Staff Favorites

If you’re going to have Robert Parker or Stephen Tanzer over for dinner, selecting a wine they’ve rated highly will be a nice choice. However, when you’re buying wines for yourself, we’d love to see you find wines that match up your unique palate and pocketbook. We have a large staff of friendly and knowledgeable wine professionals that taste hundreds of wines each week. They can put you in touch with bottles that you are likely to love, often at a much lower cost than the highly-rated gems that often see a run-up in price and frequent availability issues. Like any great group of opinionated professionals, our staff has varied tastes themselves. Often our customers will find a particular staff member with a style that corresponds to their own. That concept works extremely well in our retail stores, and this section is our effort to bring you the same online. Don’t get us wrong, we love the highly rated wines from the press and will continue to offer them, but we think you’re missing out if you’re not augmenting those selections with picks from our excellent staff. Here are their favorites. (Click on a name to see their other selections - or to drop them a line.) Cheers!

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 3 next >>
2014 Eric Cottat Sancerre
By: Diana Turk | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
White floral on the nose, lemony through the palate with a surprising herbal component, this textured sauvignon blanc from crowd favorite Eric Cottat goes down easily and continues to impress with balanced acidity and bright fruit. A brisk, lovely choice from a classic producer – and under $20!
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Lambuena Tinto Ribera del Duero
By: Diana Turk | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
Surprisingly tannic and woodsy for such a young offering, this bold tinto from Lambuena provides hardy structure and deep fruit, all at a bargain price from a classic Ribera del Duero property.
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List
W&S 90

2012 Roco Wines Willamette Valley Pinot Noir
By: Gary Norton | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
On our recent trip to the Willamette Valley we were fortunate enough to spend a morning with Rollin Soles, Winemaker and owner of ROCO wines. If you're not familiar with Rollin, or ROCO, you may have heard about a little sparkling wine production called Argyle... Well, he started it in '87 and since then he's produced a whopping THIRTEEN wines that were ranked among the TOP 100 Wines of the World by the Wine Spectator. The '12 ROCO Willamette Valley Pinot Noir is another hit. It's racy, bright, lifted and in my opinion, could easily sell for $50+ per bottle.
Price: $27.99 Add To Waiting List
WS 92

2012 Ellero "Pisa Terrace" Pinot Noir Central Otago
By: Gary Norton | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
The critics agree! This Pinot is outstanding! Bing cherry and red fruit up front followed up with baking spices and an earthy undertone thereafter. Enjoy this wine with a grilled bone-in pork chop over a wild arugula salad.

2014 Le Battistelle "Montesei" Soave Classico
By: Steve Bearden | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
100% Garganega and a 100% delicious value. This Soave Classico has aromas of honey and flowers, a middle of crushed pit fruit and an intense mineral driven finish. All this for $11.00! Amazing.
Price: $10.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 La Monacesca Verdicchio di Matelica
By: Steve Bearden | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
This is from limestone rich soil at 1500 ft. elevation, which results in some of the best Verdicchio in the world. Honey, spiced apricot, mango and a glycerin texture are energized by mineral/acid tension and a lingering finish of exotic fruit. This manages to both rich and refreshing.
Price: $17.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 92 AG 91

1986 Chateau de Pellehaut 29 Year Old K&L Exclusive Vintage Tenareze Armagnac 750ml
By: Jeffrey Jones | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
A lot of bang for the buck. The 1986 Pellehaut is a wonderful addition to the selection of Armagnacs at K&L. It has the richness of a Pellehaut but the aging has given it a soft delicate feel. It is complex and a joy to drink.
Price: $79.99 Add To Waiting List

1983 Domaine de Maouhum 32 Year Old K&L Exclusive Bas-Armagnac 750ml
By: Jeffrey Jones | Review Date: 8/29/2015 | Send Email
Subtle spicy aromas introduce this Armagnac. In the mouth, it is more concentrated than the Maouhum 1987 which gives the 1983 nice round and juicy flavors. There are very subtle spice undertones and a nice long finish.This is a beautiful Armagnac to savor.
Price: $99.99 Add To Waiting List

1998 Dom Pérignon P2 Brut Champagne
By: Scott Beckerley | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
I tasted this simply gorgeous release from Dom Perignon on the 24th of August, 2015. This late-disgorged beauty (2012) is completely different than any DP I have ever tasted. It has fresh doughy notes on the nose that hint at a richness that we expect from this producer BUT, it also has a fantastic minerality and salinity. There is a nice, spicy character on the palate with tart cherry notes and just the slightest hint of toasted nuts. The finish is long with buttery notes and then zap(!), the acidity kicks in for a racy finish that lingers and lingers and lingers. Simply wonderful! Hand disgorged. A must buy for collectors as well as for those of you that are looking for a very special bottle for yourself or for a gift.
Price: $349.00 Add To Waiting List
JS 97 AG 95

2014 Franck Millet Sancerre Blanc
By: Jeff Garneau | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
A perennial favorite of both customers and staff, available now at the lowest price in years due to favorable exchange rates. 100% Sauvignon Blanc. Classic Sancerre profile. Lovely minerality. Ripe, tangy gooseberry notes shading to slightly more tropical guava with this 2014 vintage. Hints of fresh herbs, tarragon and sorrel. Compared to the $20 to $30 average price for Sancerre generally this is a superb value priced for weeknight consumption.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2008 Miguel Merino "Vitola" Reserva Rioja
By: Jeff Garneau | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
The follow up to the enormously successful 2006 inaugural offering of Miguel Merino's Vitola Reserva. A modern interpretation of the Tempranillo grape executed with all due respect for Rioja's traditions. Appealing to both the diehard fan of Spanish wines and the confirmed California wine drinker, trying Spanish wines for the first time. Terrific direct import pricing, at a mere $20, this is a must buy.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2011 Fromm "La Strada" Pinot Noir Marlborough
By: Jeff Garneau | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
With all the hard work done by New Zealand buyer Ryan Woodhouse, we are spoiled for choice in selecting delicious, well priced NZ Pinot Noir. That being said, anyone looking for exceptional quality and unbeatable pricing ought to be drinking the 2011 La Strada Pinot Noir from Fromm. There is so much on offer here. Ripe red and black fruits. Subtle spice. Real depth and complexity. A reserved, Burgundian style even for an entry level bottling. Do yourself a favor and get this into a decanter for an hour before dinner, then enjoy with grilled salmon or roast chicken. You'll be surprised just how much $20 buys you.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 93 RC 91

2012 Erik Banti "Carato" Toscana
By: Randy Hagerman | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
This is a perfect everyday food wine that won't hurt your wallet. I cannot believe this wine sells for under $10! The touch of earthiness juxtaposes perfectly with the bright red fruit and racy acidity. It's impossible to overstate the value this red presents!
Price: $8.99 Add To Waiting List

2009 Bodegas Casa Juan Señor de Lesmos Crianza Rioja
By: Randy Hagerman | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
Like a fighter that punches way above his/her weight class, this is pound for pound one of the best wines in the store. The ripe red fruit is supported by a mineral backbone and plenty of spice. There's plenty of body here, but the snappy, lip-smacking acidity on the finish is classic Rioja! Drink up!
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Lambuena Tinto Ribera del Duero
By: Randy Hagerman | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
This is an intense, dark-fruited wine with plenty of structure and character. There is a touch of licorice and cocoa wrapped up in this medium-bodied red. When people describe a wine as having "earthy minerality" this is the wine they have in mind. This is a very serious offering for only $13!
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List
W&S 90

2013 Bodegas Casa Juan Señor de Lesmos "Cuarteto" Rioja
By: Dulcinea Gonzalez | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
Fabulously frugal, Cuarteto is a fun and simply delicious wine. The nose lures you in with raspberry, strawberry and spicy goodness. The palate is bright and lively with fresh cherry flavor and then fades into a grippy, tobacco and dark chocolate finish. Having a small budget doesn't mean you can't enjoy a good drinkable red. At $10 a bottle this is a no-brainer.​
Price: $9.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 La Monacesca "Mirum" Verdicchio di Matelica Riserva
By: Dulcinea Gonzalez | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
Very textural, pure and elegant, La Monacesca Mirum is vinified in stainless steel with lees contact that delivers a rich, complex wine with undertones of stone fruit, almond and briny wet stones. Made to age, but would be delicious tonight with a finish that lingers forever on your palate. Delicious stuff!
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 94 GR 3

2010 Fattoria dei Barbi Brunello di Montalcino
By: Jeff Garneau | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
New York Times wine critic declared the 2010 Fattoria dei Barbi Brunello di Montalcino his "best value" at $45. Due to Italian wine buyer Greg St. Clair's heroic efforts over the years in developing our direct import program, we are able to offer a lot of great wines at similar prices. That being said, this is a lovely wine in an outstanding vintage, and well worth your consideration. Classic appeal. Sangiovese at its best. Add a few bottles to your cellar list in this "don't miss" vintage.

2012 Butternut California Chardonnay
By: Mahon McGrath | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
If you’re a fan of voluptuous, oak-driven California Chardonnay, but are aiming for an everyday price point, then the 2012 Butternut is the bottle for you. Dusty lemon peel, creamed butter, and orange on the nose, lead in to a rounded, creamy palate featuring oaky vanilla and cashew notes. While not devoid of fruit, it avoids the exuberant, tropical side of Chardonnay, and cleaves to the premise inherent in its name.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Butternut California Chardonnay
By: Randy Hagerman | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
This is an opulent example of California Chardonnay at less than half the price of similar-tasting wines. Rich and creamy with plenty of butter and vanilla notes, this wine delivers on the promise of its label. However, the acidity keeps it from being cloying on the palate. Enjoy.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Silvano Follador Prosecco Brut Nature
By: Dulcinea Gonzalez | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
Lean, clean and bone-dry with a hint of white peach. This is an excellent value bubble that's elegant, fresh and cheerful.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List
GR 2

2012 La Monacesca "Mirum" Verdicchio di Matelica Riserva
By: Steve Bearden | Review Date: 8/28/2015 | Send Email
As fantastic as the regular bottling is, the "Mirum" Verdicchio is a big step up in both weight and texture. This is ripe and fleshy with sweet apricot, cream and spiced peach flavors that are cool and sophisticated. When was the last time that a $27 bottle of wine absolutely wowed you?
Price: $26.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 94 GR 3

2010 Hopes Grove "Silver Lining" Syrah Hawke's Bay
By: Joe Manekin | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
"Hey Manekin, check this out," our resident Kiwi, Australian, South African and English wine buyer called out to me one Saturday, before the store turned into its usual loud, buzzing, frenetic weekend environment. Woodhouse pulled up a site near a limestone quarry on Google Maps and proclaimed, "I'm going to buy this vineyard one day." Turns out that this is very close to where Cypress Terraces planted their Syrah eight years ago. This is extremely high toned, blue and purple fruited Syrah, with terrific fruit purity, less tannic grip than the Syrah grown nearby on gravels, and without much of Syrah's peppery, smoky, animal side. Do not misconstrue that as a lack of complexity, however, since this is so detailed, fresh, and absolutely leaping from the glass. This is a Syrah you need to try.

2011 Rocca di Montegrossi "Geremia" Toscana
By: Mike Parres | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
Geremia is 60% Merlot and 40% Cabernet Sauvignon that spent 24 months in French oak. Lots of dark skinned fruit with spice, minerals, and toasty oak that complete each other on the nose and palate, and the wine has pleasantly soft tannins, but good acidity to pull it all together.
Price: $44.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 93

2012 Crater Rim Pinot Noir Banks Peninsula Canterbury
By: Mike Parres | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
Wow! This is really one of the best Pinot Noirs I've tasted at this price point, and from one of the original regions to put New Zealand Pinot on the map no less. The bouquet has notes of plum, dark strawberry, clove, chocolate and earth. On the palate there is beautiful balance, with good acidity, silky tannins and very good length. If your a fan of Pinot, don't miss this great value.This Pinot Rocks ! For $20. bucks, this is your new house wine. Buy a few !!!
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2010 Bolsignano "Grazia" Brunello di Montalcino
By: Mike Parres | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
This is old world Sangiovese with lots of fruit, ripe blueberries, flowers and red raspberries, earthy with Tuscan dust and minerals, and soft acidity and well balanced tannins and sweet wood and beautiful viscosity. This can keep for several years in the cellar or I would let it open for three to four hours. A must have for 2010 Brunelli.
Price: $49.95 Add To Waiting List
JS 95 WE 94

2012 Château de Montfaucon "Baron Louis" Lirac
By: Mari Keilman | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
The entry level Cotes du Rhone from Montfaucon is my go-to everyday house wine, but when I'm looking to up my game and take it to the next level, I go immediately to the "Baron Louis". I want to call this a baby Chateauneuf but I can't because the way it is showing right now, it would blow the doors off of a lot of CNdPs in a blind tasting. This old vine syrah/grenache based blend is spicy, layered and dense, yet surprisingly balanced. Another stunning showing from a perennial favorite.
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90

2013 Antech "Cuvée Eugenie" Cremant de Limoux
By: Mari Keilman | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
I have a love/hate relationship with this cremant; I LOVE it when it's here and HATE it when it's sold out!!! When you're looking for that fresh, citrus-driven, bright apple and pear laden bottle of bubbles, hands down, this is the best choice!
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Regina Gris de Toul Rosé (Lorraine)
By: Olivia Ragni | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
This rosé is so ethereal and beautiful with never-ending complexities that will make you never want to set this bottle down. Aromas of nectarine, white flowers and pith emerge from the glass, while the palate bursts with peach, white nectarine, blood orange and wet stones with a full, voluptuous body yet zippy acidity that makes your mouth water.
Price: $12.99 Add To Waiting List

2010 Tolaini Valdisanti Toscana
By: Steve Bearden | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
Here is a big, hearty Bordeaux wannabe from Tuscany that thinks it's a Chianti. This is ripe, rich and focused, with smooth, earthy black cherry fruit, a deep, warm personality and a blockbuster finish of deeply embedded tannin, mineral and roasted herb. This chewy, mouth-filling wine could handle the richest lasagna or braised or grilled meat.

2012 Crater Rim Pinot Noir Banks Peninsula Canterbury
By: Steve Bearden | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
Here is a fantastic value in a deep and focused Pinot with a year or two of bottle age. This unfined and unfiltered bottle is rich and earthy but impeccably balanced and fresh. A Pinot Noir with this much texture and flavor is almost impossible to find for under $20.
Price: $19.99 Add To Waiting List

2010 Hopes Grove "Silver Lining" Syrah Hawke's Bay
By: Steve Bearden | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
Here is one of the more complex and inviting Syrah bottlings we have tried lately. Spice, pepper and potpourri zoom from the glass as you swirl. There is a kaleidoscope of red and dark fruit, mixed berries, licorice, mineral and limestone shadings that seem to shift and grow as the wine gets more air. This is delicious, compelling and unique. Bravo!

2010 Hopes Grove "Silver Lining" Syrah Hawke's Bay
By: Greg St. Clair | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
The nose on this wine is so clean, full of a cranberry'ish freshness. On the palate this is full-bodied yet with a vibrant, crunchiness mid palate,the fruit flavors are so well defined the wine is just electric with great central acids. The finish is lifted, focused and full of tight, berry like fruit flavors. A really dynamic Syrah, I love it, but best for food rather than drinking on its own.
Drink from 2015 to 2015

Thienot Brut Champagne (375ml)
By: Gary Westby | Review Date: 8/27/2015 | Send Email
This Champagne was the surprise of the Oscars - the small upstart house that kicked out Moet! Drink with the stars! It is composed of 45% Chardonnay, 35% Pinot Noir and 20% Meunier. The light gold color and big brioche, cream and baked apple nose gives way to a wine that is packed with power and complexity on the palate. This full bodied Champagne has a luscious finish that is very impressive.
Price: $21.99 Add To Waiting List

1987 Domaine de Maouhum 28 Year Old K&L Exclusive Bas-Armagnac 750ml
By: David Driscoll | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
This is one of the best Armagnacs we found on the 2015 trip--period. It's classic in flavor, shedding the sweetness you get in something like Pellehaut, and replacing it with a drier, dustier profile. There is plenty of richness from the oak, vanilla from the barrel, and spice from the maturation, but it's so much more elegant. There's a flutter of dried herbs on the finish. Lovely.
Price: $72.99 Add To Waiting List

1983 Domaine de Maouhum 32 Year Old K&L Exclusive Bas-Armagnac 750ml
By: David Driscoll | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
Getting 32 year old brandy of this quality for $99.99 is just crazy, especially when you compare the price to what's currently happening with single malt. There is more richness and texture to the 32 year, versus the 27 year, and the fruit has yet to get erased by the three decades in oak. Just haunting.
Price: $99.99 Add To Waiting List

2004 Claude Thorin K&L Exclusive Vintage Grand Champagne Cognac 750ml
By: David Driscoll | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
A new vintage of Thorin comes to K&L, but with the same classic flavor of the beloved 2002. There is no caramel in this Cognac. Zero. It's straw colored, light, fruity, and pure in flavor. It's so clean and refreshing that you almost wonder how you're going to go back to regular Cognac afterward. And remember...this is is twice as old as many VSOP Cognacs. It makes you wonder what's in those VSOPs, eh?
Price: $59.99 Add To Waiting List

1986 Chateau de Pellehaut 29 Year Old K&L Exclusive Vintage Tenareze Armagnac 750ml
By: David Driscoll | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
29 year old Armagnac for $79.99!! That should be all that needs to be said. But, it's also delicious, and rich, spicy, and robust. It's everything you hope it will be.
Price: $79.99 Add To Waiting List

2010 Hopes Grove "Silver Lining" Syrah Hawke's Bay
By: Nicole Osmanski | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
This Syrah is my new go-to hostess gift for dinner parties. It’s extremely elegant and approachable but has loads of character and nuance. With its fresh acidity, rich fruit, and savory notes of umami and mineral, it’s a ridiculously versatile food partner. Plus, the fact that it’s from Hawke’s Bay gives it a little geek cred, too. If you’re feeling extra charitable, you can even mention the wine’s cellaring potential. Your host will love you.

2014 Medlock Ames Verjus of Cabernet Sauvignon
By: Nicole Osmanski | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
If you’re an avid cook or cocktailer, this Verjus is a fantastic weapon to have in your arsenal. I’ve started adding a dash to everything I cook and subbing it in for lemon or lime in cocktails (just be sure to adjust the recipe for sweetness since the Verjus is a little closer to a Meyer lemon in profile, but with lots of green, herbaceous notes). Apparently, many French chefs finish their dishes with it - along with butter, no doubt - to add a little Je Ne Sais Quoi complexity. The best part? Verjus will keep for at least a month in the fridge once opened. Considering the fluctuating price of limes, it’s pretty much a no-brainer.
Price: Hidden View Price

2014 Allram Strassertaler Grüner Veltliner Kamptal
By: Eric Story | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
So, so happy we were introduced to this wine. Don’t get me wrong here, I love the liter bottling from our friends at Allram but, this delivers just a bit more stuffing and character. The 2014 is really starting to show off with bright textural white fruit and spice. Vibrant on the palate and fantastic with a plethora of foods.
Price: $11.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Allram Grüner Veltliner Kamptal (1L)
By: Eric Story | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
What can I say. I’ve been drinking this wine by the multiple case-loads for eight vintages now. And I have no plans on stopping. Perfect for everyday wine, parties, large events, small events, whatever… It’s just a good, inexpensive wine, period!
Price: $10.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 Hippolyte Reverdy Sancerre
By: Eric Story | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
Perhaps one of the most recognized wines of Sancerre. And, for good reason too. This wine always delivers the absolute core of what Sancerre Sauvignon Blanc identity is all about: bright, fresh, mineral driven and balanced.
Price: $25.99 Add To Waiting List

2001 Chateau de Pellehaut 14 Year Old K&L Exclusive Vintage Tenareze Armagnac 750ml
By: David Driscoll | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
Simply one of the most delicious products in the store in any category, at any price. It has all the big wood and spice of a 14 year old bourbon, but with a lovely richness of fruit and a sweetness that rounds out the flavor on the finish. If you like bourbon, you like this--you just don't know it yet.
Price: $49.99 Add To Waiting List

2014 GRÜNER by Etz Grüner Veltliner Kamptal (1L)
By: Eric Story | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
I’ve never been shy about my passion for wines in the-- what I think is optimum--liter format. This wine is so well put together and fantastic to drink. If you think only “cheap,” poorly made wines are in liter bottles, you will be shocked at the quality within. Try it with grilled vegetable with a side of pork apple sausage.
Price: $13.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 La Monacesca Verdicchio di Matelica
By: Kirk Walker | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
One of my new favorite direct import producers. Every wine I have had from them is terrific. This year's offering is very aromatic, medium bodied, has delicate but pronounced minerality and a nice lingering finish. A delicious, versatile dinner wine.
Price: $17.99 Add To Waiting List
JS 92 AG 91

2010 Bolsignano "Grazia" Brunello di Montalcino
By: Kirk Walker | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
With so many great 2010 Brunellos available it would be all too easy to overlook this little gem. I would have--I had never heard of the producer until I saw it on the shelf. I am so glad that it was brought to my attention. This has everything that I want from Brunello: complex aromatics, multi-chromatic fruit, savory-earthy Tuscan spice, power, depth and most importantly, elegance. Wow!
Price: $49.95 Add To Waiting List
JS 95 WE 94

2012 Trellis (Amelia Park) Cabernet Sauvignon-Merlot Margaret River
By: Kirk Walker | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
Put this in your shopping cart now! This is the best $10 red we have, period. Well, OK, it is $11 but let's round down. This has an incredible pedigree. Made by best winemaker in Australia award winner, check. Grapes were grown in the most prestigious region for Bordeaux varietals, Margaret River, check. No other wine in the store can offer that at twice or three times the price. That being said, it is flat out delicious, with dark, rich fruit, a hint of spice, lush tannins and just enough lift to make it pop. Best everyday red, period.
Price: $10.99 Add To Waiting List

2013 Antech "Emotion" Cremant de Limoux Brut Rosé
By: Kirk Walker | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
Displays a surprising amount of elegance and refinement for such a modestly priced sparkling rosé. With generous bubbles and crisp flavors of strawberries, cherries and toast. This is a bottle for all occasions.
Price: $14.99 Add To Waiting List

2012 Château de Montfaucon "Baron Louis" Lirac
By: Kirk Walker | Review Date: 8/26/2015 | Send Email
This is a fantastically balanced, surprisingly rich Lirac that puts most other wines from the region to shame. With dark fruit, subtle earthy tones, ripe tannins and lengthy finish, this is a must-have for anyone who enjoys Rhone wines.
Price: $18.99 Add To Waiting List
RP 90

Page: 1 2 3 next >>