Staff Favorites - Jacques Moreira

Jacques Moreira
Jacques Moreira  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Having been born in Rio de Janeiro into a very proud French/Portuguese family, and living in France and the USA for almost 25 years, gave me the best of all worlds, one very old, and another very new. I’ve always had three different perspectives on everything growing up, three different opportunities to understand the world around me and to try to make sense of it all. From Ipanema Beach, to the bluest of seas in the Côte d'Azur and Nice, to the wonderful Big Sur. Caipirinha and Feijoada, codfish and Vinho Verde, Daube and Bandol, and the always present Rosé, and…beer for those 110 degree summertime days in Rio! I always worked in the food business, in Paris, Nice and San Francisco. While working at Jules Verne in Paris, I decided to devote my career solely to wines and eventually got my Sommelier certification through the International Sommelier Guild.


Reviews

Page: 1 2 3 next
2016 Lamouroux Blanc, Graves
Review Date: 07-09-2018
I tend to lean towards the Bordeaux whites that contain a good dollop of Sémillon, and this one has a whopping 60%. It gives a roundness to the crispiness of the Sauvignon Blanc, and also adds that delicious notes of peaches along with citrus, and a lanolin texture that I find just irresistible. A very pleasant wine that will be a perfect accompaniment to any seafood.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Pascual Toso Malbec Maipú
Review Date: 07-09-2018
Very exciting aromatics of vanilla, chocolate and dark berries, which follow on the palate as well. It is a rich wine without being heavy. Good for the dinner table as well for the dinner party!
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2014 Gigault "Cuvée Viva," Premières Côtes de Blaye
Review Date: 07-09-2018
I have known Cuvée Viva for a long time, but for some reason, I haven’t drunk it in a while. So what a surprise it was to reconnect with it in our staff tasting. Impeccably done, it is Merlot-plump, with nice cherries, cocoa, and a classic note of tobacco and exotic spices. Soft tannins and ready to drink. Definitely a must try.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Château de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 07-09-2018
This is one of my favorite Cotes du Rhones year after year. I anticipate its arrival because it always has the most pleasing red and black fruit flavors and garrigue aromas. Perfect with roast chicken and potatoes.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2017 Chateau Les Valentines "Le Caprice de Clementine" Cotes de Provence Rosé
Review Date: 07-09-2018
Very classic Provençal Rosé. with beautiful aromatics, Framboise, citrus and a bit of peach even, but completely dry of course. Just delightful!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Saint-Paul, Haut-Medoc
Review Date: 07-09-2018
This wine really surprised me for its quality and complexity considering its price bracket. First of all it is a picture perfect Médoc, full of exotic spices, cedar and even a touch of leather. It does have griping tannins, as it should. Try with some lamb stew and a flavorful couscous.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2015 Fontesteau, Haut-Medoc
Review Date: 07-09-2018
A perfectly aged Bordeaux, showing those beautiful developed aromatics of forest floor, olive and even a delightful note of capsicum. It is ready to go to your table. Grilled lamb with Haricot vert followed by some aged Mimolette and you will be in heaven, for a penny less than $20!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
RP 91

2015 Latour-Martillac Blanc, Pessac-Léognan
Review Date: 07-09-2018
Stunning white Bordeaux with a magic mélange of green apples, citrus aromatics and an elegant minerality on the palate. It is a rich, full, pleasing wine, that is never heavy. I can see a lobster ravioli and creamy asparagus/lemon being served with this beautiful wine!

2015 Les Charmes Godard Blanc, Côtes de Francs
Review Date: 07-09-2018
Beautiful floral notes with an intriguing tropical note of guava. The richness on the palate is perfectly balanced by the acidity and the flintness of its minerality. Very versatile wine, you could pair it with creamy fish dishes, mussels, oysters, light meats, and cheeses.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 VN 91

2015 Philippe Foreau "Domaine du Clos Naudin" Vouvray Demi-Sec
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Rich notes of quince marmalade, honey, chestnuts and the exquisite rich and yet balanced palate offers that perfect Vouvray experience. The wine is fabulously complex, and would elevate a dinner to the highest reaches of a culinary experience. A must for Vouvray lovers.
Price: Hidden View Price

2016 Jacky Preys "Cuvée de Fié Gris" Touraine Blanc Vieilles Vignes
Review Date: 07-02-2018
An unusual grape, that will make all the obscure wine lovers salivate! The wild flower note on the nose is exotic and intriguing at the same time. The palate offers a rich, full experience, and a perfect pairing with smoked trout, escargot, and any light fish with beurre blanc sauce.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine de la Chaboissière Muscadet Sèvre et Maine Sur Lie
Review Date: 07-02-2018
A light and crisp wine, with a touch of salinity, that is fun, versatile, and I cannot think of anything else to eat fresh Oyster with right now.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2011 Los Autores "El Brujo" Reserva Rioja
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Here we have a classic example of Rioja. Beautiful aromatics of spices, raisins, dark berries, vanilla, with a touch of more lifted strawberries. It's beautiful, and I was quite surprised when I learned what the price was.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2011 Miguel Merino "Vitola" Reserva Rioja
Review Date: 07-02-2018
A delicious Rioja, that it is classic and yet modern in some ways. Rich berry flavors, with a good dose of vanilla, wood spices, cloves, and even cinnamon. I am pairing this with Peking duck, for a bold, luscious experience!
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2011 Can Mayol Loxarel "MM" Gran Reserva Brut Nature Classic Penedes
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Perhaps our best Cava. It's complexity stuns with its developed aromatics and palate. It is rich, fulfilling and serious! I would use it instead of Champagne for a very interesting dinner - Would sure initiate a lot of conversation -
Price: Hidden View Price
RP 91

2016 Clos Cibonne Tibouren Côtes de Provence Rouge
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Clos Cibonne is perhaps one of the most prestigious and sought after rosés from Provence that we proudly have in stock (luckily, as there are only very few produced. It is as good as it gets in Provence. And for half the price of some other famous ones with funny shaped bottles...
Price: $27.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine du Bagnol Cassis Blanc
Review Date: 07-02-2018
This bottle is without a doubt a great example of the best Provence can offer! Fresh and rich at the same time, with a divine creaminess on the palate. Lots of Provencal herbs here: thyme, fresh tarragon and even a touch of summer savory in there for good measure. I would (and have) drink this wine with anything garlicky, fried, richer salads, seafood, olives and of course... Cod or stock fish - which we call l'estocafida in Nice.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Perhaps there is no other wine that will pair as fantastically with Seviche (or crab cakes really...) as this Torrontes from Valle Calchaqui. Its aromatics are perfumed with intense white flowers, honey and bright citrous, but with its dry finish and high acidity, it achieves a perfect balance. Very nice wine indeed.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
DC 93 JS 91

2016 Domaine Cabirau Côtes du Roussillon
Review Date: 07-02-2018
Incredibly pleasing and easy-going wine in the best sense of the way. A light violet color, with a very brambly/Blackberry nose. On the palate the cocoa powder, and the brown sugar surface. Delicate spices follow with soft tannins. I can think of nothing better to drink with a plate of Charcuterie, light cheeses and yeah... I'll go there: buffalo wings! Seal of approval!

2015 Cantemerle, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 06-25-2018
Incredibly elegant wine that delivers tremendous quality. Very precise and classic, with notes of pencil shavings and fresh tobacco. The fruit profile showing dark berries, plums and cassis, although still a bit primary, is rich and yet restrained. Perfectly ripened tannins and balanced acidity. This wine deserves time in the cellars. A sleeper of the vintage, and a very good choice to buy by the case.

Jean-Louis Denois Syrah "Rose d'Une Unit" Brut Rosé
Review Date: 06-25-2018
Very fun wine, with a good core of fruit, but dry. Ppleasing and easy drinking. I would serve it very cold with say... grilled shrimp and polenta, or how about chicken sofrito with Spanish rice?
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2012 Schramsberg North Coast Blanc de Noirs Sparkling Wine
Review Date: 06-04-2018
To best describe this wine to you I have to tell you a little secret... I mistook this bottle for Champagne on my sommelier test (not the final exam thank God!). Now, knowing better, I should have noticed by the ripeness of the fruit that this was no Champagne, but oh it was so delicious!

2015 La Jasse Castel "Bleu Velours" Languedoc-Montpeyroux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Another outstanding wine from this certified organic producer. The Bleu Velours (blue velvet) delivers an elegant floral aromatics, with blackberries, and black pepper. The tannins are indeed very velvety-like which makes this wine a pleasure to drink on its own but I'm thinking about pairing it with a vegetarian/vegan dinner party coming up...
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Christophe" Crozes-Hermitage Blanc
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Outstanding wine with an impressive orange, honey and white flowers aromatics, followed by a very complex palate. Wood spices, cloves, orange blossoms and even cinnamon, with a thick texture, but all in balance. It drinks like a wine at least twice its price.

2015 Antech "Emotion" Cremant de Limoux Brut Rosé
Review Date: 06-04-2018
I love its delicate color and its aromas of wild strawberries and raspberries. Completely Brut, and it pairs beautifully with salads, sandwiches and by the pool!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Christophe" Crozes-Hermitage
Review Date: 06-04-2018
A very classic Northern Rhône Syrah with its characteristic violets, vanila and meat aromatics, along with blood orange and white pepper. Very good wine to pair with all kinds of stews and Indian food as well.

2017 Quinta da Aveleda Loureiro-Alvarinho Vinho Verde
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Quite simply the perfect wine for a springtime afternoon cocktail! Also just about perfect with light aperitifs.
Price: $8.99 Add To Cart

2015 R de Rieussec, Bordeaux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Very attractive wine, with beautiful aromatics of tropical pineapple, and peaches. Made with non botrytised grapes, the wine is rich but completely dry. I can see it working really well with rich, spicy dishes.

2015 Guiraud "Le G" Blanc Bordeaux
Review Date: 06-04-2018
The Guiraud "G" is a wine for a few more years in the cellars. It has a seriousness about it that goes beyond the delicious citrusy and peaches notes. Perhaps it is due to the lees stirring and barrel aging. It has the richness of a wine made with very ripe grapes, but is it never heavy, and it's completely dry.

2017 Sigalas Assyrtiko Santorini Greece
Review Date: 06-04-2018
I thoroughly enjoy this rich, yet crisp, full-flavored expression of Assyrtiko. The beautiful notes of pineapple, dried apricots along with its saline/herbal notes, would make this wine an absolute delight to pair with of course -- Greek food, but also any Mediterranean-style dishes as well.
Price: $31.99 Add To Cart
RP 93

2007 Lanessan, Haut-Médoc
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This wine is right now drinking beautifully. The tannins softened providing for a silk palate, with cherry and plums notes along a coffee and spice touch.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2017 Dog Point Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This certified Bio/Organic producer was all the rage in our staff tasting, with all of us agreeing how exceptional all its portfolio is. Here we have his entry level Sauvignon Blanc, which is flinty, with elegant notes of citrus fruit, along with some lemon curd, peaches and a sense of balance and elegance that distinguish itself from most of its peers.

2017 ColleStefano Verdicchio di Matelica
Review Date: 06-04-2018
This is the kind of wine I would wholeheartedly recommend. A beautiful pale lemony color greets you, followed by a peppery nose full of citron, grapefruit and Granny Smith apples and a whiff of dried herbs. Very intriguing palate indeed; a slight prickling on the tongue due to its incredible crispness and a touch of almond skin. It is like biting on a juicy green apple. This wine begs for seafood, risotto, lasagna bianca, fettuccine alfredo or pasta primavera.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2009 Lopez de Heredia "Viña Cubillo" Crianza Rioja
Review Date: 06-04-2018
Lopez de Heredia is without a doubt one of the most traditional wineries in the whole of Spain. It represents to me the very spirit of this fascinating country. THIS is Spanish wine! Call me a purist, old fashioned, and I'll just smile and reach for the nearest bottle of Lopez de Heredia. If you are interested in Spanish wines, I urge you to visit their website. It's very comprehensible and in English. The Cubillo is kind of the "entry level" for Lopez de Heredia, but far from being just a simple wine. This is very velvety, almost reminding me of a Burgundy, with dried cherries, currant sauce and an elegant touch of tobacco. I can imagine how delicious this wine would be with Roasted Pork with currants.
Price: $25.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

2015 La Fleur de Boüard, Lalande-de-Pomerol
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Owned by the same owners as Angélus, Bellevue and other great properties in the Right Bank, the Boüard family. Thoroughly modernized in 2011, this château has been producing wines of an excellent quality, and in vintages like 2015, it sure excelled. It is drinking very well now after a good decanting, but a good 5 years in the cellar, it would certainly evolve into a beauty.

2015 Fonréaud, Listrac
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Located at the highest point in the Médoc, which means great drainage in the vineyards, the Fonreaud clearly delivered a classic in 2015. It is a pleasant, soft, kind of wine, full of ripe berries along with a gravelly minerality. Drink or hold, either way, this bottle is sure to offer enduring enjoyment.

2014 Croix Mouton, Bordeaux Supérieur
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Croix Mouton hails from the right bank. The vineyards, not far from Fronsac, and although it is planted with 15% Cabernet Franc, the rest being the king of the Right Bank – Merlot – the 2014 vintage assemblage consists of almost 100% Merlot. It attains a nice balance between the cherries and chocolate and its firm tannins and a touch of capsicum to let us know we are drinking a complex wine, destined to the dinner table. A nice grilled chicken and vegetables would be just about perfect.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Les Grands Chenes, Médoc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
From the vintage that fooled everybody (2012 turned out to be much better than initially assessed), comes this another great value of a wine that is drinking beautifully right now. With a privileged terroir in the Haut-Médoc, this Cru Bourgeois delivers a lot of quality in its 74% Merlot and 26% Cabernet Sauvignon. The sweet fruit on the palate is surely framed by structure, giving it a nice overall balance that it is at the same time classic and modern. Surprised? Don’t be. This one would be a great bottle for those trying out Bordeaux for size.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
JS 92 - 93

2016 Baron de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône Blanc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Oh what a pretty wine! And I say that in the most serious way... The Viognier shines through with a cornucopia of tropical fruits tinged with a somewhat more delicate aromas i.e. Peaches, white flowers, apricots. Great pairing with spicy goods, salads, creamy sauced fish.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
WS 92

2017 Domaine Begude Chardonnay "Le Bel Ange"
Review Date: 05-07-2018
The word I have in mind regarding this wine is "delightful." This is an unoaked Chardonnay with its classic melon and pear aromas, but there's something else... Crispy, fruit forward but with a definite core of minerality, true to its "terroir" of Limoux.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Begude Sauvignon Blanc Pays d'Oc
Review Date: 05-07-2018
Crisp with lots of minerals, this is more reminiscent of a Sancerre (an appellation hundreds of miles to the north), but still full of elegant fruit and refreshing to the core. An absolutely "must have" for summer. I have ceviche in mind right now. Also, crabcakes, sashimi, wiener schnitzel, fish & chips or a simple tomato salad and raw vegetables and, why not, some ginger based desserts?
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

1989 l'Arrosée, St-Emilion
Review Date: 05-07-2018
The 1989 l'Arrosée is at its marvelous peak right now, exhibiting its classic, mature Bordeaux class. Forest floor, sweet plums and a touch of coffee, and although the tannins are pure velvet at this point, the wine holds its structure with poise. Here’s an elegant wine that is sure to impress at a dinner party, and since it’s no longer made since 2012, when it became part of Quintus, the limited number of these bottles sure adds to its graceful allure.
Price: $99.99 Add To Cart
WS 93

2015 La Fortuna Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Spices, flowers, and chocolate covered cherries! Just a delicious Italian red wine to indulge with a plate of pasta.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ferrero "Pepita" Rosso di Toscana
Review Date: 04-02-2018
This is the kind of a wine I like to have around for my Italian soirées. Light in tannis, but still with structure, lots of cherry fruit and tobacco. Very good indeed with a slice of pizza or a more elaborate Italian fare.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2016 Lioco Sonoma County Chardonnay
Review Date: 04-02-2018
As crisp and delicious as the 2015 vintage, but even better, perhaps due to more richness and a touch of tropical fruit that place you square in a lush Caribbean island, but still UNOAKED and definitely delivering what California is capable of doing without the "Oak-Overload" we so often see.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2016 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Beautiful wine indeed. Night jasmine aromatics, together with some other exotic flowers, honey and herb spices. All of that surrounded by a crispy acidity which rounds it up, and make it a perfect pairing with Asian food, seafood, or any spicy food.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
DC 91 RP 90

2014 Pasetti Montepulciano d'Abruzzo
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Rich & spicy, this Italian wine is just what I would suggest for a cozy Wednesday night, with a calabrezza pizza for company! Or with some delicious stuffed peppers, pasta arabiatta or putanesca.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Underwood by Union Wine Co. Oregon Pinot Noir
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I like this wine for what it is. Light, full of bright cherries, easy drinking. Usually I give it a little chill and drink it as I would a rosé. It goes very well with all kind of light fare cuisine.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ancient Peaks Paso Robles Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 04-02-2018
I tend to shy away from those over-the-top, high alcohol, heavily oaked Cabernet wines, regardless of how many points they are awarded. And that's why I enjoyed this wine. Its complexity along with its approachability, makes a perfect pairing with a wide variety of foods. From red meat to roasted vegetables...Perfection!
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2016 Chateau Vitallis Macon-Fuissé
Review Date: 04-02-2018
Very classic Fuissé showing delicious hazelnut, white flowers, citrus, flint and plenty of minerality. Try with smoked salmon, grilled bass with herbs and sure, Japanese food! Great chance to stock up on some good quality/value Burgundy.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 3 next

More Favorites

Jacques Moreira is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Jacques Moreira, click here to join Jacques Moreira's Personal Sommelier Service.
2016 Domaine Weinbach "Cuvée Théo" Riesling Alsace ($34.99)

2015 Weinbach Schlossberg Riesling Vendage Tardive Grand Cru Alsace 500ml ($119.99)

2016 Hugel "Gentil" Alsace ($10.99)

2015 Trimbach Riesling Alsace ($19.99)

2014 Trimbach Gewürztraminer Alsace ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Rouge Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Caps Corse Mattei Blanc Quinaquina (750ml) ($19.99)

Writer's Tears Pure Pot Still Irish Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Yellowstone "Select" Kentucky Bourbon (750ml) ($34.99)

Redemption Wheated Bourbon Whiskey (750ml) ($39.99)

Alipus San Luis Del Rio Mezcal (750ml) ($39.99)

Siembra Valles Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($39.99)

2015 Domaine de Courcel Pommard "Les Vaumuriens" ($89.99)

2014 La Chablisienne Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" ($49.99)

2014 Provenance Rutherford Cabernet Sauvignon ($34.99)

2016 Au Bon Climat/K&L Wine Merchants "Bien Nacido Vineyard" Santa Maria Valley Pinot Noir ($19.99)

St. George "Botanivore" Gin (750ml) ($27.99)

2015 Kalinda Rutherford Cabernet Sauvignon ($27.99)

2014 Les Tourelles de Longueville, Pauillac ($37.99)

2014 Domaine de Chevalier Rouge, Pessac-Léognan (1.5L) ($99.99)

2014 Tronquoy-Lalande, St-Estèphe ($29.99)

2001 Brane-Cantenac, Margaux ($109.99)

2015 Frei Brothers Ranch "Reserve" Russian River Valley Chardonnay ($14.99)

Franck Bonville Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($21.99)

2007 Bollinger "Grande Année" Brut Champagne ($99.00)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne (375ml) ($34.99)

Bollinger Brut Rosé Champagne ($69.99)

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Laurent-Perrier Brut Champagne Salmanazar (9L) ($849.00)

Franck Bonville Grand Cru Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (375ml) ($18.99)

Fallet-Dart "Cuvée de Réserve" Brut Champagne ($29.99)

Fallet-Dart "Grande Selection" Brut Champagne (375ml) ($17.99)

Fallet-Dart "Grande Sélection" Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Carpano Antica Formula Sweet Vermouth (1L) ($28.99)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (1.5L) ($109.00)

Billecart-Salmon "Brut Reserve" Champagne (375ml) ($26.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne (375ml) ($39.99)

Bollinger "Special Cuvée" Brut Champagne ($59.99)

Taittinger "La Française" Brut Champagne ($44.99)

Ruinart Brut Rosé Champagne (ships as 1.5L due to shape of bottle) ($69.99)

Guillaumette L'Authentique Génépi (375ml) ($25.99)

Foss Distillery "Birkir" Birch Snaps 375ml ($39.99)

Lazzaroni Amaretto (750ml) ($28.99)

Foss Distillery "Björk" Birch Liqueur (375ml) ($39.99)

Zirbenz Stone Pine Liqueur of the Alps (375ml) ($32.99)

Domaine Baud "Cuvée Sauvage" Brut Cremant du Jura ($19.99)

2014 Domaine des Remizières "Cuvée Emilie" Hermitage ($54.99)

Cimarron Reposado Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Cimarron Blanco Tequila (1L) ($21.99)

Casa Dragones Blanco Tequila (750ml) (ships as a 1.5l) ($59.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Anejo Tequila (750ml) ($74.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Reposado Tequila (750ml) ($54.99)

Tequila Fortaleza Blanco Tequila (750ml) ($44.99)

2001 Suduiraut, Sauternes ($94.99)

2012 Pontet-Canet, Pauillac ($99.99)

2004 Philippe Delesvaux Sélection de Grains Nobles Coteaux du Layon (500ml) ($49.99)

Billecart-Salmon Brut Rosé Champagne ($74.99)

2005 Lascombes, Margaux ($119.99)

Lustau East India Solera ($24.99)

Lustau Almacenista Oloroso "Pata de Gallina" (500ml) ($24.99)

Warre's "Otima" 20-year-old Tawny Port (500ml) ($39.99)

Warre's "Otima" 10 Year Old Tawny Port (500ml) ($21.99)

Ramos Pinto White Port ($15.99)

Nocino della Cristina Napa Valley Walnut Liqueur (375ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Luxardo Maraschino Cherries (400g) ($15.99)

Chartreuse Green (750ml) ($49.99)

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne ($27.99)

Pommery "Brut Royal" Champagne ($32.99)

Lillet Blanc (750ml) ($17.99)

Ruinart Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne (ships as 1.5L due to shape of bottle) ($69.99)

Domaine de Canton Ginger & Cognac Liqueur (750ml) ($29.99)

Ariston Aspasie Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($34.99)

Launois "Quartz" Blanc de Blancs Brut Champagne ($39.99)