep purple fruit, tar, roses and minerals and a seamless palate with full, ripe tannins. We love this one.

2014 Sesta di Sopra Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 02-27-2017
We recently re-tasted this in Hollywood and were reminded why this wine sells out quickly each vintage. Even in a more challenging year like 2014, Sesta di Sopra managed to craft another beauty. It's lighter and more elegant yet offers up plenty of spiced red fruit across the palate along with a delicious finish. Sublime.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Lunae Colli di Luni Vermentino
Review Date: 02-27-2017
Lunae offers a wonderful rendition of Vermentino that hails from vineyards located in the Eastern corner of Liguria bordering on Tuscany.This customer and staff favorite is both ample and crisp with a fragrant array of apple, peach and honey and a mouthwatering palate with hints of mineral and saline on the finish. Unlike some of the more viscous and lime-fruited Vermentinos from the coastal zones, this one is light on its feet and a refreshing alternative. Ideal with vegetables, white meats, seafood and lighter pastas.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2012 Ettore Germano "Prapo" Barolo
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Sergio Germano's "Prapo" remains one of my favorite Barolos. "Prapo" is a vineyard directly below his house in Serralunga and the wine made from this property is always crafted in a traditional way with long masceration on the skins and aging in large oak barrels. His 2012 is fresh and elegant with fragrant aromas of red fruit, licorice, tar and spices while the palate is vibrant with fine chewy tannins and bright acidity. Although 2012 has yielded more elegant Barolos,(and this one is delicious now) don't hesitate to age this one for several years.
Price: $59.99 Add To Cart
WE 94 VN 90

2015 Ermacora Pinot Bianco Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Although I always love the Ermacora wines, the Pinot Bianco is nearly always my favorite of theirs every vintage. The 2015 is crisp and minerally with subtle hints of bergamot and nutmeg and plenty of stuffing on the palate. Simply impressive.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ermacora Friulano Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 02-20-2017
This was a personal favorite during our visit to Ermacora in 2016. It opens with a complex aromatic array of anise spicing, white flowers and stone and an elegant palate with just the right touch of acidity and length. We can attest that it's terrific with vegetable and egg dishes and cured meats. A wonderful Friulano and a great introduction to Tocai for sure.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ermacora Ribolla Gialla Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 02-20-2017
As much as we enjoy this wine every vintage, the 2015 is even bolder. It's medium-bodied with a wonderful texture, crisp acidity and soft citrus notes that make it perfect not only as an aperitif but also with light soups, white and cured meats. Break out the prosciutto!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 La Monacesca Verdicchio di Matelica
Review Date: 02-20-2017
2015 was an exceptionally good vintage for white wine in Italy and we're reminded of this every time we taste this outstanding Verdicchio from our friends at La Monacesca. This richly endowed white combines scents of saline, dried honey, citrus and mineral with a creamy texture and mouthwatering acidity. Ideal with fish, poultry, lighter pastas and risotto.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2015 Villa Poggio Salvi "Caspagnolo" Chianti Colli Senesi
Review Date: 02-20-2017
When we visited the Poggio Salvi Estate while in Montalcino last May, we happily tasted their 2014 and 2015 vintages of this Chianti from their Colli Senesi property. Both were outstanding and the 2015 was available to us so we jumped. This is one of the best value priced Chiantis you're likely to come across. It's far more complex than its nominal price might normally indicate and it's packed with rich Sangiovese fruit and ample acidity. It's substantial enough to stand up to hearty dishes and is sure to impress.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Frédéric Esmonin Hautes-Côte de Nuits Rouge
Review Date: 01-29-2017
Value priced Burgundies are almost an oxymoron these days but we are always quick to buy them when we find them. This latest arrival from Frederic Esmonin is one of the better red Burgundy deals in our cellar. It's elegant and refined with a pure expression of earthy cherry fruit and mouthwatering acidity and one of my personal favorites from the Hautes Cote de Nuits.
Price: $23.99 Add To Cart

2015 Blason Pinot Grigio Isonzo
Review Date: 01-25-2017
This is an awesome value every vintage but it's especially good this time around thanks to the exceptional 2015 vintage. An aromatic array of apple skin, melon and hints of red fruit and a surprisingly delicious palate make this a fantastic everyday white.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2014 Anna Maria Abbona "Sorí dij But" Dolcetto di Dogliani
Review Date: 01-25-2017
Anna Maria Abbona is one of the very top producers in Dogliani (the higher altitude zone near Barolo planted almost exclusively to Dolcetto)and her 2014 Dolcetto is remarkable considering the weather challenges in 2014. This impressive wine is packed with concentrated blue and berry fruit that's deftly integrated with ripe tannins and moderate acidity. If you haven't tried Dolcetto, now's the time.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2013 Antinori La Braccesca Vino Nobile di Montepulciano
Review Date: 01-25-2017
While Chianti is widely known and loved, Vino Nobile remains somewhat in the shadows to this day. For those unfamiliar, Vino Nobile is produced primarily from Sangiovese (known as Prugnolo Gentile in the zone) vines planted on the hills surrounding the town of Montepulciano. The Antinori Family has taken what was traditionally a more rustic wine and created a wonderful rendition that combines ninety percent Sangiovese with ten percent Merlot. A nose of violets, red and black fruits and mineral complement a savory and smooth palate with a lasting finish. It's a wonderful Tuscan red that pairs especially well with pork, red meats and cheeses.
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2013 Lamole di Lamole Chianti Classico
Review Date: 01-15-2017
I have to concur with my colleague Greg St Clair when it comes to this estate. They have taken major strides and have released some excellent wines like this 2013 Chianti Classico. We're very pleased to welcome Lamole back to K&L with the arrival of this modern take on a classic. The fruit resonates across the palate with intensity and lasting flavor and is framed by perfectly integrated oak and acidity. It has plenty of stuffing and will definitely hold up to heartier fare. Considering the price and quality, this is not to be missed.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2013 Antinori "Peppoli" Chianti Classico
Review Date: 01-14-2017
The 2013 Peppoli is a classic and a wonderful expression of Sangiovese that's supplemented with small amounts of Merlot and Syrah that add depth and spice. What I love about this wine is its combination of expressive red fruit, mouthwatering acidity and understated elegance that remind me why I enjoy Chianti so much at the dinner table. We love this one and it comes with our highest recommendation.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$17.99
JS 92

2014 Baracchi "O'Lillo!" Toscana
Review Date: 01-03-2017
The modest label and pleasant "O'Lillo" greeting on this outstanding Tuscan red belie a far more serious wine that is really singing at the moment. Vibrant and rich plummy black fruits fill the palate while some substantial ripe tannins add a bit of heft and texture to a lengthy finish. This surprisingly good Italian red will hold up well with meats and heavier meals and it's pretty darn tasty on its own.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 WS 90

2014 Biondi "Outis" Etna Rosso
Review Date: 12-31-2016
Ciro Biondi produces some of the most elegant reds of Sicily's Mt Etna region and they are among my favorite as well. His property is on the southeastern slope of the volcano where the wines tend to be a bit lighter in color than their better-known contemporaries on the northern side. Nonetheless Biondi's "Outis" is fragrant and flavor-packed with no shortage of earthy spiced red fruits and fine tannins that almost transport us directly to Etna. Don't let the paler Pinot Noir-like color fool you, as this wine is substantial and sure to impress.
Price: $35.99 Add To Cart
WE 95 VN 92

2015 Erik Banti Morellino di Scansano
Review Date: 12-06-2016
While the Carato draws the most attention of the Banti wines, the 2015 Morellino should not be overlooked. Thanks to the ideal weather in 2015, this wine is fuller and richer than previous releases and it's one of our everyday go-to reds. Banti's Morellino is a blend of mostly Sangiovese with lesser amounts of Alicante and Merlot and if you're thinking of cooking up meat or Italian fare on a week night, there's plenty of stuffing in this impressive value red.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 next